Frauds/Scams/Incident Related to Jobs/Careers, Welcome to read and share

caonling
post Aug 11 2012, 01:26 AM

46 posts

Guys,

This is my experience...

Please aware of Trxxxxxtus Sdn Bhd, this company is absolutely oversell from what they offer. Their staff benefit is super duper low and they playing smart strategies on the salary calculation. You late 1 minute they also deduct from your salary. No medical benefit, no medical leave during probation without inform during interview. And even you got MC proove, they still deduct your salary based on 21.66 days.

The company is not well organised and no proper operation system to manage their company.

They are hunting for fresh grad...... especially out of MICE industry..... for those who experienced enough should know what im talking about.

This is just wasting your time and they didn't keep promised on what they verbally agreed, and never state clearly inside the offer letter. As result, is like giving you a disneyland picture, go inside found out is just a low end theme park.

This is the worst company that I ever experienced before.

For your info, Trxxxxxtus is exactly the same as Marcus Evans.

For those who go for interview, please kindly make sure you ask the P&L clearly, their strategies is always make things unclear to you if you didn't take initiative to ask.

And they wont clarify clearly regarding staff benefit and working manual because they dont even have HR deparment.

When you jump in, you will know what im talking about......

They open for vacancy all day long..... 4 seasons a year........ even now still keep hiring...... because their turnover is too high, people come 1st week, or few days, then they rather resigned or left the company. Im pretty sure they felt the same way as what i saids......

http://job-search.jobstreet.com.my/malaysi...y=search&src=11

And the funny part is, they wrote me an email and threatening me if I dont remove my current post i will be convicted to the law......now where am i did wrong? this is a platform whereby he/she feel free to post their comments. They even verbally threatening you and saying you going to be jailed if i dont follow.

If it's a good company, you shouldnt be afraid. If it's reputation good enough~ who cares? Time can prove everything and this is again proved how I see this company as a BIG joke for me. Thank you very much again! haha~!

THE BIGGER AND UGLY from what you trying to do, you should be shame to yourself because you rather waste your time following my post but didnt improve your company's structure.

LOSE THE INTEGRITY, LOSE THE LOYALTY, BLAMES ONLY COME FOR THOSE WHO CANNOT ACCEPT FAILURES.

This post has been edited by caonling: Aug 15 2012, 12:52 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Aug 12 2012, 09:24 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Evening.

I applied through mudah.
Trainee Executive.
Instead of calling to invite for an interview, they texted me.

B-15-1, Block B, Megan Avenue 2.
Jalan Yap Kwan Seng.
KL.

Encik Mohamad - 0182621912

Googled...and nothing can be found about this company.
I am not going tomorrow morning.
So, if you guys went...update us here happy.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Aug 12 2012, 09:24 PM
epai216
post Aug 16 2012, 09:11 AM

--------------------

Hi. I went for the interview for this company EKG Network sdn bhd Penang.. It was my second interview for the company.

My advice for all fresh graduates, dont bother applying for this company as they offer nothing for you. It will be no basic salary..what u earn at the end of the week will be on how many customers u managed to get to sign up for the so called charity organisations (NKF/Budimas). It is 100% commission job, no basic wages.

The manager there also told me there will be
no EPF[cool.gif n other employee benefits,totally a bullshit to think about it.

About the job description..u will need to travel EVERYDAY.. From one building to another, in order to set up booth n attract customers. And yes, it's like salesman approaching customer..u will be needed to find as many donors for the bloody fundraisers and u will get paid rm80 per donors if u manage to sign them up. Sounds easy but trust me, very least people will be interested in donating their money to charity using credit cards (no cash donation). Plus, ur payment (salary) WILL BE DEDUCTED if the donors' credit cards rejected. WTF?!!!

Again..dont waste your time for this company.I dont know why the employees there are required to work 6 days per week. Everyday got meeting..plus u need to stand for two f*cking hours every single meeting!! What a shitty company..at least they should provide the damn chairs for employee.

So i hope with my explanation people will get alert about this company. Dont waste your precious time to apply for the job.

This post has been edited by epai216: Aug 17 2012, 08:37 PM
epai216
post Aug 16 2012, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(caonling @ Aug 11 2012, 01:26 AM)
Guys,

This is my experience...

Please aware of Trxxxxxtus Sdn Bhd, this company is absolutely oversell from what they offer. Their staff benefit is super duper low and they playing smart strategies on the salary calculation. You late 1 minute they also deduct from your salary. No medical benefit, no medical leave during probation without inform during interview. And even you got MC proove, they still deduct your salary based on 21.66 days.

The company is not well organised and no proper operation system to manage their company.

They are hunting for fresh grad...... especially out of MICE industry..... for those who experienced enough should know what im talking about.

This is just wasting your time and they didn't keep promised on what they verbally agreed, and never state clearly inside the offer letter. As result, is like giving you a disneyland picture, go inside found out is just a low end theme park.

This is the worst company that I ever experienced before.

For your info, Trxxxxxtus is exactly the same as Marcus Evans.

For those who go for interview, please kindly make sure you ask the P&L clearly, their strategies is always make things unclear to you if you didn't take initiative to ask.

And they wont clarify clearly regarding staff benefit and working manual because they dont even have HR deparment.

When you jump in, you will know what im talking about......

They open for vacancy all day long..... 4 seasons a year........ even now still keep hiring...... because their turnover is too high, people come 1st week, or few days, then they rather resigned or left the company. Im pretty sure they felt the same way as what i saids......

http://job-search.jobstreet.com.my/malaysi...y=search&src=11

And the funny part is, they wrote me an email and threatening me if I dont remove my current post i will be convicted to the law......now where am i did wrong? this is a platform whereby he/she feel free to post their comments. They even verbally threatening you and saying you going to be jailed if i dont follow.

If it's a good company, you shouldnt be afraid. If it's reputation good enough~ who cares? Time can prove everything and this is again proved how I see this company as a BIG joke for me. Thank you very much again! haha~!

THE BIGGER AND UGLY from what you trying to do, you should be shame to yourself because you rather waste your time following my post but didnt improve your company's structure.

LOSE THE INTEGRITY, LOSE THE LOYALTY, BLAMES ONLY COME FOR THOSE WHO CANNOT ACCEPT FAILURES.
---------

Trueventus is really a f*cked up company. Luckily i didnt go to the scheduled interview as i got a very important thing to attend. I emailed the asst. Manager to inform that i cant make it and she replied harshly stating that "dont bother to apply if you can give full commitment...." bla bla bla. So unprofessional.

Screw u Trueventus!

caonling
post Aug 17 2012, 12:15 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(epai216 @ Aug 16 2012, 09:18 AM)
---------

Trueventus is really a f*cked up company. Luckily i didnt go to the scheduled interview as i got a very important thing to attend. I emailed the asst. Manager to inform that i cant make it and she replied harshly stating that "dont bother to apply if you can give full commitment...." bla bla bla. So unprofessional.

Screw u Trueventus!
Wow..... if you dont mind can you personally PM me who is the she that saying this to you? (i roughly know who it is actually)

Well, it is not surprise because their management practise in this manner way....
angel-face
post Aug 17 2012, 03:26 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(epai216 @ Aug 16 2012, 09:18 AM)
---------

Screw u Trueventus!
wow...usually people will say thanks for informing....damn
caonling
post Aug 17 2012, 04:01 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Aug 17 2012, 03:26 PM)
wow...usually people will say thanks for informing....damn
Yala...ppl informing via email reply consider good & responsible d lo......

alot ppl wont even response..... sleep.gif
angel-face
post Aug 17 2012, 04:06 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(caonling @ Aug 17 2012, 04:01 PM)
Yala...ppl informing via email reply consider good & responsible d lo......

alot ppl wont even response..... sleep.gif
i feel for u bro....
caonling
post Aug 17 2012, 04:13 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Aug 17 2012, 04:06 PM)
i feel for u bro....
i even received email replied from them during working.....something like~

"dont give me this bullshit excuses as you know what is the procedure to do...." whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

epai216
post Aug 17 2012, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(caonling @ Aug 17 2012, 04:13 PM)
i even received email replied from them during working.....something like~

"dont give me this bullshit excuses as you know what is the procedure to do...." whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
---------------------

Bunch of unprofessional a$$holes.. Luckily i didnt go to the interview and God forbids.. I get the job..uhhhh..
caonling
post Aug 17 2012, 04:19 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(epai216 @ Aug 17 2012, 04:14 PM)
---------------------

Bunch of unprofessional a$$holes.. Luckily i didnt go to the interview and God forbids.. I get the job..uhhhh..
aahhh!!!!! u damn smart!!! smart choice!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif
angel-face
post Aug 17 2012, 04:21 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(epai216 @ Aug 17 2012, 04:14 PM)
---------------------

congratulations
hansonchen
post Aug 17 2012, 04:28 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(javanesee @ May 23 2012, 10:52 PM)
need help guys. do anyone ever heard dis company?? TREASURE LIFE MANAGEMENT..
like a consultant for financial market, etc..just back from their interviu. and there are so many people they are hiring. and eeryday there is job post from them at mudah. are they scam? o they just search for agent..
coz i need to go for 2days class then be given 1-3month training, then i will be hired..
[SIZE=1]
hehe.. i think this company is an insurance company. they are now changing their way to recruit 'new blood'. i am sitting right at the corner mamak shop looking at that company. try it out, maybe you are good in insurance and financial planning.
epai216
post Aug 17 2012, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(caonling @ Aug 17 2012, 12:15 PM)
Wow..... if you dont mind can you personally PM me who is the she that saying this to you? (i roughly know who it is actually)

Well, it is not surprise because their management practise in this manner way....
-----------------------------

it was the Asst. manager i think..what's her name.. Michelle? haha i forgot already..
Is that her name? icon_question.gif
caonling
post Aug 18 2012, 01:59 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(epai216 @ Aug 17 2012, 08:29 PM)
-----------------------------

it was the Asst. manager i think..what's her name.. Michelle? haha i forgot already..
Is that her name?  icon_question.gif
Yeah, correct......... but i didnt expect she will reply you like this...

After that did you reply her back?
epai216
post Aug 18 2012, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(caonling @ Aug 18 2012, 01:59 AM)
Yeah, correct......... but i didnt expect she will reply you like this...

After that did you reply her back?
----------------------

Naaaa got no time to entertain such a rude and unprofessional person like her. If it's really me, i would curse her right away, but i dont wanna start a girly fight.hahha. How long u worked there? So, is she any different from the way she is in the email she replied to me? :-D
caonling
post Aug 18 2012, 12:17 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(epai216 @ Aug 18 2012, 02:14 AM)
----------------------

Naaaa got no time to entertain such a rude and unprofessional person like her. If it's really me, i would curse her right away, but i dont wanna start a girly fight.hahha. How long u worked there? So, is she any different from the way she is in the email she replied to me? :-D
I worked there bout 4 months......

me and her just normal colleague relationship... so far to me she still ok maybe we are not in same department...she maybe only harsh for sales responsibility...while i work in operation, so far so good i guess....

they hunger for sales, thats why i guess they very pressure on getting ppl in and work for the company.
angel-face
post Aug 18 2012, 10:59 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(caonling @ Aug 18 2012, 12:17 PM)
I worked there bout 4 months......

me and her just normal colleague relationship... so far to me she still ok maybe we are not in same department...she maybe only harsh for sales responsibility...while i work in operation, so far so good i guess....

they hunger for sales, thats why i guess they very pressure on getting ppl in and work for the company.
luckily u left them
wei6722
post Aug 24 2012, 01:34 PM

32 posts

Hi everyone,
I've been called for interview

Orix Leasing Malaysia - Officer, Credit, Marketing

and Cardas Research & Consulting Sdn Bhd - Market Research Analyst

Does anyone here worked there before? Hows their working environment and the interview process?
cutejams2004
post Aug 24 2012, 01:53 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(wei6722 @ Aug 24 2012, 01:34 PM)
Hi everyone,
I've been called for interview 

Orix Leasing Malaysia - Officer, Credit, Marketing

and Cardas Research & Consulting Sdn Bhd - Market Research Analyst

Does anyone here worked there before? Hows their working environment and the interview process?
maybe you can use the search function instead? And if you are referring to ORIX leasing, i am pretty sure it is not a scam/fraud, so i don't think your query should be here.

57 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:54 AM