SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V2, RRP RM2299

rhoyo
post Nov 11 2011, 10:49 AM

-
2,800 posts

man i can't wait to get this phone tomorrow .. im so gonna replace my old nokia phone
rhoyo
post Nov 11 2011, 12:06 PM

-
2,800 posts

man the flip cover is so fugly .. gonna get this but a bit expensive RM 2300 sad.gif ..
rhoyo
post Nov 11 2011, 11:37 PM

-
2,800 posts

wow this phone very big .. great for manga artist biggrin.gif ..
rhoyo
post Nov 12 2011, 08:29 AM

-
2,800 posts

can anybody here teach me how to fill the paint using the spen .. seems u cannot change the size of the pen . and cannot fill colours sad.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 12 2011, 09:05 AM

-
2,800 posts

so far no lag ..
rhoyo
post Nov 12 2011, 09:24 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(komputermuzik @ Nov 12 2011, 09:12 AM)
guys, i'm confused, to root or not to root? which rom is the best? what is the difference if i root or not?
i think better not to root yet . cause wait for the icecream firmware then root
rhoyo
post Nov 12 2011, 01:02 PM

-
2,800 posts

is it me or when u call someone . u will calling from a cave . its like the sound is not very clear .. hmmmzz
rhoyo
post Nov 12 2011, 04:41 PM

-
2,800 posts

man its like if u have this phone u don't wanna touch ur old small phone .. anybody have this syndrome lolz
rhoyo
post Nov 13 2011, 08:41 PM

-
2,800 posts

hello guys was wondering got shop selling the screen protector for this phone ? . btw i find it that if u keep switching back to camera it will hang .. hmmzz .. seems like 2 times i test the phone it hangs .. doh.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 01:57 PM

-
2,800 posts

was wondering if anybody here using devianart .. the market for devianart is lousy got ad doh.gif ...

i tested the asphalt 6 . the game is so gorgeous smile.gif .. man need SP .. sad.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 03:50 PM

-
2,800 posts

so means that this ewarranty is the warranty and not the resit and the paper ? . man so worried .. still now my phone is not registered sad.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:15 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 14 2011, 04:01 PM)
yalor, if i still no yet receive the sms tomorrow.  Will call up the cute little DiGi sales girl.  laugh.gif  She did mention anything wrong call her office and look for her.  biggrin.gif
u buying the the contract one package hmm.gif

anyway do u feel like that holding small phones a bit harder once u have this phone .

i find it difficult lolz..

man this phone is so large .. can make people go laugh.gif

i just like trollface them hahahaha

rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:22 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Nov 14 2011, 04:21 PM)
yup this phone is huge. i mean SUPER HUGE.
its like the godfather of all phone hahaha.
once u go big u don't wanna go back brows.gif ..
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:27 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:25 PM)
Any1 can post a pic listening to this phone? wanna c how big is it biggrin.gif
its like bigger like a postcard .. laugh.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:40 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 14 2011, 04:32 PM)
yes, can't get huge enough..haha.  The 5.3" and S pen is the main reason for my upgrade from Desire HD.  All those dual-core and other tech not relevant in my upgrading.

my desire HD looks small now and my wife's desire looks like old small Nokia 8850.  rclxub.gif
for me it was the pen also . its like the old 5800 nokia thingy .. ah the good old days .. but now im kinda worried cause got no Screen protector . and my finger a bit oily doh.gif .. the flip case in my opinion a bit hassle to use ..

@sai .. the phone is like firestonez posted tongue.gif ..
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:43 PM

-
2,800 posts

do u guys already kacau the home screen .. i think i wanna remove all the install in it homescreen but feels my phone a bit new .. wallpaper not yet change still using the old one lolz
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:47 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Nov 14 2011, 04:45 PM)
After using couple of day yes i do agree with some ppl with the cover abit difficult to use. The device itself it is large enough to held + together with the cover flip to the side i barely held in properly, it was just laying on my hands.

I do need a casing with slight texture so i can held it properly coz G.Note it's  too sleek and solid to held biggrin.gif.. maybe because i have small hands, but yea if ppl want it to be SLEEK looking definitely the flip cover..
i find the flip cover a bit annoying . especially if u put in on ur jeans .. definitely will open the flip case doh.gif .. u guys got the normal flip case or the bling2 flip case hmm.gif
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 04:52 PM

-
2,800 posts

not sure if that neo ex hybrid can be use for the phone . cause the dimension is different ..
rhoyo
post Nov 14 2011, 05:05 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Nov 14 2011, 04:55 PM)
yea lol, i guess we gotta wait for back case :/.. anyway i was in Midvalley event yesterday for 3 days and G.Note is getting alot of attention haha.. whenever i slip out my G.Note it is like everyone looking at it!, some uncle came to me saying isnt that the new Samsung? and wow looks very sleek. I am proud biggrin.gif

Definitely feels more solid than S2 and made this feeling again previously when first time buying Nokia e71 solid + sleek..
Hahaha nice biggrin.gif .. man i still yet to flash my phone to my office mate tongue.gif .. later they will say .. fuiyooh orang kaya at me tongue.gif

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:58 PM)
i have 3 cases 1 normal and 2 flip cover(1 bling2 and 1 normal) brows.gif
Cool .. man i just got the flip cover normal version .. sad.gif

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 14 2011, 05:00 PM)
my smartphone before Android were the Palm Treo - 600 and subsequently 680.  So using a stylus is so natural to me. 
when it is in the jean, how the flip case will open?  hmm.gif

i got both normal and bling bling.  tongue.gif  But using the normal one though.  Not really like the flipcase, will get a pouch and use the default back cover without the flip.
cause i put in in my pocket and i try to get it out the flip cover open prolly my hand snuck into the pocket a bit big and stiff thats why it open .. not so much room if something big snuck into my jeans lolz ..
rhoyo
post Nov 15 2011, 11:05 AM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Nov 15 2011, 10:44 AM)
hope we msian can get this on ASAP

white galaxy note!!

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...76#post19352876
i tot got white liao whistling.gif

0.0244sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:19 PM