Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> NEED HELP!, pos laju.

naqibahmad
post Nov 14 2011, 12:17 AM, updated 15y ago

71 posts

hi,i need help.
i bought a phone from someone who is not in forum.
she post it on saturday.and gave me a tracking number.
but when i check.theres nothing until today.
my question is,
on sunday,do they update the tracking system or not?
SUSnordingh
post Nov 14 2011, 12:23 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Poslaju!... sometime need to wait for the tracking to be available. Sometime only can see after item arrive.
capixchoc
post Nov 14 2011, 12:23 AM

79 posts

sometimes, they are late in updating it into the system....try checking it again tomorrow mornim....
naqibahmad
post Nov 14 2011, 12:26 AM

71 posts

im worry.i paid alot of money for the phone.full.because she said that she need to pay her house.dia janda.no husband.so i paid full.and she asked me to bank in.and i did.and the account also her name.
but im just worry. sad.gif

Added on November 14, 2011, 12:26 amthank you guys for making me feel calm.

This post has been edited by naqibahmad: Nov 14 2011, 12:26 AM
SUSnordingh
post Nov 14 2011, 12:33 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(naqibahmad @ Nov 14 2011, 12:26 AM)
im worry.i paid alot of money for the phone.full.because she said that she need to pay her house.dia janda.no husband.so i paid full.and she asked me to bank in.and i did.and the account also her name.
but im just worry. sad.gif

Added on November 14, 2011, 12:26 amthank you guys for making me feel calm.
Janda.. whistling.gif

Anyway... you can call Poslaju toll free number to get fast status.
naqibahmad
post Nov 14 2011, 12:49 AM

71 posts

i call. 1300 300 300 no one pickup. sad.gif
SUSnordingh
post Nov 14 2011, 12:56 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(naqibahmad @ Nov 14 2011, 12:49 AM)
i call. 1300 300 300 no one pickup. sad.gif
Operating Hours : 8.30 am to 9.30 pm, Monday to Saturday
( except 1st Saturday of the month and Public Holiday )
naqibahmad
post Nov 14 2011, 01:20 AM

71 posts

ouhh..i though can call anytime biggrin.gif thank you very for helping me!
yezhacolic
post Nov 14 2011, 11:34 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(naqibahmad @ Nov 14 2011, 01:20 AM)
ouhh..i though can call anytime biggrin.gif thank you very for helping me!
Apa macam bro. You got the seller from which web?
zhy323
post Nov 14 2011, 04:55 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

poslaju sometimes fast, sometimes slow for updating their system nod.gif

just wait for a few days, then call poslaju smile.gif

just like yezhacolic ask, which web/forum u bought the phone?
abubin
post Nov 14 2011, 06:29 PM

10,429 posts

item posted on saturday means pickup by poslaju will be on monday. Means item will arrive either on Tuesday or Wednesday. Just wait until Thursday only start to worry. If you do not have the patience then better don't use poslaju. Use DHL or UPS, sure the tracking code update very fast.
electronicfly
post Nov 14 2011, 06:38 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 14 2011, 06:29 PM)
item posted on saturday means pickup by poslaju will be on monday. Means item will arrive either on Tuesday or Wednesday. Just wait until Thursday only start to worry. If you do not have the patience then better don't use poslaju. Use DHL or UPS, sure the tracking code update very fast.
Depends on when the sender posts out also. If before cut off time, then Pos Laju will pickup on Sat and deliver on Mon.

Whatever it is, by Monday 1) the parcel would reach the recipient or 2) tracking should be updated d

Agreed with your comment though that Pos Laju is not for those REALLY in a rush. You get what you pay for..
bb100
post Nov 14 2011, 10:36 PM

Editable...finally!
1,439 posts

I am facing the same problem too, man! The seller posted the item on Sunday at KLCC post office, today morning I checked until now also no record.

Oh my God... I hope tonight I can sleep la... sad.gif

This post has been edited by bb100: Nov 14 2011, 10:37 PM
electronicfly
post Nov 14 2011, 10:42 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(bb100 @ Nov 14 2011, 10:36 PM)
I am facing the same problem too, man! The seller posted the item on Sunday at KLCC post office, today morning I checked until now also no record.

Oh my God... I hope tonight I can sleep la... sad.gif
Sunday post, but rest of Pos Laju not working one, so earliest it'll be in the system is today. If posted after cut off time, today only process so tmrw only in the system. I suggest chilling out until tomorrow morning at least. Pos Laju nowadays don't update at night d but in the early morning when the parcels reach the sorting office.
flodder
post Nov 16 2011, 08:54 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

SUNday where got peoples working eh so usually no up to date at the time so will wait next day MONday or TUESday to see maybe!
digitalz
post Nov 16 2011, 09:12 AM

The only thing we have to fear is fear itself.
2,030 posts

Lol. Worst. The hotline also fail. If the center that received the item did not put it in, there's surely no data. Sometimes after I get my items the online system still show "Dispatched from Origin Station".

But then, even if the system is not updated, at least I'm still happy with their services. Unlike some other "courier" companies.
SUSnordingh
post Nov 16 2011, 09:59 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Me too... poslaju never fail me... only I failed poslaju...
billytattertons
post Nov 16 2011, 04:56 PM

167 posts

agreed! i'm using poslaju, so far so good.
CBTautoparts
post Nov 28 2011, 12:09 AM

25 posts

Poslaju sometimes update slow but u will receive goods on next business day. Don't worry. smile.gif
wesley1987
post Dec 3 2011, 06:02 PM

268 posts

0.0 can check on9 ma~zzz

0.0241sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:42 AM