SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

Bugeca
post Nov 12 2011, 04:26 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Nov 12 2011, 04:23 PM)
Guys, SGS2 got blinking LED meh ?
If you watch closely in this video around 0:13-0:15 you can see some red LED blinking twice.  rclxub.gif

Proximity sensor. Find a dark place, call the voice mail and look at that area, you can see it.
Bugeca
post Nov 12 2011, 04:30 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

Maybe he has a defective one?
Bugeca
post Nov 12 2011, 04:56 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Nov 12 2011, 04:41 PM)
What do you mean ?  hmm.gif
I never had that kind of blinks when starting up the phone.
Bugeca
post Nov 17 2011, 10:46 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

You need to copy it in /system/app and set the correct permission, not install like other app.
Bugeca
post Nov 18 2011, 05:52 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(BallerID @ Nov 18 2011, 05:43 PM)
Im non g. so means no new updates yet? Haha. thanks thanks!
Non G got updates but not for Malaysia (and other Asean countries). Only languages and telco settings is the difference. If you only use English, then you can flash other region ROM. For the telco settings (APN config), you have to set manually and if your SIM card have the config already, then it should not be an issue.

This post has been edited by Bugeca: Nov 18 2011, 05:53 PM

0.0387sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:29 PM