QUOTE(alhardy @ Dec 30 2011, 03:45 PM)
That is his trademark bro, whenever u see him try to move around .. in and outside the box, just stay jauh2 because a torpedo gonna get launch to the opp goal ... haha
psst: i terblock his shot yesterday ...

sory ye holo
Through ball ... yeszaa! , i like .. +1
Added on December 30, 2011, 3:49 pmJOIN US IN FACEBOOK !!!
VALKYRIE FC facebook community and fan page* All VFC members, please join our newly created FB fan page
* All members are free to add/reply topics, its our chat community page!
* Fans who love FIFA 2012 can join as well!!!
hahaha..that's the only thing i can do bro..afraid to be so flair like ere..can use skills when dribbling..huhu..maybe i'll try to do that oso..provided that there is no lag..i rarely use skills cuz im not confident la..huhu..i'll try to improvise my gameplay..huhu..
btw guys..juz my 2 cents..every1 have their own pos rite..lets put it like this la..erm i know all of us like to attack rite..huhu..sumtimes even defender of DM will join to attack..below is my opinion la..juz to share my view la on how to play in ur position to make it look systematic but its up to u guys to play cuz we juz havin fun together rite..
Position:
GK - wut GK alwiz do la..huhu..
CD - muz not pass half line of the field and alwiz try to do offside trap
RB and LB - depends on situation whether they need to go up n back up the winger or juz stay at their pos to help CD
DM or CM - sumtimes can go up to 3rd half of the field but recommended to make a zonal marking from middle line of the field up to 2nd half of the field when attacking..when defending shud help CD..
AM,LM and RM - need to attack more and provide nice passes to striker..or i shud say dun stay too far from each other depends on situation cuz short passes is better than long passes..at least we can do 1-2 with short passes..
ST - up to that person to find a nice spot to receive a pass or thru pass and watch out from being caught in offside trap..huhu
to make it simple..juz pass to the nearest person if u not confident to make a long passes..and we need to support each others..so that we can build up the game nicely and strategically..

it is juz my opinion ya guys..no heart feeling and harm k..hehe..

..VALKYRIE FC members can do it..