SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V2, RRP RM2299

silencer
post Nov 10 2011, 07:23 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Darn.....intentionally staying at off late...for the purpose of the tonite's cod...haih...will try to find out frm other sep...in case the stock is not available tomorrow..haih..the rrp of rm2299 is not that bad if it comes with the free leather flip case..haih
silencer
post Nov 10 2011, 11:29 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 10 2011, 10:37 PM)
most ppl here can't even wait for few days.  laugh.gif
Bec they had been waited for it for more than a month

This post has been edited by silencer: Nov 10 2011, 11:30 PM
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 11:43 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 11 2011, 11:37 AM)
yes, price rm2088 and free flip cover but one year warranty
thinking on going there..can buy it without plan....when it will be closed??????

Added on November 11, 2011, 11:45 am
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Nov 11 2011, 11:15 AM)
the black + the " lady on the right " tongue.gif
that's it..i want those ladies......with the notes too..even without the notes....the ladies r still worth every cent..

This post has been edited by silencer: Nov 11 2011, 11:45 AM
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 11:50 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

to think abt it again..i should wait for several hours.....for an additional 1 year warranty ... who knows that i might be getting white color for tonite's cod
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 11:58 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Max204 @ Nov 11 2011, 11:55 AM)
alieamin said only black/blue color available.
anythin but not black..but again..the extra 1 year contract will carry value once im gettin bored with this note and decide to sell it later
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 12:01 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Nov 11 2011, 12:00 PM)
@Max204,

alieamin got the stock oledi?
He just confirmed with me for tonite's cod
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 12:13 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 11 2011, 12:05 PM)
i tot some say it is in the box... i assumed it was for the user to just swap the battery cover on their own, right? some might not really want the cover...

Added on November 11, 2011, 12:06 pmanyone at pavillion can roughly guess how many units have been sold by: SEP, Celcom, Digi?

also, anyone bought from shops other than Pavilion?
wow.....if it is part of the phone..i dont think i want the flip case...
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 12:15 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Nov 11 2011, 12:07 PM)
@silencer,

did he tell you that the Note come with flip case? i mean f.o.c.
havent asked him..but i did mention..please....provide for it too..as the pre-order had been made earlier...but if the flip case is part of the phone..i dont think that i wnat it..as i believe there will be lots of interesting cases will be released for this beauty
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 10:55 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Pls add me under users list...just collected from alaemin...blue color with free leather flip case and.............. 2 years warranty smile.gif
silencer
post Nov 11 2011, 11:04 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 11 2011, 11:02 PM)
wow.... very nice and poisonous picture - the 16GB microSD card is free gift or you bought separately.
Didnt u c the allit sticker at the package...to show that it was bought separately .
silencer
post Nov 12 2011, 12:40 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

felt asleep while tryin to configure my new note and that beauty was lying beside me...thats what i called "Our First Nite Together".. hahahaha
silencer
post Nov 12 2011, 01:57 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Sifu Benny, needs your advise on how to make my contact from others than phone contact list disappear from the main contact list....as it seems like it also include other contacts from my fb and linked in lists...I had tried to disable the contact sync options in the setting menu, but the their contact lists are still there? The same goes for my calendar too..haih
silencer
post Nov 12 2011, 02:24 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(wktan90 @ Nov 12 2011, 01:59 PM)
go to contact > more > display option > untick facebook  =)
omg...as simple as that..now...i can resync back my note with my car contact list ...tq notworthy.gif
silencer
post Nov 12 2011, 03:04 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

sifu benny, the paid version for sygic is it worth to buy..im a bit concern on the map updates...is it current enough or they require every purchase for any incremental map updates
silencer
post Nov 12 2011, 03:06 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(brainpower @ Nov 12 2011, 03:04 PM)
WTF! That Kies when doing backup, almost the end, it says back up fail and cannot proceed. Man... what's happening here...
Didnt encounter any problem...possibly your internet connection
silencer
post Nov 12 2011, 06:46 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 12 2011, 06:16 PM)
Just back from Pavillion. Samsung promoter confirmed that my S Pen/phone is unaccurate. But they advice me to go to service centre first as they might help with the adjustment/calibration which i agreed as my phone dont have any other problem.
If this monday still the S Pen/phone cant be adjusted then i will claim 1 to 1 exchange.
- to those who want to know whether their S Pen and the phone adjust/ calibration is correct.
1) Go to S Memo
2) Open a page that have small/tiny square.
3) Point you S Pen on one of the small square and try to mark that square.
4) If you miss that mark (intended square) then most probably you need to go to service centre for calibration.
Try to do this test within this 7 days as you still have a chance to make a 1 to 1 phone exchange.
~~happy testing and good luck guys~~
Thanks wave...mine is working fine...what's a relief
silencer
post Nov 13 2011, 07:37 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Nov 13 2011, 05:37 PM)
I just realise that my contact are duplicated into 3 times.
I did delete one by one.
It still duplicated. What should I do?
Thosecontacts can be joined together..up to max of 5 contacts per single listing..use join command under contact

0.0486sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:40 PM