The Food Thread( Pre-W/O, Post-W/O, doesn't matter, Post them here ) ESPECIALLY DARKLIGHT

Galant
post Mar 23 2012, 09:32 AM

146 posts

My typical lunch....Mixed rice consisting small portion of rice, 2 types of vege, tofu and chic breast frm the chicken rice seller. Best bang for the buck at RM6.50.
Galant
post Mar 23 2012, 11:12 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 23 2012, 09:54 AM)
Not bad. Where's this? My mixed rice is usually 3 bowls of rice with a LOT more chicken than yours, plus curry sauce, veg and 4-5 pieces of potatoes and steamed egg for 8 bucks. Pretty good deal too.
This is near ampang. If i order the same thing at PJ SS2, its way more expensive, especially if i add eggs. Hard to find affordable food at PJ.
Wow, yours is very worth it! Where you get yours?
Galant
post Mar 23 2012, 01:46 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 23 2012, 11:22 AM)
Section 17.
Section 17...Is that the kopitiam next to the playground and there's a shell petrol station nearby? Or if it's another place, do you mind sharing the name of the restaurant? I'm always at PJ, so it'll be great to know. Thanks!
Galant
post May 13 2012, 09:13 AM

146 posts

Post-workout, Rp 28,000 (Around RM 9). Clean food in Jakarta arent cheap.

Galant
post May 13 2012, 11:51 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ May 13 2012, 10:25 AM)
define 'clean' in this case?
Lol, clean as in hygienic. Food on the streets/stalls/warungs in Jakarta aint hygienic compared to KL - stomachahces are common among foreigners especially for the 1st few weeks. So I opt to get mine either from restaurants or I cook myself.
Galant
post May 31 2012, 10:40 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(reddevilchoo @ May 31 2012, 09:02 PM)
Hello murah-murah~~~

[attachmentid=2868944]

Total RM6 with drinks
[attachmentid=2868945]

RM6 as well  tongue.gif

These are the reasons why I seldom cook it at home anymore. haha!
The chicken is freaking cheap! Where you get them?

0.0250sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:01 AM