TSrkhairulrijal
post Nov 12 2011, 05:33 AM, updated 15y ago

15 posts

Storyline - 5

Graphic - 5

Duration - Longer than Modern Warfare 2

Ending - Superb

overall - 5star. every MW fans should play this. the story end here. one of the best FPS game i ever play

ahchat
post Nov 12 2011, 07:01 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(rkhairulrijal @ Nov 12 2011, 05:33 AM)
Storyline - 5

Graphic - 5

Ending - Superb

overall - 5star. every MW fans should play this. the story end here. one of the best FPS game i ever play
for me, storyline stil cnnot beat mw2 coz soap death not too emotional (fall from building..) compared to ghost n roach...duration is ok...d ending, im wif u ts, it is superb!!
hiroka88
post Nov 12 2011, 07:56 AM

110 posts

graphic 5/5?
even im cod fans, i also cant accept the graphic..
silverwingz
post Nov 12 2011, 08:27 AM

Superb ending, but I dunno why since the war is over, y the Russian government fun wanna catch him?
AdamNg
post Nov 12 2011, 10:49 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(rkhairulrijal @ Nov 12 2011, 05:33 AM)
Storyline - 5

Graphic - 5

Ending - Superb

What I like most in MW3 is all the action...

Not sure if the duration longer than MW2...

Ending...OK (I think)...is this mean the world already safe???-----no more Makarov??? No more MW4????
Tsj261
post Nov 12 2011, 10:54 AM

314 posts

perhaps they should end MW series in part 3. Continuation is gonna be boring unless something surprising happen. But I have to say this..captain price = DIE HARD !
silverwingz
post Nov 12 2011, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 12 2011, 10:49 AM)
What I like most in MW3 is all the action...

Not sure if the duration longer than MW2...

Ending...OK (I think)...is this mean the world already safe???-----no more Makarov??? No more MW4????
If they have story of coz it can be made as after makarov someone plot to make another crisis and maybe later on u will find that captain price is around something like that. The last part that captain price actually die or not still is a question. That is how they put a misery there n c how this mw3 going. If its nice sure there will be mw4
kintsuchi
post Nov 12 2011, 10:55 AM

cumel kan
916 posts

ExCrIpT
post Nov 12 2011, 12:21 PM

1,672 posts

Nevertheless the SP for mw3 is superb ithout a doubt but i still feel mw2 story is better.

The graphic can't be given a 5 honestly.

The review is oly for sp, not mp which is the opposite
julinazri
post Nov 12 2011, 01:36 PM

u forget about one more important thing.how about 'multiplayer' (including server,ping etc)
Kamina51
post Nov 12 2011, 02:32 PM

165 posts

Meh, graphics should be a 3 since its practically the same engine as previous games plus art style is over used IMO
AdamNg
post Nov 12 2011, 02:50 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(silverwingz @ Nov 12 2011, 10:54 AM)
If they have story of coz it can be made as after makarov someone plot to make another crisis and maybe later on u will find that captain price is around something like that. The last part that captain price actually die or not still is a question. That is how they put a misery there n c how this mw3 going. If its nice sure there will be mw4
Maybe Makarov sidekick will come out with new plot to conquer the world, then we will have MW4.

Personally, I do feel MW2 story better than MW3....especially the betrayal that cause Ghost died, made the atmosphere so intense...want to take revenge..

vincent_hong
post Nov 12 2011, 08:25 PM

70 posts

guys.. did u all bought the ori disc?
wilsonphua
post Nov 12 2011, 08:56 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

To be honest, I have to rate the graphics of Modern Warfare 3 to be 5/5.

Why? Please don't fcking troll me, and its my own opinion.

Modern Warfare 3 graphic is a lot better than Modern Warfare 2. It has much more textures and terrain decorations and everything looks compact unlike Modern Warfare 2 when you can see certain textures to be empty. I know its using the same engine.

Spec Ops is fun. I just bought the jack sparrow.

After i played it, i immediately placed an order for Modern Warfare 3 original. I want multiplayer.

One of the best Call of Duty. I rate the whole game 9.5/10

whats so bad about the graphics? im playing on ultra settings.

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Nov 12 2011, 08:58 PM
silverwingz
post Nov 12 2011, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(AdamNg @ Nov 12 2011, 02:50 PM)
Maybe Makarov sidekick will come out with new plot to conquer the world, then we will have MW4.

Personally, I do feel MW2 story better than MW3....especially the betrayal that cause Ghost died, made the atmosphere so intense...want to take revenge..
I remember this. The 1st time i play this, the mission hold the house until the download is complete, after that ran to the heli. I had a feeling like, "finally, reach the heli" n the next thing come out.... bang.... I was like shocking.gif shocking.gif WTF!!!!!!!

Yea like u say, i have the feeling to kill that general! ARRHHH, NOW u remind me again. Start to play modern warfare 2. blink.gif
shinkawa
post Nov 14 2011, 01:10 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 12 2011, 09:56 PM)
To be honest, I have to rate the graphics of Modern Warfare 3 to be 5/5.

Why? Please don't fcking troll me, and its my own opinion.

Modern Warfare 3 graphic is a lot better than Modern Warfare 2. It has much more textures and terrain decorations and everything looks compact unlike Modern Warfare 2 when you can see certain textures to be empty. I know its using the same engine.
Spec Ops is fun. I just bought the jack sparrow.

After i played it, i immediately placed an order for Modern Warfare 3 original. I want multiplayer.

One of the best Call of Duty. I rate the whole game 9.5/10

whats so bad about the graphics? im playing on ultra settings.
for single player i'll put ultra setting but multiplayer i'll put all normal or high.
I will never open depth of field.
wilsonphua
post Nov 14 2011, 01:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 14 2011, 01:10 PM)
for single player i'll put ultra setting but multiplayer i'll put all normal or high.
I will never open depth of field.
whats ur specs?
justnits
post Nov 14 2011, 01:33 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

WAH! must got spoiler warning sign on this thread mang >.<
okf987
post Nov 14 2011, 03:09 PM

113 posts

Good to see alot of nice reviews glad I bought it before I read this
fat cat
post Nov 14 2011, 04:53 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(vincent_hong @ Nov 12 2011, 08:25 PM)
guys.. did u all bought the ori disc?
no, bought online through steam.

0.0239sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:34 PM