Credit Cards Maybankard Manchester United Visa Card, The Card of Champions!
goliath
May 26 2012, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ May 11 2012, 10:15 PM) I just changed my Cherry VISA debit card to the new MU VISA debit card and i absolutely love it. I am not a fan of MU (or football) but the design is so much better than the Cherry one. The Maybank logo is printed at the back of the card instead of the front and the card is in matte finish, just like the Citibank Platinum Cash Back card  Saw my friend's card and I like the matte finish. Now I'm tempted my Cherry Visa Debit card.
goliath
May 27 2012, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ May 27 2012, 10:16 PM) Yes. Even a non-football fan like me prefer this card design over the Cherry card  I replaced mine at KLCC today. Didn't give it lost. I just said I want to replace mine to MU card.  QUOTE(ZiNKaK @ May 27 2012, 10:25 PM) Well.. I just like the matte feeling of this card.. hah.. but I wonder how does those anti MU fans feel  Same here.
goliath
Jul 8 2012, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Jedi @ Jul 8 2012, 01:05 PM) can we change to this card if we have the maybankard cherry debit version? if so at the expense of how much ringgit? thanks Yes, you can. You need to pay RM12 for it.