PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released

ravemaster
post Jul 30 2012, 05:21 PM

139 posts

I want more shumps on ps3!!!!! Gime raiden fighters, dodonpachi on ps3 n others, n i will be a happy man. Haha there, i said it...just speaking out loud. biggrin.gif
ravemaster
post Oct 24 2012, 08:05 PM

139 posts

just sharing..i think i am somehow now detached from playing games, totally. i was active until mid last year until only recently i rarely game. heck, it has been a while since my last time this year that i switched on my ps3.

i think it maybe a phase in my life where i am more focused on other things. to relax, i spent most my time to listening to musics, comics instead of gaming on the ps3. i do game on the phone a bit sometime, but not that frequent as well. am at the brink of selling off my games and quitting. sold off my 3ds n vita earlier too. itu re6 sudah beli since day 3 release pun belum open yet sad.gif

well, that is just me...any of u guys have ever been in this situation i am currently infected? is this a disease? haha sorry for all the blabbering. enjoy you day, have fun smile.gif
ravemaster
post Mar 16 2013, 07:09 PM

139 posts

just for the lulz biggrin.gif
ravemaster
post Mar 16 2013, 07:22 PM

139 posts

ahaha i think of coz they wont honour it. its probably a mistake on their web programming side, a mistake that was taken advantage of wink.gif anyway will be waiting for a call hopefully from sony malaysia..by then can listen what they have to say..apologize and have redo order? not expecting much pun biggrin.gif
ravemaster
post Mar 16 2013, 07:44 PM

139 posts

@7nine8one - welcome to the Playstation party bro notworthy.gif i am semi-retired already. but there are a lot of forumers here that can help you up should you have anything to ask smile.gif

0.0440sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:38 PM