126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

[V7] Battlefield 3, DICE Y U NO PUT VIP LIST?!?!

Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 15 2011, 03:32 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 15 2011, 03:26 PM)
Depends on the server and your PC. It will stop when the server fully authenticated you and allots you to a team and your PC itself has finished loading the map

Anyways changed to the P90. Need to change gameplay since it's not as accurate as a rifle at long range, but really punchy in CQB.
have you check this section yet? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2109251
DrBlueBox
post Nov 15 2011, 03:38 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 15 2011, 03:32 PM)
have you check this section yet? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2109251
Interested, but since The Run will arrive tomorrow (hopefully) and also I have a project coming up I might not be playing BF3 much after this sad.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Nov 15 2011, 03:40 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 15 2011, 03:38 PM)
Interested, but since The Run will arrive tomorrow (hopefully) and also I have a project coming up I might not be playing BF3 much after this sad.gif
its a lax thing so you would see squad teamwork being develop
if you are truly interested i will sign you in
so anytime you want to play and its the right time i can assign to correct group according to your skills benefit x performance

DrBlueBox
post Nov 15 2011, 03:51 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Nov 15 2011, 03:40 PM)
its a lax thing so you would see squad teamwork being develop
if you are truly interested i will sign you in
so anytime you want to play and its the right time i can assign to correct group according to your skills benefit x performance
Ok then. i will reply in that thread. Thanks for inviting biggrin.gif
defnose
post Nov 15 2011, 04:50 PM

37 posts

mr w00tw11t, jom malam ni main coop.
TechnoG
post Nov 15 2011, 05:35 PM

9,338 posts

f***in give up on an 94, don't really like it.
Everdying
post Nov 15 2011, 05:37 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 15 2011, 05:35 PM)
f***in give up on an 94, don't really like it.
lol.
its my 2nd most used rifle tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Nov 15 2011, 05:39 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 15 2011, 05:37 PM)
lol.
its my 2nd most used rifle tongue.gif
pukimak, I don't like burst fire or semi auto rifles or wtv you call it. Including M4..
sometimes I see people rushing into the flag, then I faster spawn at flag..but forget press V doh.gif
Hou_JaI
post Nov 15 2011, 05:45 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 15 2011, 05:39 PM)
pukimak, I don't like burst fire or semi auto rifles or wtv you call it. Including M4..
sometimes I see people rushing into the flag, then I faster spawn at flag..but forget press V  doh.gif
remember to tap tap tap tap tap !!!

This post has been edited by Hou_JaI: Nov 15 2011, 05:47 PM
Stab Your Back
post Nov 15 2011, 05:46 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Nov 15 2011, 03:38 PM)
wanna ask,autolog have servers like in bf3 or not..?
i duno how it works
TSMichaelJohn
post Nov 15 2011, 05:46 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

sometimes I see people rushing into the flag, then I faster spawn at flag..but forget press V  doh.gif
Then you the automatic weapon fag tongue.gif

Just shoot and spray
TechnoG
post Nov 15 2011, 05:52 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 15 2011, 05:46 PM)
Then you the automatic weapon fag tongue.gif

Just shoot and spray
I used to tap tap tap when I was playing CS last time, but then cause long time no use that kind of style then not really used to it alr.
I play is liek taaaaaapppp <wait> taaaappppp <wait>....or just tappapapppapapappapapapapapapa.

but I wub.gif shotty. But dunno why everytime I play, after I shot, 2 sec or more than the fella drop to the floor and then it is registered as 1 kill. Got lagg..

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 15 2011, 05:54 PM
gempakstarz
post Nov 15 2011, 05:55 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(defnose @ Nov 15 2011, 04:50 PM)
mr w00tw11t, jom malam ni main coop.
tongue.gif lau free leh main coop la..
Ravenkean
post Nov 15 2011, 06:37 PM

Bernice
682 posts

in battlelog or origin... can we find frens in FB who play BF3?
Everdying
post Nov 15 2011, 07:42 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 15 2011, 05:52 PM)
I used to tap tap tap when I was playing CS last time, but then cause long time no use that kind of style then not really used to it alr.
I play is liek taaaaaapppp <wait> taaaappppp <wait>....or just tappapapppapapappapapapapapapa.

but I wub.gif shotty. But dunno why everytime I play, after I shot, 2 sec or more than the fella drop to the floor and then it is registered as 1 kill. Got lagg..
yea the lag is cos u racist go play so far away on aussie or jap servers tongue.gif
Boldnut
post Nov 15 2011, 08:01 PM

2,209 posts

Friend, u are not alone to forgot to press V biggrin.gif

Everdying
post Nov 15 2011, 08:12 PM

30,735 posts

AN94 burst la.
thats what its meant for.
in real life, AN94 fully auto is 600rpm.
burst mode is 1800rpm, means it kills very very very fast tongue.gif

kakuta
post Nov 15 2011, 10:34 PM

31 posts

can i know what server/maps u guys prefer?
Ravenkean
post Nov 15 2011, 10:43 PM

Bernice
682 posts

mostly in asia.. sg server which <200ping
Boldnut
post Nov 15 2011, 11:13 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 15 2011, 08:12 PM)
AN94 burst la.
thats what its meant for.
in real life, AN94 fully auto is 600rpm.
burst mode is 1800rpm, means it kills very very very fast tongue.gif

My fingering skill is bad. tongue.gif So Fullauto seems better.

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:59 PM