Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

syyang85
post Mar 27 2007, 11:15 PM

982 posts

I place high expectation!!!
i just listen to the 30 sec of teaser, and im nearing orgasm.
I'll crack when i listened to the whole track, and explodes after the whole album
syyang85
post Apr 2 2007, 04:44 PM

982 posts

anyone ripped it off from tv yet?
syyang85
post Apr 2 2007, 05:10 PM

982 posts

woot.
so, what do u think of my signature?
syyang85
post Apr 2 2007, 07:29 PM

982 posts

Penguins, me likey
=)

Their MV are always that meaningful
It touches on social and environmental problems that we're facing
rock on!

This post has been edited by syyang85: Apr 2 2007, 07:32 PM
syyang85
post Apr 2 2007, 09:55 PM

982 posts

Hehe, made it from the screenshots of the MV myself
=)

This post has been edited by syyang85: Apr 2 2007, 10:06 PM
syyang85
post Apr 2 2007, 11:32 PM

982 posts

why not?
nananaanananaanananaaaa
syyang85
post Apr 3 2007, 03:34 PM

982 posts

nobody diao him?
syyang85
post Apr 3 2007, 03:38 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Apr 3 2007, 03:36 PM)
MINUTES TO MIDNIGHT SPECIAL EDITION CD/DVD

This special edition CD/DVD has a hard bound, 24-page book of full-color artwork and lyrics, presented in a linen-wrapped cover with embossing on front.

MINUTES TO MIDNIGHT SUPER FAN EDITION CD/DVD ART BOOK

This bundle includes a super fan edition CD/DVD with a hard bound "coffee table" style art book. The book is complete with 64 pages of artwork and lyrics with 4 frameable fine art cards tucked inside die-cut pockets in the back of the book. The book is presented in a heavyweight linen-wrapped slipcase with an embossed design on the front cover. Also, go to your local Hot Topic store in mid-April to get your hands on another exclusive tee.

cafuheva: Please Remove The Link Right Now!
It's looks expensive....
Oh ya is thr any What I've done music edition? minus the singing

This post has been edited by syyang85: Apr 3 2007, 03:39 PM
syyang85
post Apr 4 2007, 11:03 AM

982 posts

any one still hav this wallpaper?
can kindly send to me?
syyang85
post Apr 4 2007, 08:52 PM

982 posts

they dun allow photograph?
syyang85
post Apr 16 2007, 12:18 PM

982 posts

=)
syyang85
post Apr 17 2007, 12:40 AM

982 posts

i wanna get the afro head!!!!
"OH SH*%!" -- AOL Music

lol

This post has been edited by syyang85: Apr 17 2007, 12:45 AM
syyang85
post Apr 18 2007, 06:02 PM

982 posts

This guy figured out brads part...

And this guy covered the drum part

This guy covered the piano

And this acoustic??

Come..any local talents? show us!
i know thrs lots of jammers in Malaysia, show us some talents

This post has been edited by syyang85: Apr 18 2007, 06:10 PM
syyang85
post Apr 19 2007, 03:43 PM

982 posts

Woohoo~ just ordered the album, and got my big ass poster
syyang85
post Apr 21 2007, 04:36 PM

982 posts

oh noes...not those stupid gay emos band
syyang85
post Apr 30 2007, 10:33 PM

982 posts

ok...now i tasted 3 songs from their new album...
truly what they say is true...
the NU rock is totally out...
missing the good old days
but nevertheless, rock on!

This post has been edited by syyang85: Apr 30 2007, 10:38 PM
syyang85
post May 7 2007, 06:21 PM

982 posts

damn...who leaked it
what the fark is wrong withhhhh youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

old stuff
Chester Bennington: [before the song "Runaway"] Alright, What everybody who's into the band right now, everybody who's having a good time, I wanna see everybody bouncing up and down. alright?
Mike Shinoda: You guys bounce with us? Alright? Let's go!
Chester Bennington, Mike Shinoda: 1,2,3! Get up y'all!
Mike Shinoda: [everybody's bouncing] That's right y'all!
Mike Shinoda: Dallas, you are the shit!
Chester Bennington: How many musicians do we have in the house?
[audience cheers]
Chester Bennington: good luck to everyone of you guys man. We were on the other side of the barricade a few years ago, man. Coming to these shows, seeing our favorite bands and having the dreams. Just persevere, believe in yourself. One day you'll be up here with us. Or Metallica or Limp Bizkit, Deftones, Mudvayne
[Song starts]
Chester Bennington: so this one's dedicated to all of you guys out there.

This post has been edited by syyang85: May 7 2007, 06:35 PM
syyang85
post May 9 2007, 05:03 PM

982 posts

Bleed it out, diggin' deeper just to throw away!!

Lol, my feet cant stop thumping along with the song
clap clap clap
syyang85
post May 9 2007, 05:10 PM

982 posts

Its a Change in their music, and I like it. No, its not Nü-Metal, but everything changes. If you want to be angry, listen to the Hybrid Theory or Meteora. If you Want something more mellow, Grab M2M. Always being angry isn't healthy

not enough mike shinoda...I mean he is there, but since he doesn't rap so much on the new album it's the same as if he weren't.

Though the album is good, but i think it is not as distinctive as their previous albums.
anyone dig me?

This post has been edited by syyang85: May 9 2007, 05:19 PM
syyang85
post May 9 2007, 08:41 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ May 9 2007, 07:59 PM)

yeah. i was expecting joe hahn soloing in one track like <<cure for the itch>> in hybrid theory or <<session>> in meteora. gah~ a bit of disappointment.

do you dig?

0.0490sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:54 PM