go see starbucks FB also mentioned on the free drinks this earth hr
Be prepared for looooooooooooooooooooooooooong Q
TSronnie
post Mar 31 2012, 04:11 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(blurry26 @ Mar 31 2012, 03:17 PM)
anyone alrdy receive the starbucks card that bought from jackcow's deal?
thank you..
Didn't you check JackCow's Facebook page ... they just packing those 1703 sets which they sold.

p.s. comes with soon-to-be-expired ReadyBrew
TSronnie
post Apr 2 2012, 12:45 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I heard from the Barista that there would be a new Starbucks Card design soon ...
TSronnie
post Apr 3 2012, 04:17 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 3 2012, 02:01 PM)
just received their email last weekend stating that they are short of staffs and delay due to high orders etc and say will get it by this week
No planning, thus they plan to fail.... hahaha... I guess we will wait for the Kangaroo to deliver to us.
TSronnie
post Apr 3 2012, 04:21 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Actually it's pre-allocated 1700 units as per the deal description.
Thus, I believe it's POOR planning by JackCow
TSronnie
post Apr 3 2012, 07:48 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Just received the Starbucks/Jackcow package at 7+pm.
TSronnie
post Apr 3 2012, 11:17 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Just registered my Starbucks Card from JackCow's deal... RM50 confirmed in the card. It was loaded on 29-March-2012
TSronnie
post Apr 4 2012, 10:25 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(TakoC @ Apr 4 2012, 09:05 AM)
This happened to me too. They didn't update the system last December, and so did not receive the complimentary birthday cake. Checked the system a few days ago and they said can redeem the free cake now. When I go to one of the branch, they said no free cake inside. Weird.
Did you see the green star when you logon to view your Card Balance & Rewards ?
TSronnie
post Apr 5 2012, 10:44 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 5 2012, 10:08 AM)
What is this?

Added on April 5, 2012, 10:21 amHmm I just checked my card transaction i bought 2 cups (2 different occasion) but the reward tracker only shows 1 of 10 beverages purchased...

Where and how can i ask them to check?
1. From JackCow's deal... check a few pages back.

2. Call the Starbucks Customer Service to get them to check.
TSronnie
post Apr 6 2012, 01:24 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 6 2012, 12:22 PM)
I thought u can just add the card to your account?
But you won't get the free Grande drink upon activation
TSronnie
post Apr 6 2012, 01:47 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 6 2012, 01:27 PM)
Oh....Thats what i always wondered..

Ask parents to activate lor lolz
Just create multiple emails to activate each card.... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSronnie
post Apr 6 2012, 02:20 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 6 2012, 01:52 PM)
Cool..

Birthday treat works too?
Each card gets one slice of cake on Birthday Month
TSronnie
post Apr 8 2012, 10:54 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 7 2012, 11:28 PM)
Nope. Sorry for the confusion.  notworthy.gif

It's 50% off for the 2nd drink on the same day after 4pm at selected branch in Georgetown, Penang - Prangin Mall, 1st Avenue and New World Park.
Klang Valley Starbucks don't get to enjoy such benefits...... as long as you don't redeem your free Grande beverage, you can get the 50% off ?
TSronnie
post Apr 8 2012, 11:31 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Apr 8 2012, 05:55 PM)
When come to klang valley turn? Lolz
There's more Starbucks stores & drinkers in Klang Valley.
TSronnie
post Apr 10 2012, 12:49 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Each packet of VIA ReadyBrew needs to be in those tiny espresso cups
TSronnie
post Apr 16 2012, 12:05 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 10 2012, 07:41 PM)
Got 10 grandes and redeemed 1 for FOC.

Have to reset the tally again!
Same here..................... but I would get a new card than reload an old card :-)
TSronnie
post Apr 17 2012, 02:46 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Apr 17 2012, 12:20 PM)
my old card was stolen, and deactivate after that.

now i got a new card and transfer all the fund from that old card.

i still got the first free beverage after register the new card?
You tell us.... You can check under the Card Balance and Rewards.
TSronnie
post Apr 17 2012, 04:01 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Apr 17 2012, 03:28 PM)
Can I use this as a loyalty card instead of using it as a prepaid?
Meaning I either use cash/credit to pay for the drink and collect whatever bonus in the card.

Then after 10 drinks get 1 free.

or is this purely just a prepaid card with benefits tied to having prepaid credits on the card.
You must pay at least RM0.01 with the Starbucks Card to earn 1 stamp.
TSronnie
post Apr 17 2012, 04:16 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Apr 17 2012, 04:07 PM)
lol... so basically buy the card and use it 200 times each time 0.01 and pay the rest using cash/credit.

I see, okay, understood. for the free drink, can pay the balance to upgrade to venti?
Not sure about upgrade fee......
TSronnie
post Apr 17 2012, 05:48 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Apr 17 2012, 05:28 PM)
Why wouldn't you dare? it's still money right?
It's not a dare.... I paid RM1 with Starbucks Card before.
The problem is the Cashiers are not smart enough to split payment rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif

27 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:57 AM