@williams2011:
by any chance did you play with dns app? or proxy app? or entered a service code that can modify the dns?
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
Nov 11 2011, 08:55 PM
3,432 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
@williams2011:
by any chance did you play with dns app? or proxy app? or entered a service code that can modify the dns? |
Nov 12 2011, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Nov 12 2011, 11:11 AM) If the CheckROM 3.0 is a no-wipe ROM, so I can just flash it over my 2.0 without losing anything and continue using it like normal? yes its no wipe rom, you can just continue use, but from my experience, you dont bet on it too much, when i moved from 1.0 to 2.0 dunno waffak messed up my jkay mods, have to wipe clean clean then put in 2.0 and use tbp restore my apps, datz why now 3.0 i also scare abit. BTW i read from the tered at checkrom, it seems there's some bugs, best you all wait awhile till its officially announced in XDA neh~ |
Nov 12 2011, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(raul88 @ Nov 12 2011, 08:49 PM) guys SDHC = SD High Capacityi want to buy micro SD card for my s2 is there anything i should aware of before buying whats sdhc? aware of~ class number, class 10 gives out the best minimum read/write speed useful if you frequently transfer large files in and out of your phone with your computer. But for usual we recommend class 4 or class 6, i'm personally using class 4 sandisk and i dont find any problems, althought i would recommend class 6. aware of fakes some written class 4/6 but actually is class 2 some written 32GB but actually is 16GB (the capacity will write 32GB even in computer but when you transfer files and fill up the sdcard more than 16GB, the extra files will get corrupted) some sdcard are actually china products. unfortunately i cant teach you how to know they're real or fakes, you can google or look around in the lowyat forum to know. Sdcards requires FAT32 format, so anything more than 4GB cant be put inside. But if you're rooted, you can put in a NTFS format sdcard after copying some files and running some commands, which supports files more than 4GB 32GB is not the limit, so far i dont think there's a limit to the sdcard size, it is proven even 64GB sdcard will work if formatted to FAT32 This post has been edited by destEX: Nov 12 2011, 09:15 PM |
Nov 12 2011, 10:33 PM
Mvideoplayer has imdb and subtitle searching menu built in, really impressed me when i managed to find a subtitle for Gundam Unicorn 3 easily and dl it right there.
MX Video Player on the other hand, has audio switching build it. but no subtitle search or imdb. Anyone knows of a player that can switch built-in subtitles? Both players above couldnt read the built in subtitle for that anime(mp4) =( btw 1080p runs smooth xD This post has been edited by destEX: Nov 12 2011, 10:40 PM |
Nov 13 2011, 01:59 AM
Nov 13 2011, 02:17 AM
Nov 15 2011, 01:03 AM
Hello guys, another topic!
how do you prevent the system from closing your apps while you multitask? coz like i playing game, then call come, then after finish call the game exited~ or i playing game, then i use wave launcher to multitask and go reply sms/trillian/viber, then on music, then go back the game exited how ah? any solutions? |
Nov 16 2011, 09:03 AM
http://androidandme.com/2011/11/news/new-l...r-charge-times/
you guys saw this yet? finally battery shall evolve too |
Nov 17 2011, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(stockerzzz @ Nov 17 2011, 12:21 AM) hey everyone, i am using s2 and my gf using iphone. when we are inside lecture hall where the wall are quite thick, my s2 no connection or on emergency call. my gf iphone got connection and can go online somemore. is iphone antenna better than s2? then i no choice but to admit s2 antenna worst lor.we are using same operator. maxis. |
Nov 19 2011, 03:58 PM
Nov 20 2011, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Nov 20 2011, 01:40 AM) is it normal for speed when u press the home button to wake the phone from sleep like delay for few short seconds instead of immediately. yes, they give you chance to activate the voice command by double pressing. if ur rooted there are mods to remove it, and it will become instantaneous |
Nov 20 2011, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(khaiandrew @ Nov 20 2011, 03:10 PM) Umobile not bad, almost everywhere I go its H+, only indoors it starts to suffer, especially in uniqlo in 1u, horrible reception. But, 28 a month for unlimited internet is <3 but after reach quota it will slow down to? 3gb quota right?QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:10 PM) slow ad hahas |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:23 PM |