Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

radi0head
post Dec 9 2011, 10:23 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 9 2011, 08:53 AM)
Unconfirm rumors states no more 10% discount from any Credit/Debit/Loyalty card... hope it's NOT TRUE.
We want AMEX Buy 1 Free 1 offer !!!!
ha?? ohmy.gif hmm... really hope your statement is NOT true lar...

wink.gif

TSronnie
post Dec 9 2011, 10:41 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Dec 9 2011, 10:23 AM)
ha??  ohmy.gif  hmm... really hope your statement is NOT true lar...

wink.gif
Use Starbucks tumbler agets RM2 off... >10% on most handcrafted drinks (Venti size)
lowyat888
post Dec 9 2011, 12:36 PM

596 posts

good marketing scheme, take yr $$ first and confirm it. whether use it or not, is different story. buy already have to always drink there. tie down the customer first

This post has been edited by lowyat888: Dec 9 2011, 12:37 PM
temptation1314
post Dec 9 2011, 01:09 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Dec 9 2011, 12:36 PM)
good marketing scheme, take yr $$ first and confirm it. whether use it or not, is different story. buy already have to always drink there. tie down the customer first
It only applies to people who don't normally drink coffee from starbucks.
If you like them, why the bother of reloading RM100 or RM200 into it?
TSronnie
post Dec 9 2011, 01:14 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Quite sure you are not a fan of Starbucks, right ? whistling.gif whistling.gif unsure.gif
ralph_lauren
post Dec 9 2011, 05:20 PM

129 posts

i will only get RM20 starbucks card whenever i want . and i wont reload RM100-200 into it... only interested in getting the free drink n cake ....not into others thing like free planner or buy10 free1 . using staff card to get 18% anyway.
xixo_12
post Dec 10 2011, 10:39 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

going to get my free cake ..lalalalal.. even not my birthday month

hint*.. change ur date of birtday.. after 3 day they will update tongue.gif

"Get a complimentary slice of cake when you purchase a handcrafted beverage of any size in your birthday month"
pakdamek
post Dec 10 2011, 10:42 AM

646 posts

thanks ronnie....

I borrow ur tips & tricks to post on my fb wall...

lowyat888
post Dec 10 2011, 12:17 PM

596 posts

can register alot of starbuck card with different birthday dates and get free drinks n cakes smile.gif loop hole

only want freebies other than that no use. staff discount even more + jusco 10% or other credit card promo with discount combine smile.gif
cempedaklife
post Dec 12 2011, 11:05 AM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

"Purchase 1 tumbler of any size and receive 1 complimentary Grande size handcrafted beverage of choice. "

didn't know about this until i got my card and register on site. always wanted to buy starbucks tumbler coz it looks nice but expensive and i dun drink much starbucks...

now can buy already...hehehe...
ukiya
post Dec 12 2011, 11:46 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

Register my card on 30 Nov, friends gave for Birthday present.

Supposing my Birthday month, I eligible for a Free Slice of Cake with a purchased of any handcrafted drinks plus another grande size of drinks upon success registration but the system only show I eligible for free Grande size drink.

So, last 2 weeks, I phone their CS and chase for an escalation to get this rectify...

They transfer this to higher level of support:
On last Monday night about 7pm, someone from Starbucks gave me a call and telling me they will look at it asap. And at the same time, they telling me server reboot. OK fine... And the cs claim will give me a call back on my issue. It's been 7days already no call to me yet!

Feeling bit dissapointed somehow with their services. Although I m understand their services is gud juz tat the system does not reflect my reward as promised as before. Will keep update once i giv them another call later ...
TSronnie
post Dec 12 2011, 12:59 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(ukiya @ Dec 12 2011, 11:46 AM)
Register my card on 30 Nov, friends gave for Birthday present.

Supposing my Birthday month, I eligible for a Free Slice of Cake with a purchased of any handcrafted drinks plus another grande size of drinks upon success registration but the system only show I eligible for free Grande size drink.

So, last 2 weeks, I phone their CS and chase for an escalation to get this rectify...

They transfer this to higher level of support:
On last Monday night about 7pm, someone from Starbucks gave me a call and telling me they will look at it asap. And at the same time, they telling me server reboot. OK fine... And the cs claim will give me a call back on my issue. It's been 7days already no call to me yet!

Feeling bit dissapointed somehow with their services. Although I m understand their services is gud juz tat the system does not reflect my reward as promised as before. Will keep update once i giv them another call later ...
Don't tell me your birthday is in Nov ?
Just update to Dec and wait 3 days to get your Dec free cake
xixo_12
post Dec 12 2011, 06:50 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

@ronnie..
Got ur cake reward update? brows.gif
TSronnie
post Dec 13 2011, 12:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 12 2011, 06:50 PM)
@ronnie..
Got ur cake reward update? brows.gif
Just updated.... waiting for the system to update
xixo_12
post Dec 13 2011, 07:04 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

got another promotion through email..

brewed coffee on 16/12/2011 10am~12pm..
anniversary treat.. anyone got too?
DM3
post Dec 13 2011, 08:46 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Dec 13 2011, 07:04 AM)

yea got that last nite smile.gif if only the time will be longer
TSronnie
post Dec 13 2011, 09:09 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Brewed Coffee = COTD [Coffee Of The Day] sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
xixo_12
post Dec 13 2011, 09:18 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

really short time.. lol..
nvm, i don't really like it.. lol.. blend is more into my soul biggrin.gif
cempedaklife
post Dec 13 2011, 10:01 AM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

saw this promo through email too....but i'm not too keen on their hot coffee, i prefer frap. But there's a starbucks near my office. Not sure whether im going yet.

Btw, my bday is on dec. I bought my card on saturday and registered yesterday. So far, no sign of indicator saying i've got the cake, just saw the free drink upon registration. Must i wait for system to show before claiming the free cake?

TSronnie
post Dec 13 2011, 10:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Dec 13 2011, 10:01 AM)
saw this promo through email too....but i'm not too keen on their hot coffee, i prefer frap. But there's a starbucks near my office. Not sure whether im going yet.

Btw, my bday is on dec. I bought my card on saturday and registered yesterday. So far, no sign of indicator saying i've got the cake, just saw the free drink upon registration. Must i wait for system to show before claiming the free cake?
Wait approx 3 days after you register.... else you can proceed to Starbucks counter to check if the cake is available.

p.s. your signature very very loooooooooooong

122 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0319sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:15 PM