PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 4.50 Released
SUSaaronsuarez95
Feb 7 2013, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Feb 7 2013, 04:06 PM) So... I just picked up a PS3. Mainly to play Ni No Kuni, but i also picked up Journey, Okami HD, Heavy rain and Ico/Shadow of the Colossus and an Uncharted1/2 pack. So... any other PS3 exclusives i missed or should be looking at bearing in mind that my primary gaming machine is the 360? No shooters please. I'm looking at getting papo & yo and unfinished swan once i get through this backlog and Last of us, beyond: 2 souls when they release. gt5?
SUSaaronsuarez95
Feb 8 2013, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Feb 8 2013, 09:40 AM) I was playing through uncharted and to be honest i was a bit bored. Seems like gears of war+tomb raider so I'm not so keen on picking up 3. I know GT5 is good, but then i've bought a few of the Forzas on xbox and hardly played them. Looking for suggestions for the more hipster type PS3 exclusives like the ones i picked up already. red dead redemption
SUSaaronsuarez95
Mar 24 2013, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Mar 22 2013, 12:36 PM) i think this year is the year for gamer.. many good games coming out this year  Gta IV, Watch Dogs, The Last of Us, Beyond two souls and many more... kira last year for my ps3 to enjoy. next year PS4 gta v la bang
SUSaaronsuarez95
Mar 28 2013, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 28 2013, 01:53 AM) ehhh...not sure if it the correct place to ask.. i rarely touches my PS3...( last time i did was months ago...longest hour i played was 3-4 hours...) only turned on a few times...or quite a few time.. now i turn it on it randomly shut down and beep 2 time with red light blinking ( no yellow light...YLOD ) oni red light..i juz turn it on..din play...5 minute it turn off itself.. so shud i sent it for a repair? warranty
SUSaaronsuarez95
Mar 28 2013, 04:10 AM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Mar 28 2013, 02:04 AM) warranty ended loooong time ago...hahaha... it a slim 120gb PS3..about 2 and half years old...bought it from someone else...working fine..until recently when i start it up =="...never play also got problem mehh.. try and clean the dust inside