Simple FAQ for Secondary School-Leaver, Guide for moving into tertiary education

QuickFire
post Dec 8 2005, 06:12 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

Now that SPM is over, what options do we have?

Tell me about colleges, matriculation, scholarship, form 6, anything to do after SPM...

Also can someone give me a website all about education regarding what I emntioned above...

Please dont give things like "woo spm over lets lepak around" or "go watch movies la" or anything like that.
QuickFire
post Dec 8 2005, 06:49 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(CrossharE @ Dec 8 2005, 06:35 PM)
Looks like you don't know anything about tertiery education. And your'e just asking for someone to spoonfeed you. Info on matrics, STPM, scholarships are given by the school counsellor, what's what they're paid to do. BTW if you want matric and haven't filled in the form your'e too late. Tell me your trial results and I'll show you whats best for you.
But I must note that your topic title is misleading. After SPM is now. That means lepak, movies, looking for jobs etc. What you should have put is education after SPM. My 2 cents.
I know just a bit.

Yeah I submitted my matrics form before the deadline.

Trial 9A's 2B's.

Actually I dont really want to be spoonfed, just give me a place to start. Newspaper or website or someplace.

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Dec 8 2005, 06:52 PM

0.0135sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:42 AM