QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 17 2011, 02:27 PM)
too sad..dun wan sit my car oledi..but i knw is due to my car no power at all loh -+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!
Nov 17 2011, 02:29 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Nov 17 2011, 02:30 PM
399 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Hell |
lol.. dunno want go or not... Spoiler ready only on Saturday maybe.
Car ugly now no spoiler. |
Nov 17 2011, 02:31 PM
550 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Nov 17 2011, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 17 2011, 02:27 PM) Yes, how also cant overtake , can tail gate probably 5~10m away nearest u can go when pedal to metal. i knw..i sat 5 series b4..d power is If <150km/h the distance maybe 20m at least. But persona torque comes later so when going 180~200km/h only can follow confirm cant overtake. That was when my car is stock (upgraded plug and filter) so u ownself think la... BWM and benz , when they really pedal to metal , i think even lancer also cant chase. xD believe me le, i experience before side by side or from back. impossible to catch 1. BMW 5 series , eat dust only. |
Nov 17 2011, 02:32 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Nov 17 2011, 02:33 PM
57 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 17 2011, 02:30 PM) ur car no duck tail? QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Nov 17 2011, 02:32 PM) i knw..i sat 5 series b4..d power is PE chase camry 2.0 also die |
Nov 17 2011, 02:34 PM
399 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Hell |
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Nov 17 2011, 02:32 PM) i knw..i sat 5 series b4..d power is why not? lolz.... I tried a optima 2.0 acceleration is okay but 170~200 also slow liao to climb.Added on November 17, 2011, 2:35 pm QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Nov 17 2011, 02:33 PM) my spoiler masuk kilang respray. ducktail at homeThis post has been edited by unknownhammie: Nov 17 2011, 02:35 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 02:38 PM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Nov 17 2011, 02:17 PM) they din care lancer loh..they oledi mentioned they oledi tapau civic 2.0,mazda 3,5 series and E class The blow water only lah.. i drove so many E60 525i before.. The power is bloody awesome.. Constant pickup all the way till 220kmh.. Then top speed can reach around 240kmh when the condition is right.. Eclass got compressor somemore.. Where beat.. Civic 2.0 memang no power to compete with Inspira on low end lah. But once V-tec kick in.. THe lancer full throttle also cant smell smoke wei.. They cheat u only.. I also got overtake Maserati GT on Kesas b4.. But u believe i can tapau it when they play with me meh. QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Nov 17 2011, 02:24 PM) Interesting.. And quite true also lah.. But price wise u see lah.. AT least 70% cheaper than Ori.. QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 17 2011, 02:27 PM) Yes, how also cant overtake , can tail gate probably 5~10m away nearest u can go when pedal to metal. If <150km/h the distance maybe 20m at least. But persona torque comes later so when going 180~200km/h only can follow confirm cant overtake. That was when my car is stock (upgraded plug and filter) so u ownself think la... BWM and benz , when they really pedal to metal , i think even lancer also cant chase. xD believe me le, i experience before side by side or from back. impossible to catch 1. BMW 5 series , eat dust only. This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Nov 17 2011, 02:55 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 02:40 PM
Nov 17 2011, 02:42 PM
Nov 17 2011, 02:43 PM
1,286 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Hi PE owner,
When we open any of the car door, the meter bar red light will on (that is normal). When we close the door, it won’t light up (unless we close not proper or not tight). Now what I notice is, when I close my Right Rear door, no matter how many times I try, once it close the bar red light will on (is close tight and the rest of 3 door was remain closed). For the remaining of the 3 doors, this will only happen when we close not proper or not tight. Anyone encounter this? |
Nov 17 2011, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(dannyw @ Nov 17 2011, 02:43 PM) Hi PE owner, the red light will off in few second la...When we open any of the car door, the meter bar red light will on (that is normal). When we close the door, it won’t light up (unless we close not proper or not tight). Now what I notice is, when I close my Right Rear door, no matter how many times I try, once it close the bar red light will on (is close tight and the rest of 3 door was remain closed). For the remaining of the 3 doors, this will only happen when we close not proper or not tight. Anyone encounter this? This post has been edited by dorinyeah: Nov 17 2011, 02:48 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Nov 17 2011, 02:40 PM) Not i chase,is inspira.but i tailgate camry 2.0 b4,speed around 190kmh.i keep flash it and it dun wan move to middle lane loh. It depends on the car driver whether dare to tekan habis habis or not.. The camry boot lid very high one.. U follow closely and tailgate also cant see.. Like our PE.. and camry is so quiet.. Probably the fella dont even know he is speeding at 190kmh.. QUOTE(dannyw @ Nov 17 2011, 02:43 PM) Hi PE owner, Hmmm.. never used my backdoor enough to notice this.. Will try and check my car later and see..When we open any of the car door, the meter bar red light will on (that is normal). When we close the door, it won’t light up (unless we close not proper or not tight). Now what I notice is, when I close my Right Rear door, no matter how many times I try, once it close the bar red light will on (is close tight and the rest of 3 door was remain closed). For the remaining of the 3 doors, this will only happen when we close not proper or not tight. Anyone encounter this? |
Nov 17 2011, 02:55 PM
488 posts Joined: May 2009 From: damansara |
QUOTE(dannyw @ Nov 17 2011, 02:43 PM) Hi PE owner, Wah this oso u can notice..u very ho liao la.When we open any of the car door, the meter bar red light will on (that is normal). When we close the door, it won’t light up (unless we close not proper or not tight). Now what I notice is, when I close my Right Rear door, no matter how many times I try, once it close the bar red light will on (is close tight and the rest of 3 door was remain closed). For the remaining of the 3 doors, this will only happen when we close not proper or not tight. Anyone encounter this? |
Nov 17 2011, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 17 2011, 02:51 PM) It depends on the car driver whether dare to tekan habis habis or not.. The camry boot lid very high one.. U follow closely and tailgate also cant see.. Like our PE.. and camry is so quiet.. Probably the fella dont even know he is speeding at 190kmh.. Thx Thx.Hmmm.. never used my backdoor enough to notice this.. Will try and check my car later and see.. Added on November 17, 2011, 2:56 pm QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Nov 17 2011, 02:47 PM) Ya, I know will off in few second, but if u close properly it won't on at all. Only that door will on.Try and see...! Added on November 17, 2011, 2:58 pm QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Nov 17 2011, 02:55 PM) Accidently notice 1, use almost half year liao.Cos I always sit behind change my shoe-mah... So it will be my last door to close, which shouldn't light up at all. This post has been edited by dannyw: Nov 17 2011, 02:58 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 02:58 PM
550 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Nov 17 2011, 02:58 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Nov 17 2011, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 17 2011, 02:58 PM) So far is no harm-lah. But just wonder why it behave like that, and just wonder is all batch also same.... Make sure when you test, leave that door is last door to close. This post has been edited by dannyw: Nov 17 2011, 03:02 PM |
Nov 17 2011, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 17 2011, 02:58 PM) accidently la... Especially when Inspira insulation is so much lousier than Lancer GT.. The Inspira above 3.5k rev very loud ady. going at 210kmh sure almost 5k rev..talk cock la no matter what car also. when reach more than 160 km/h the engine sound is roaring at there. for me i dont like the sound... blow water king. |
| Change to: | 0.0293sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:41 AM |