9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 01:06 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Nov 14 2011, 01:06 PM)
It's because game developers have to cater to different android phones, so they could not tune the graphic too high as some phones may not able to support them.
For iphone they can just make the graphic the best as they only need to support 1 type of phone.
agree , because many phone use android smile.gif some have bad graphic and some have good one smile.gif
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 02:06 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Nov 14 2011, 02:02 PM)
Heat on the back of the phone is not a big problem, but heat on the place where I need to place my thumb on it is a problem. Why play game without comfort? Game is for relax and releasing stress.
Yes that is my point I'm telling people who tend to buy phone just to play game. I got a PSP and PS3 so SGS2 works as a smartphone for me like web browsing and email.
Chainfire3D is an app, it works like a graphic drivers on your phone, it can help you to play game that is restricted to Tegra 2 devices or games which your phone's GPU is not supported.

I get Asphalt 6 WCG version from Samsung Apps last time which it was free.
so Asphalt 6 need to pay now ?
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 03:08 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ Nov 14 2011, 03:03 PM)
that's why i decide to use yoobao powerbank instead...just got mine last week...tested...10% increment in 1/2 hour..when you battery is full, yoobao auto off itself..pretty cool... thumbup.gif
which one ? and how much you bought can give me link ?
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 03:26 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 14 2011, 03:19 PM)
heee...me also using yoobao..mine is 4800mAh.. bought for rm160+ last month..

somehow i still prefer external battery case though..no need to plug and charging the S2 to powerbank while OTG because it's too bulky, cannot fit in the pocket..  whistling.gif
4800mAh now how much liao ? and how big is it ?
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 03:46 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(areev19 @ Nov 14 2011, 03:32 PM)
lucky you..bought for cheaper price..  thumbup.gif

yerp, yoobao really useful and convenient.. i used the powerbank a lot during my holiday in china last 2 weeks.  brows.gif
then if for me i wanted to play games when charging , i should not buy yoobao ? cause needs usb to connect so kacao .. my bro iphone's external charge straight plug into the usb hole .. where can i get it ? a small one and straight plug in
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 03:48 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 14 2011, 03:46 PM)
Guys,if market still have non-g stock,do u all still go to non-g or g version?
non-g smile.gif
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 03:50 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 14 2011, 03:49 PM)
y say so?g version really so worst?
compare to G version . non-G better . because not same processor but also dual core 1.2
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 03:56 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 14 2011, 03:55 PM)
ur s2 version is g or non-g?
G-version . that time i bought only i saw this thread T____________T i din know anything that time
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:00 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kesz @ Nov 14 2011, 03:59 PM)
Then ur g version S2 will delay or lag?How is the performance?
my one sent to service already smile.gif
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:03 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 14 2011, 04:02 PM)
Haven't got it back yet?
yeah -____- 1 week already , my bro said ownself take to service centre more fast ? i now 1 week no use phone -_____-
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:05 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 04:04 PM)
Wao, sc really taking their time, a factory reset or reflashing would take abt 15 minutes only doh.gif
sigh samsung -__________-
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:08 PM

DnC
893 posts

sigh now i keep wishing i can get my phone back -_____- i bought the phone not enough 1 day then sent them already T___________T
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:19 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Nov 14 2011, 04:11 PM)
Next time don't just send to sc when phone don't have problem to begin with doh.gif
that time i also cant solve , even that seller also dunno whats the problem .. but now i still cant understand .. can you teach me how to make the album art ? -______-
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:47 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 04:33 PM)
I tag in iTunes so far no problem regarding album art, after i tag it, i copy it over to my phone
what if i use windows media player to sync the song ? i din try before . but why , my fren copy paste the song and he dun have the album art problem .. but i have ? T______________T
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 04:55 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:51 PM)
Cos i think the album art is link to a picture file and not embedded in the song/mp3.

Added on November 14, 2011, 4:51 pm
What flash? Camera flash?
not embedded in the song ? you mean not inside the song la ? album art got another folder ?
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:03 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:58 PM)
If let say original mp3 you can see album art, and then someone copy only the mp3 to another device and cannot see the album art, that means the album art is not embedded (inside) in the mp3.
ok but , when i copy the song into my Phone - Music folder , then i got check . all song have album art . then ok i plug out my phone .. then media scanning . i open the music player .. all have the same album art . i plug to my com check again , still have album art . so its like that or what ? sad.gif

Added on November 14, 2011, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(iori57 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:02 PM)
Hahahahahahahahahaha

That time got like 10 people ask you don't send it, and you never listen happy.gif

Don't count on the SC la, learn to flash yourself, we are here to help man!  And ya flashing only need 15 mins what took them so long oh..
their service nooooooob lor

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:10 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:08 PM)
Frankly i dunno what happen to all your mp3. I just tested with stock player and when album change the album art changes. Your MP3 all same album is it thats why only 1 album art.  rclxub.gif
thats why its my phone problem ... my song all have album art one T______________T . billboard top 100 lei sad.gif
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:16 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:13 PM)
Even if phone problem, it will be software problem not hardware. So any of us could have guide you to do factory reset (less than 5 mins) or flash latest stock rom (time depend on kies and your download speed) but definitely won't take days.
my internet connection slow T____________T

here is the album

dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:20 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 14 2011, 05:19 PM)
I have no idea how to solve your issue, as all this time my songs album art are fine. BTW, spotted sexy and i know it, watch the mv yet brows.gif
Im Sexy and i know it cool2.gif
dannykhoo17
post Nov 14 2011, 05:21 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:18 PM)
bro, i think all same album art coz all in same folder...
i straight copy to the Music folder . each song 1 folder ? LOL

Added on November 14, 2011, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 14 2011, 05:20 PM)
When you get back your device then we see how la.  rclxub.gif  Maybe you can try download other music player like poweramp to confirm it is mp3 tagging issue or stock music player issue.
poweramp is paid version one T______________T , i want use stock music player enough liao ..

ok see how when i take back my phone

This post has been edited by dannykhoo17: Nov 14 2011, 05:22 PM

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:56 PM