Gold investment corner v4, Will gold price achieve USD2000 by 2012?

czpin
post Jan 21 2012, 06:57 PM

30 posts

dear all gold's sifu . i am just a college student but very interested in gold investment . Currently have around rm1k to invest , where should i start? and which bank recommended? Important : where to observe gold's market for daily fluctuate?
czpin
post Jan 22 2012, 02:58 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jan 21 2012, 09:02 PM)
Hi czpin, welcome to the world of gold investment. We are more than happy to share our experience and knowledge in selecting the right bank for your gold investment.

As for me, I personally recommend UOB Bank for your gold investment due to the following:-

i. The lowest spread rate as compared to other banks (Price spread per gram is only RM 2, or 1.15%. Meaning that you are able to reap the highest profit from gold investment)

ii. Allow one to convert paper gold to a physical gold (conversion fee of rm150)

iii. Gold is one of the highest quality as compared to other banks (999.9)

iv. The lowest selling price as compared to other banks

v. Highest buying price as compared to other banks

The drawback is UOB required initial deposit of 20 grams and higher min balance of 10 gram in order to waive the annual fees and it is base on month end balance basis.
Here is the link for you to do your comparison in a greater detail:-

http://www.horlic.com/comparison-between-5...hoose-the-best/

As for where to observe gold's market for daily fluctuate, you can check here:-

http://malaysiagoldinvestment.blogspot.com/
Happy Investing!  thumbup.gif
Regards,
Izzud
thank you izzud ! thumbup.gif nice input .

czpin
post Jan 25 2012, 12:14 PM

30 posts

hey guys , i wan to ask that why the market gold price with maybank's gold selling and buying price not the same eh? i seem maybank's gold selling and buying price just drop abit although the market gold price dropped more . har? why har?
czpin
post Jan 25 2012, 12:47 PM

30 posts

Yar agree that ! both the maybank's buying and selling price are lower than market price . How to make investment -.-

This post has been edited by czpin: Jan 25 2012, 12:49 PM
czpin
post Jan 25 2012, 01:22 PM

30 posts

anyone know where to check the bank offered selling and buying price ? except maybank. i can find maybank's buying and selling price easily on its website but cant find others . Any pros help ?

czpin
post Jan 25 2012, 02:01 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jan 25 2012, 02:00 PM)
Go to www.sunnahmoney.blogspot.com and refer to the links given there.hope its help.
thanks dude thumbup.gif
czpin
post Jan 25 2012, 04:09 PM

30 posts

aha .. just notice about it xD . Anyway,what bank did u all investing ? just curious to ask and also wan to know the popularity.

0.0456sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:41 AM