[V7] Battlefield 3, DICE Y U NO PUT VIP LIST?!?!

eusioxn
post Nov 14 2011, 11:02 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 14 2011, 10:20 AM)
depends actually
all gun have its speciality
AK-74M is most hard to master above all
AN-94 is most annoying gun i ever use
M16A3 is lovely in every aspect but sadly i have to move on
M4A1 is good but just its recoil is higher then AKS-74u
AKs-74u,this gun i recommend if you want to start close combating with carbine,really nice and fast reload
G36C,this gun is last engineer unlock and its earn it places to be,because aside good damage,the stopping power is high and accuarcy for long range is better then AN-94 in my perspective,only in Auto*

Carbine = Engineer
Rifle = Assault
what about F2000?
eusioxn
post Nov 14 2011, 11:53 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

i realize after battlefield in FB posted the video of the shotgun with explosive.

Now everyone is using it. I go every server also got ppl using that weapon pawn me when near combat.
eusioxn
post Nov 25 2011, 05:32 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

i remember i shoot till out of bullet. Saw a support dude, ask for ammo, ignore.

type chat ask for ammo, ignore too.

use my flash gun flash him, he run away. end up use hand gun to war.

kena kill in the end.
eusioxn
post Nov 29 2011, 04:41 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Nov 29 2011, 04:34 PM)
single player:
MW3 ≥ BF3

multiplayer:
BF3 > MW3

graphics:
BF3 > MW3