24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

The Food Thread( Pre-W/O, Post-W/O, doesn't matter, Post them here ) ESPECIALLY DARKLIGHT

Kyoyagami
post Dec 19 2011, 09:20 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The steak is still ok.

The Kilkenny, I don't think so. tongue.gif
raul88
post Dec 19 2011, 03:46 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

guys

I ordered ON whey gold standard from one of seller in LYN

but he pos to me WRONG item, he gave me Nitrotech Hardcore pro series instead

I want ON, so I ask for him to come to my place to replace or redeliver the item
but he claimed Nitrotech Hardcore pro series is better and more expensive, and if I accept it, he willing to absorb the alleged loss/cost

Is it true?
can someone help me on this..
if redelivery, its gonna take at least 3-4 days more, from me to pos, pos to him, him pos back to me..

thank you guys. sad.gif

zaxxshoxx
post Dec 19 2011, 04:11 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Dec 19 2011, 03:46 PM)
guys

I ordered ON whey gold standard from one of seller in LYN

but he pos to me WRONG item, he gave me Nitrotech Hardcore pro series instead

I want ON, so I ask for him to come to my place to replace or redeliver the item
but he claimed Nitrotech Hardcore pro series is better and more expensive, and if I accept it, he willing to absorb the alleged loss/cost

Is it true?
can someone help me on this..
if redelivery, its gonna take at least 3-4 days more, from me to pos, pos to him, him pos back to me..

thank you guys.  sad.gif
bought from which seller? nitro better? hehehhe
raul88
post Dec 19 2011, 04:35 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Dec 19 2011, 04:11 PM)
bought from which seller? nitro better? hehehhe
dude....

whats with "hehehe"....

serious answer pls... sad.gif
zaxxshoxx
post Dec 19 2011, 04:40 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Dec 19 2011, 04:35 PM)
dude....

whats with "hehehe"....

serious answer pls... sad.gif
both ok la. just i prefer ON much more since its cheaper for me. been using ON for quite sometime now. pakai saja la nitro tu if x suka 2nd time beli la ON.
mikehuan
post Dec 19 2011, 04:41 PM

6,160 posts

if it was me, i would just accept it. it is indeed more expensive, and i wouldnt be bothered by the hassle and waiting required to exchange them..
zaxxshoxx
post Dec 19 2011, 04:44 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Dec 19 2011, 04:41 PM)
if it was me, i would just accept it. it is indeed more expensive, and i wouldnt be bothered by the hassle and waiting required to exchange them..
+2 yup but again you don't have to post it like again on other thread sleep.gif .
raul88
post Dec 19 2011, 04:48 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Dec 19 2011, 04:40 PM)
both ok la. just i prefer ON much more since its cheaper for me. been using ON for quite sometime now. pakai saja la nitro tu if x suka 2nd time beli la ON.
if every time I shit in toilet keluar money ok la...

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Dec 19 2011, 04:41 PM)
thats true
but its freaking vanilla flavor man....

plus when you look between those 2 tubes,
ON looks more....how to say this......better and classier
but this nitro looks like advertising gimmick only..full of color and big words
damn...
izglory
post Dec 19 2011, 04:50 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Dec 19 2011, 04:48 PM)
thats true

damn...
Those are still protein, if i were you, i would save the hassle of sending it back. Its just one tub, which would last you 1-2months, not 10 tubs.
zaxxshoxx
post Dec 19 2011, 04:51 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

thats true

damn...
if that so just tukar, u know your answer already. what bother asking and who check the design/color/stuff before buying? this is no cheap hobby bro.
mikehuan

6,160 posts

thats true

damn...
1. stop friggin spamming the existing threads.
2. why are you worried with the outlook and taste when its the content you should be worried about? dont be such a wuss and just down the damn shake.
raul88

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Dec 19 2011, 04:44 PM)
+2 yup but again you don't have to post it like again on other thread sleep.gif .
hehe
sorry lor

I need fast answer, cos going to gym with friends later
if ok, can use it straightaway
if not, need to send back takes times, the more i delay, the longer i will get

sweat.gif

zaxxshoxx
post Dec 19 2011, 04:53 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Dec 19 2011, 04:51 PM)
1. stop friggin spamming the existing threads.
2. why are you worried with the outlook and taste when its the content you should be worried about? dont be such a wuss and just down the damn shake.
look at this stars rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by zaxxshoxx: Dec 19 2011, 04:56 PM
blackxhawk
post Dec 20 2011, 01:35 AM

148 posts

Anybody tried this before? http://www.visionkl.com/article/giant-burger-invades-kl dl can u eat all this by yourself tongue.gif
kurtkob78
post Dec 23 2011, 10:38 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

burger king doing promotion ... check out their facebook page http://www.facebook.com/bkmalaysia
jamis
post Dec 31 2011, 09:44 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Good morning people

ChrisGirl
post Dec 31 2011, 09:59 AM

1,127 posts

can i have some pls... there is no food at home and all i had is just apple
jamis
post Dec 31 2011, 10:04 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(ChrisGirl @ Dec 31 2011, 09:59 AM)
can i have some pls... there is no food at home and all i had is just apple
Thats my last bit too, going to get my grocery done today. Left with 1 egg lol.
skyruler
post Jan 16 2012, 04:59 PM

57 posts

hi sifus here, wanna ask rite? is chicken nuggets a good source for protein?
obviously it taste good if deep fried, but how if just microwaved? same goes to all stuff like nuggets,fish fingers?
janson_kaniaz
post Jan 16 2012, 07:51 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(skyruler @ Jan 16 2012, 04:59 PM)
hi sifus here, wanna ask rite? is chicken nuggets a good source for protein?
obviously it taste good if deep fried, but how if just microwaved? same goes to all stuff like nuggets,fish fingers?
if it is, r u gonna take it regularly?

24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:21 AM