[BF3] Join our platoon, Pahlawan Tanah Air [PTA], For malaysians in europe

TSyop da great
post Nov 11 2011, 12:46 AM, updated 15y ago

583 posts

Hi guys,

Our clan is recruiting for members in europe. Currently, we only have 3 members and looking for more malaysian based in europe to join us.

Please remember, we are not looking for the extra competitive person, but just some malaysian to hang out and have fun with biggrin.gif

please visit our page:

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/plato...55241080962948/

come and join us! nod.gif

This post has been edited by yop da great: Nov 11 2011, 12:47 AM
crimsonhead
post Nov 11 2011, 12:56 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

based in europe?
TSyop da great
post Nov 11 2011, 12:58 AM

583 posts

yea, because we play in europe server..
But if malaysian in malaysia want to join oso can.. but u must be aware of the time difference lol

This post has been edited by yop da great: Nov 11 2011, 01:00 AM
manoque
post Nov 11 2011, 02:37 PM

44 posts

The problem is not the time difference rofl... it's the LAGGGG
cressalve
post Nov 11 2011, 04:34 PM

289 posts

When someone else see the tag, they surely thinks "woah.. even the parent teacher association are playing... awesome" tongue.gif
TSyop da great
post Nov 12 2011, 01:24 AM

583 posts

QUOTE(manoque @ Nov 11 2011, 02:37 PM)
The problem is not the time difference rofl... it's the LAGGGG
lol yahh..

QUOTE(cressalve @ Nov 11 2011, 04:34 PM)
When someone else see the tag, they surely thinks "woah.. even the parent teacher association are playing... awesome" tongue.gif
never really thought of that actually lol laugh.gif
Stab Your Back
post Nov 15 2011, 09:58 AM

100 posts

ok,so its for europe..im LYN

0.0147sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:59 AM