I wonder...
I still hv around 3 months contract with digi. Am i eligible to sign another contract with digi with the single line?
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V2, RRP RM2299
Nov 10 2011, 08:53 PM
7,106 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
I wonder...
I still hv around 3 months contract with digi. Am i eligible to sign another contract with digi with the single line? |
Nov 10 2011, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 10 2011, 09:05 PM) should be able to. Your contract should be extend for another 12 months. i think i heard some one mentioned this last year BUT i am not 100% sure it is DiGi or not. I called digi helpline just now. The operator say cannot extend contract! If i wanna terminate contract hv to pay penalties.. the other way round she said i can sign another contract, means i will hv 2 contract if i do that. Guess what i replied her? I said "better i go sign another contract with celcom!".. then she become speechless.. LOL.. digi definitely gonna lose me whenever im done with this contract.. i hate dictators..actually my DiGi contract also only expiring on Dec 3 but hopefully i can just extend for another 12 months. But if they do not let existing customer like us to sign contract before expiry, they may lose us as their customer as we will be free and can sign up for any other telcos if they insist we need to wait for contract to expire before can sign up new contract. So more logical for them to let us extend the contract before it expires. |
Nov 10 2011, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(AaronJoYee @ Nov 10 2011, 09:18 PM) DG Smart Plan™ & iDiGi Plan are both different thing. You cannot mix both of them. I think if your current plan is DG SMART Plan, then, should not be a problem. You can extend. I think! Tomorrow we will know. Don't take my word for it. I am using Maxis! Haha. Im on digi smartplan.. already called digi, hv to wait finish contract. Cannot extend.. |
Nov 10 2011, 09:40 PM
F*** u digi.. really pissed of now. Its not that i wanna terminate my contract, but i just wanna extend. That also cannot ah?? Hey yellow man dont u ever dream i will sign another contract with u once this one finish. F* u..
Nov 11 2011, 07:31 AM
Damn.. hv to go work..
Nov 11 2011, 10:06 AM
update update update pleaseeeee.. white one got meh? now happening dy.. first lyn member got it pls post here!!
Nov 11 2011, 10:46 AM
errhhh im going to faint..
Nov 11 2011, 10:51 AM
Nov 11 2011, 10:55 AM
does anybody knows if can use c.card to purchase outright at the roadshow?? short of couple hundreds in my pocket now.. if can i will go out for lunch a bit early.. LOLOL
Nov 11 2011, 11:00 AM
Nov 11 2011, 11:50 AM
HOPE DIGI SEE THIS..
HEY DIGI, IM GONNA SWITCH TO CELCOM! THOUGH ITS JUST PREPAID CELCOM, BUT BYE2 TO YR LINE. LOL. |
Nov 11 2011, 12:20 PM
Nov 11 2011, 01:13 PM
Nov 11 2011, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(creap @ Nov 11 2011, 02:14 PM) come to think of it, I would go with SEP 2 year warranty to be on the safe side. Since everyone is saying Digi suck, I would definitely want my freedom rather bond for 1 or 2 year with them. Yes, digi suck. Dont get involve or u will live in regret for 2 years.coverage also sucks coz the fat yellow man so lazy to move around so he will not follow u. Can somebody remove digi adds in this section dy coz the yellow color is burning my eyes..Im using Digi, but not their 3G so no idea I managed to refrain myself from rushing buying this. Gonna wait for SEP for 2 years warranty. |
Nov 11 2011, 02:26 PM
Nov 11 2011, 07:18 PM
I just bought it! Shit... Action without control! LOL.. im poisoneedddd.. now its sitting by my side, make me say "oh shit did i just bought that?"...
Nov 11 2011, 10:43 PM
Just back from pavillion.. Sighhh...
Ok. For those who wanna buy sg note. I got an advice. PLEASE CHECK YOUR PEN HAND WRITING FUNCTIONING PROPERLY. In my case.. Bought from celcom booth at pavillion.. I walk away from the booth with a smile. I dun even mind to turn on the phone first. Then drop by around sg. Wang to grab dinner (luckily not straight go back home). Then i turn it on. At first i did not notice. When i write with the pen, the writing appear slightly away from the point where i touch with the pen. So hard to write a word right. So i rushed back to pavillion. I ask the samsung guy to rectify for me. After tried many methods, it just wont get solved. Thanks to the samsung guys, they help me to nego with celcom guy and i got a new set. |
Nov 11 2011, 11:07 PM
hmm it does not feel very smooth when browsing this page.. Choppy when i scroll up and down.. Tot SGN having a powerfull GPU? Or is it due to big pics posted by bro up there..
Nov 11 2011, 11:11 PM
Anybody feel heat at the back near camera?
Nov 12 2011, 08:29 AM
Goodmorning.. Was a very good sleep first night with my virgin SGN.. Lol.. Charged overnite, now today we are ready for a date..
| Change to: | 0.0409sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:46 AM |