Gold investment corner v4, Will gold price achieve USD2000 by 2012?
StarFalls~*
Jan 12 2012, 09:51 PM

hi guys, i have some issue that is related to genneva. i have some issues which is written here: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2187674does anyone knows of any cases about people being scammed or anything?
StarFalls~*
Jan 12 2012, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(CoupD'Etat @ Jan 12 2012, 10:42 PM) i found that, and a plentiful of other sources suspecting the viability of this scheme. i also cross checked BNM's website and found that the charges towards the 3 directors are still ongoing in court. I actually need real examples of people who had been scammed(made losses, if u will) in this scheme. by the way, thank you This post has been edited by StarFalls~*: Jan 12 2012, 11:03 PM
StarFalls~*
Jan 12 2012, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(CoupD'Etat @ Jan 12 2012, 11:13 PM) genneva.com created 2007. for malaysian site oso just 2-3 years. not as they mention at their homepage. and their homepage not much inform and they provide information is too less. as business part. how do u think they pay back for such high interest? think further. unless them own gold mines in China. now china over took south africa as the biggest gold producers. yeap, i agree that the business model is questionable, there's even alot of topics about this in LYN itself, but most of it is either "sales consultants" trying to sell it with a MLMer behavioral style, or people refuting it based on its' questionable business model itself. what i really need is real example of people getting trapped, i myself is not interested in this scheme. This post has been edited by StarFalls~*: Jan 12 2012, 11:25 PM
StarFalls~*
Jan 13 2012, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jan 13 2012, 12:15 AM) Just wondering why you need real example of ppl got trap? cause the reply i got was something along the line of "so got ppl kena tipu anot since already existing since 2007 or so, if dun hv means can work"