124 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V27 -+♦+-, Flame: U can go eat ur Maggi and die!

xandras
post Nov 24 2011, 10:35 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 24 2011, 10:31 AM)
rclxms.gif Good idea but maybe for later TT lo.
blink.gif Kap kap , kap pun kap. Masuk pintu keluar tingkap. whistling.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 10:33 am
laugh.gif U know, I know la. The fella always post after midnight one. brows.gif
brows.gif Masuk pintu keluar tingkap like more applicable to whorehouse wor.. whistling.gif
Fubar20
post Nov 24 2011, 10:38 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 24 2011, 10:35 AM)
brows.gif Masuk pintu keluar tingkap like more applicable to whorehouse wor.. whistling.gif
blink.gif More like for adultery or curi makan one. laugh.gif
Bryaner
post Nov 24 2011, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(Maapu @ Nov 24 2011, 10:23 AM)
actually my plan was to change the rims and add bodykit, paint the door handle and foglights.

thats why i want to know more whether got any other differences  smile.gif

i already survey the following things :

1. rims + tyres --> rm 1500 to rm2000

2. bodykit --> rm1000

3. paint door handle + side mirror --> rm 200

4. foglights --> rm150

so total now is rm3350. still i save about rm3K+  hmm.gif
i get a quote from Klang area.. 2nd Rim cost about RM400++ as for the tyre u can get RM800++ i still wondering is it Falkon EZ 912 good? i heard some say the tyre very fast botak.. still confuse..

Body kit u can get about RM700 including installation+painting..

Foglights i still finding ><
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 10:45 AM

2,954 posts

[45% Off] Super 8 Ionic Vehicle Air Purifier for RM48 instead of RM88. Free nationwide delivery + 1-year warranty

Anyone? brows.gif
Cavino
post Nov 24 2011, 10:46 AM

842 posts

I never quite like Z912 coz i just have to compare it with Hankook V12. It was shot down in almost all aspect. And yes, quite a number mentioned fast botak and makan side a bit....

However pricing for new V12 pulling further away from 912. IMO, V12 is actually a notch above 912 but price was brought down to 912 level to gain market share..now reputation there liao...raise price (besides the standard price increment of tyres in general).
xandras
post Nov 24 2011, 10:48 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Bryaner @ Nov 24 2011, 10:39 AM)
i get a quote from Klang area.. 2nd Rim cost about RM400++ as for the tyre u can get RM800++ i still wondering is it Falkon EZ 912 good? i heard some say the tyre very fast botak.. still confuse..

Body kit u can get about RM700 including installation+painting..

Foglights i still finding ><
Dont go for 2nd hand rims unless it's in pristine condition lah.. RM 400, I'm assuming stock rims? Check it thoroughly before buying, bro.

As for Falken ZE 912 (sorry, not Falkon EZ 912 laugh.gif), it's a good value for money tyre lah. That is the cheapest good performing tyre you can find in the market now. However for around the same price or a little bit more (a RM 20-30 premium per tyre) you can get better ones, like Conti CC5 or Hankook V12 (a brand that minyakman swore by)..

Also not forgetting Achilles. China made ones, but has been sponsoring drift races quite often lately. Dirt cheap, performance is fine on Malaysian roads (hot, dry, wet), but threadwear I still havent find out.

Added on November 24, 2011, 10:51 am
QUOTE(Cavino @ Nov 24 2011, 10:46 AM)
I never quite like Z912 coz i just have to compare it with Hankook V12. It was shot down in almost all aspect. And yes, quite a number mentioned fast botak and makan side a bit....

However pricing for new V12 pulling further away from 912. IMO, V12 is actually a notch above 912 but price was brought down to 912 level to gain market share..now reputation there liao...raise price (besides the standard price increment of tyres in general).
Beats me to it. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Nov 24 2011, 10:51 AM
Bryaner
post Nov 24 2011, 10:55 AM

hey.. thanks for the advise.. i`ll go for market research again...
K.Lee
post Nov 24 2011, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 24 2011, 10:45 AM)
Lol.. i got one from Jackcow FOC. Ogawa's Apple
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:02 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Nov 24 2011, 10:59 AM)
Lol.. i got one from Jackcow FOC. Ogawa's Apple
Oh... does it really work?
ngeo88
post Nov 24 2011, 11:05 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Maapu @ Nov 24 2011, 10:06 AM)
Halo guys  smile.gif  Anyone know the difference between persona b-line and m-line other than the exterior difference ?

As i know currently :

No bodykit, no fog lamps, no electric side mirror, unpainted door handles and side mirror, steel rims.

Inside got no airbags. Other than that got any difference ?

One of my friend said that the front speaker will not be included in the b-line.

When i asked this to the SA, she also dont know about this  sweat.gif

I want to calculate and see whether the extra rm7000 is worth or not  biggrin.gif

Please help me guys, thank you  smile.gif
The air bag can save your life, dose you life worth RM7000 ? , now the question throw back to you again ,,,,, laugh.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 11:08 am
QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 24 2011, 11:02 AM)
Oh... does it really work?
cannot answer ur question on dose it works, if not works have to go claim warranty, this thing in my car >1 month aldy.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 24 2011, 11:08 AM
KKW
post Nov 24 2011, 11:08 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:05 AM)
The air bag can save your life, dose you life worth RM7000 ? , now the question throw back to you again ,,,,, laugh.gif
Walau.. During my time extra 8k can get Hline already shocking.gif
Now extra 7k only can get Mline doh.gif
xandras

52 posts

I believe everyone's life worth the same. Doesn't matter if u're rich or poor. Everyone should be given equal rights to live, airbags, if not ABS should be made a compulsory equipment in local-made cars.
KKW

2,954 posts

Added on November 24, 2011, 11:08 am
cannot answer ur question on dose it works, if not works have to go claim warranty, this thing in my car >1 month aldy.
same model?
ngeo88
post Nov 24 2011, 11:12 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 24 2011, 11:08 AM)
same model?
i brought from this groupon too..... biggrin.gif
i already got 1 midium size that put in my room 4 years ago, that time super 8 was in hot promotion and new in Malaysia, one of my friend was selling Super 8 product, after few years dunno why super 8 just quite and died, now can see super 8 again on groupon.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Nov 24 2011, 11:16 AM
Bryaner
post Nov 24 2011, 11:59 AM

not pretty sure u guys love klang seafood or not.. below links are those which my college recomend.. for my opinion not bad also la..
http://food.malaysiamostwanted.com/venues/...ston-baru-klang

dorinyeah
post Nov 24 2011, 12:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Nov 23 2011, 05:58 PM)
my session is 2.30pm afternoon wor.... hahaha 2nd december.. pupumaru also right?
me me... same session also... may be we can have a small TT there before the session...
i m taking half day leave to attend this.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 23 2011, 06:20 PM)
And Dorinyeah. Why me no get?  cry.gif

Syok sampai terpancut dan meleleh kat lubang ahem itu.  brows.gif
pm me ur name n contact number. i got fren working at that company see she pick u or not?

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 24 2011, 12:32 AM)
brows.gif Become Cocktail TT loo....whistling.gif
Cock + Tail shocking.gif
xandras
post Nov 24 2011, 12:03 PM

52 posts

Cuci mata cuci mataaa..... brows.gif

Courtney Alexis Stodden. She's 16.

ngeo88
post Nov 24 2011, 12:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Bryaner @ Nov 24 2011, 11:59 AM)
not pretty sure u guys love klang seafood or not.. below links are those which my college recomend.. for my opinion not bad also la..
http://food.malaysiamostwanted.com/venues/...ston-baru-klang
i don't think this is Halal....
V12Kompressor
post Nov 24 2011, 12:45 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

***... click refresh in office and ada tetek besar punya gurl on screen. sweat.gif

then got girl collegue passed by. sleep.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Nov 24 2011, 12:47 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 24 2011, 12:39 AM)
At least leave car there can ask housemate/fren/FB/CKT/NL/RC fetch u go somewhere else/home for breakfast/lunch/sleep/quickie/BJ ma... brows.gif
No lah.. Now foreveralone mode ady.. T.T.. End of year.. Those CKT and FB all very busy everyday stay home late no time to even reply my msg ady.. cry.gif

QUOTE(muslayer @ Nov 24 2011, 09:35 AM)
Anyone use this product before?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2121179

look very good
RM88 only. same price with ONR but looks like having better performance.. hehe..

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 24 2011, 09:49 AM)
Guess I am too nice or to dumb leh.
I was on my was to work and gonna late. So I dont see any damage so never tot of ask for that much of amount.
Normally even if light touch also u wont know the internal damage one.. Like the white PE yesterday front actually got buttsecks another car b4. But from the exterior the bumper side hook came out a bit and a small 1inch hairline crack on it.. Till after sometime only noticed that the front impact bar there also bengkok quite a lot and 1 part even rusted ady.. Didnt know the front bumper had that much deformability without even breaking or cracking.

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Nov 24 2011, 10:06 AM)
last time i didn't complaint once, they just help me clean the throttle body. now can't feel the G force power at 3.5k rpm... seem like pulling a cow up to tree now... sad.gif
Hmm i understand.. Got change ATF oil? Or mb past few tanks all driving slow slow only? If still cant get back time to turbocharge it ady.

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 24 2011, 10:11 AM)
of coz takda , go with a guy i know from paintball(forum)... so chit chat about girls and bla bla bla... so maybe next visit is zetta bar...
Last time i said go Zeta bar u said all old aunties there.. Now want to go pulak..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 24 2011, 10:15 AM)
If the choice is between this two, then get the M Line. At least u see the pasu bunga rims also you won't
vmad.gif , hoi see who driving on 4 pots here..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 24 2011, 10:15 AM)
Hmm , i wish before my birthday kena supreme toto

xD

Can book whole club celebrate... bwahahaha... what a dream xD
haha.. Come wish for me.. 2 ppl wishing for me to win got higher chances.. I cover ur lifetime expenses.

QUOTE(Maapu @ Nov 24 2011, 10:23 AM)
actually my plan was to change the rims and add bodykit, paint the door handle and foglights.

thats why i want to know more whether got any other differences  smile.gif

i already survey the following things :

1. rims + tyres --> rm 1500 to rm2000

2. bodykit --> rm1000

3. paint door handle + side mirror --> rm 200

4. foglights --> rm150

so total now is rm3350. still i save about rm3K+  hmm.gif
I went to klang to check for rims.. Standard Myvi OEM rims trade in with totally botak tires = RM500,
ur new PE rims metal one with tires can trade in around RM800.
15" rims in klang damn cheap, the one Monodevil bought, the BBS rims, 15" RM630 only, 16" RM720 only.
Tires 195/55 R15, Falken Ziex 522 = RM160/tire, Ziex 912 = RM190, Proxes T1-R= RM260+, Goodyear NCT5 = RM180,
And a few more forgot ady.. But for 17" performance tires generally Rawang is cheaper by about RM15-40 a tire..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 24 2011, 10:28 AM)
But no airbag wo. Is it worth it?
laugh.gif At least u remember ur own quotes. Not like some people here who have permanent memory block. 
dry.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 24 2011, 10:31 AM)
Good idea but maybe for later TT lo.
Kap kap , kap pun kap. Masuk pintu keluar tingkap.

Added on November 24, 2011, 10:33 am
U know, I know la. The fella always post after midnight one.
hmm.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 24 2011, 10:48 AM)
Dont go for 2nd hand rims unless it's in pristine condition lah.. RM 400, I'm assuming stock rims? Check it thoroughly before buying, bro.

As for Falken ZE 912 (sorry, not Falkon EZ 912), it's a good value for money tyre lah. That is the cheapest good performing tyre you can find in the market now. However for around the same price or a little bit more (a RM 20-30 premium per tyre) you can get better ones, like Conti CC5 or Hankook V12 (a brand that minyakman swore by)..

Also not forgetting Achilles. China made ones, but has been sponsoring drift races quite often lately. Dirt cheap, performance is fine on Malaysian roads (hot, dry, wet), but threadwear I still havent find out.

Added on November 24, 2011, 10:51 am
Beats me to it.
Its Falken Ziex 912 (sorry, not Falken ZE912 either) tongue.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Nov 24 2011, 12:03 PM)
Cuci mata cuci mataaa.....

Courtney Alexis Stodden. She's 16.

With a body like that, i want to mill her out totally man.. Dont mind settling down ady.

124 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:09 PM