124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!

TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 12:40 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2011, 12:39 PM)
Zeng, how come our price is RM78 one? Not fair lah like this one.
Our price is RM75 lah..
xandras
post Nov 28 2011, 12:41 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 28 2011, 12:33 PM)
Hehehehe.. TE-37SL?  biggrin.gif
Hmmm very common type of sound.. Cant really think of anyways to solve that.. Best way is to bring the SC fella sit in the car and demo to him.
Hmmm.. Just scared go there only have to buy camber nut etc etc.. Thats what I hate the most.
OMG.. From so nice downgrade to this level only... ROFLMAO!
Normally the brake pads they wont help u to check, or mb its going to worn out but they never tell u..
To check the brake pads just look through ur rims, and see if how much of pads is left.. if there is around 5mm only then probably its worned out.. U can take a pic too and post it here.. Make sure its clear then ok ady.
*to reconfirm again, the locomotive sound is it the eeeeek eeeeek sound like that?
1.8 and above car tire big and heavy, later they need to eat more rice to carry it and cost also go up loh.
Manyak kaya hor.. Eh tell me when u going.. I want to see the difference..
TO prevent the ugghh sound u have to shift back to N.. then when want to go only change to D.. Dont worry, changing from N to D often doesnt damage ur gearbox.. Unless u are in a traffic jam and u keep shifting then it will wear out ur converter. If its at traffic light etc u can just change to N and wait till green to go..

OR

U can learn how to brake differently, instead of progressive braking, u can change ur way that when after u want to move from a complete stop u release the brake more a bit.. SO u can avoid the sound..
hehe.. Come belanja me yum cha.. I tell u..  tongue.gif
Normally police wont stop u for dark tint.. If the police stop u for tint then its either they want to cari makan or they take their job too seriously. Its the JPJ that u got to be scared.. When JPJ roadblock u wind down all the windows lah.. Then if still kena, and JPJ insist on tearing it on the spot then u tell them they are suppose to issue u a paper to bring to the nearest JPJ to test.. Not tear on the spot.. Promptly ignore that white paper after that.. hehe.. No compound or summon can be issued without u going to the JPJ and they proving u guilty. hehe.
Pening like sial.. Go up genting damn noisy hear him rev rev only.

Added on November 28, 2011, 12:36 pm
Yeah quite annoying in the start.. But once u get used to it and change the way u brake it will be better.. Too bad our car doesnt comes with brake assist, only cars above 100k+ only got. But in return we get a more powerful first gear and better pickup compared to other car.
Im also still using stock brake pads.. No problem also..
The Power Of STRAIGHT FLOW HKS BIG A$$ MUFFLER!
So if the car is Peugeot 508 with 1.6 engine? Tyre still huge, but do u think the rule still applies? smile.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 28 2011, 12:41 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 28 2011, 12:40 PM)
Our price is RM75 lah..
huh.gif When it changed wo? Paiseh, paiseh.
muslayer
post Nov 28 2011, 12:43 PM

276 posts

Where is our name list?

Fubar20
post Nov 28 2011, 12:46 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 25 2011, 03:10 PM)
=.=..kk
Ok for the Permanon bulk order 8 - CLOSING DATE 15/dec

So who want to bulk?
1) muslayer
2) Fubar20
3) dorinyeah
4) Zeng
5) jasonloh7906

Anymore? Price for 3sets is RM78. Zeng's price a bit special.. hehe... If want to know the price then can PM me..
QUOTE(muslayer @ Nov 28 2011, 12:43 PM)
Where is our name list?
As above.
unknownhammie
post Nov 28 2011, 12:49 PM

399 posts

Hmmm very common type of sound.. Cant really think of anyways to solve that.. Best way is to bring the SC fella sit in the car and demo to him.
Hmmm.. Just scared go there only have to buy camber nut etc etc.. Thats what I hate the most.
Normally the brake pads they wont help u to check, or mb its going to worn out but they never tell u..
To check the brake pads just look through ur rims, and see if how much of pads is left.. if there is around 5mm only then probably its worned out.. U can take a pic too and post it here.. Make sure its clear then ok ady.
*to reconfirm again, the locomotive sound is it the eeeeek eeeeek sound like that?
1.8 and above car tire big and heavy, later they need to eat more rice to carry it and cost also go up loh.
TO prevent the ugghh sound u have to shift back to N.. then when want to go only change to D.. Dont worry, changing from N to D often doesnt damage ur gearbox.. Unless u are in a traffic jam and u keep shifting then it will wear out ur converter. If its at traffic light etc u can just change to N and wait till green to go..

OR

U can learn how to brake differently, instead of progressive braking, u can change ur way that when after u want to move from a complete stop u release the brake more a bit.. SO u can avoid the sound..
Normally police wont stop u for dark tint.. If the police stop u for tint then its either they want to cari makan or they take their job too seriously. Its the JPJ that u got to be scared.. When JPJ roadblock u wind down all the windows lah.. Then if still kena, and JPJ insist on tearing it on the spot then u tell them they are suppose to issue u a paper to bring to the nearest JPJ to test.. Not tear on the spot.. Promptly ignore that white paper after that.. hehe.. No compound or summon can be issued without u going to the JPJ and they proving u guilty. hehe.

Yeah quite annoying in the start.. But once u get used to it and change the way u brake it will be better.. Too bad our car doesnt comes with brake assist, only cars above 100k+ only got. But in return we get a more powerful first gear and better pickup compared to other car.
told u d sit behind sure pening 1... i think need change back speaker... maybe can help xD

TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 12:55 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 28 2011, 12:41 PM)
So if the car is Peugeot 508 with 1.6 engine? Tyre still huge, but do u think the rule still applies? smile.gif
I think their 18" (looks like) is light alloy.. So the same amount of energy is used to remove PE steel rims and their light alloy rims..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2011, 12:41 PM)
huh.gif When it changed wo? Paiseh, paiseh.
haha.. the day muslayer gave me the phone number. smile.gif

Added on November 28, 2011, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 28 2011, 12:49 PM)
told u d sit behind sure pening 1... i think need change back speaker... maybe can help xD
Yeah loh.. Add twitter also.. But the exhaust so loud lah.. once u rev apa bendalak speakers also cant help.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Nov 28 2011, 12:56 PM
xandras
post Nov 28 2011, 12:59 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 28 2011, 12:55 PM)
I think their 18" (looks like) is light alloy.. So the same amount of energy is used to remove PE steel rims and their light alloy rims..

Yeah loh.. Add twitter also.. But the exhaust so loud lah.. once u rev apa bendalak speakers also cant help.
Ferrari's magnesium alloy on F430 le? whistling.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 28 2011, 01:01 PM

1,187 posts

hmm.gif Then why the list after that still written RM78?
blink.gif What Twitter got to do with it? rclxub.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 01:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 28 2011, 12:59 PM)
Ferrari's magnesium alloy on F430 le? whistling.gif
The rims are light, but the tires too heavy ady.. Cos too wide profile.. So have to makan a lot of nasi to balance the tire on the machine..
Btw i read somewhere b4.. The ferrari magnesium alloy rims arent that light either.. Compared to those X6 rims which weight 45kg.. The rims are light cos they weight around 20kg++ Still not as light as PE rims..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Nov 28 2011, 01:04 PM
ngeo88
post Nov 28 2011, 01:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 28 2011, 11:54 AM)
True, but what I'm saying is how can engine displacement determine the price/value of the service when it's non related?
Ya meh? R8 bikin alignment RM 20 only wor. 5.2, shouldn't be at least RM 500? laugh.gif brows.gif
QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 28 2011, 12:41 PM)
No offence to you, nowdays all buisness (esp, chinaman buisness) are quote by affordable basis, event though there are a fixed rate but the will look at the car and the driver to quote you labour charge, like Lee always said water fish face (innocent) blink.gif , driver will easy get chopp, however there are still shop that are very honest and quote depend on work instead of drivers look and car.
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 01:11 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 28 2011, 01:01 PM)
hmm.gif Then why the list after that still written RM78?
blink.gif What Twitter got to do with it? rclxub.gif
Tweeter.. Typo..
Now price drop.. RM75. Christmas Sale...
There ady write down there normal bulk price RM78, Zeng's price special a bit mah..

Added on November 28, 2011, 1:12 pmVery useful and informative thread yet useless to us in all ways except for info purpose.
Wheel Weight Comparison

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Nov 28 2011, 01:12 PM
Fubar20
post Nov 28 2011, 01:14 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 28 2011, 01:11 PM)
Tweeter.. Typo..
Now price drop.. RM75. Christmas Sale...
There ady write down there normal bulk price RM78, Zeng's price special a bit mah..

Added on November 28, 2011, 1:12 pmVery useful and informative thread yet useless to us in all ways except for info purpose.
Wheel Weight Comparison
laugh.gif Then write down the correct price lo. If not other people want to join still think it is RM78.
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 01:18 PM

155 posts

Ok for the Permanon bulk order 8 - CLOSING DATE 15/dec
RM75 for a set of car shampoo and coating material

So who want to bulk?
1) muslayer
2) Fubar20
3) dorinyeah
4) Zeng
5) jasonloh7906

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Nov 28 2011, 01:19 PM
unknownhammie
post Nov 28 2011, 01:19 PM

399 posts

Thats the power ma... arbo you think will have G-force? I think whoever sit in also will get poisoned
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 01:20 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 28 2011, 01:19 PM)
Thats the power ma... arbo you think will have G-force? I think whoever sit in also will get poisoned
I still preferred the time when u only change the extractor.. That was still the best Gforce.. CAn change silent straight flow also.. But sitting in the front wont pening.. Just the ppl at the back only.. Cos urs B line dont have boot lining iinsulation and a lot of other stuffs too.
unknownhammie
post Nov 28 2011, 01:21 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Nov 28 2011, 01:20 PM)
I still preferred the time when u only change the extractor.. That was still the best Gforce.. CAn change silent straight flow also.. But sitting in the front wont pening.. Just the ppl at the back only.. Cos urs B line dont have boot lining iinsulation and a lot of other stuffs too.
cheapo car ma.. lousy somemore.. what u expect
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 28 2011, 01:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 28 2011, 01:21 PM)
cheapo car ma.. lousy somemore.. what u expect
46k car only.. Go spend some on ur insulation leh.. Then ur ICE also will sound better.

unknownhammie
post Nov 28 2011, 01:42 PM

399 posts

Feel like driving to ipoh eat taugeh chicken rice....
jackyap84
post Nov 28 2011, 01:43 PM

334 posts

OR

hoho... like that hah... anyway, thinking to tear off the tinted already... too dark... cannot see the side mirror especially during night time. the matter is if i tearing it off, my original 1st and 2nd tinted will go off too? cannot just tear off the 3rd tinted right?

124 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:56 PM