126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

[V7] Battlefield 3, DICE Y U NO PUT VIP LIST?!?!

slickz
post Nov 28 2011, 09:01 AM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

That's not a tank. Grand Bazaar got no tank. That's an IFV. Challenge invalid.
hellwaker
post Nov 28 2011, 09:04 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Nov 28 2011, 06:59 AM)
Very pissed liao, I left my computer on overnight to download updates, this morning I wake up to do subuh prayers and then suddenly I look at the screen, "finished update" or something like that. I pressed play and I updated AGAIN. SAME FILE. BTW, the first one was stuck at 74% and then it says it is updated.
Is it u that left me a message in origin?
altk890815
post Nov 28 2011, 09:08 AM

After 1 day of GOOGLING, finally founded some code can redeemed for Dr.Pepper Dog Tag

Remember that each EA Account only redeemed one of the code, after redeem, you cant redeemed again

Even you create multiple Dr.Pepper Id, you will NOT ABLE to received the other Dogtag and skin...

So Choose Wisely...and Let the others have the chance......

DEHBBALTJMXV
TFHBBALKGH3G
YGHBBALT0LE0
RHHBBALAFE93
3HHBBALH916X
KZMBBALDVKR6
RANBBAL97WN4
VANBBAL0RW96

Remember, you will NOT ABLE to received the Dogtag and skin,
EVEN you create multiple Dr.Pepper Id!
It will shown unexpected Error balbalbalba......

For ppl who redeemed, please inform here~
I curse those ppl who redeemed more than one code (You stole other ppl chances, yet you still receive nothing, but the curse), you chance of getting knifed increase by 10% Permanently (Weird Curse...Lolz)

This post has been edited by altk890815: Nov 28 2011, 09:17 AM
TechnoG
post Nov 28 2011, 09:15 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Nov 28 2011, 06:59 AM)
Very pissed liao, I left my computer on overnight to download updates, this morning I wake up to do subuh prayers and then suddenly I look at the screen, "finished update" or something like that. I pressed play and I updated AGAIN. SAME FILE. BTW, the first one was stuck at 74% and then it says it is updated.
my update bar stuck at 74% also, but when I restart Origin, it says update succesful..pull the bar up again, 74% laugh.gif so I no give shit and go play the game, works wonderfully. tongue.gif
powerangah
post Nov 28 2011, 09:22 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 28 2011, 09:15 AM)
my update bar stuck at 74% also, but when I restart Origin, it says update succesful..pull the bar up again, 74% laugh.gif so I no give shit and go play the game, works wonderfully. tongue.gif
Re-updated now at 89.10%. My computer went to sleep when I was sleeping, if it wasn't I'm sure I would've been finish already. Downloading at 12-15KB/s. Why am I even b****ing no one give a shit la.
slickz
post Nov 28 2011, 09:22 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(altk890815 @ Nov 28 2011, 09:08 AM)
After 1 day of GOOGLING, finally founded some code can redeemed for Dr.Pepper Dog Tag

Remember that each EA Account only redeemed one of the code, after redeem, you cant redeemed again

Even you create multiple Dr.Pepper Id, you will NOT ABLE to received the other Dogtag and skin...

DEHBBALTJMXV
TFHBBALKGH3G
YGHBBALT0LE0
RHHBBALAFE93
3HHBBALH916X
KZMBBALDVKR6
RANBBAL97WN4
VANBBAL0RW96

I curse those ppl who redeemed more than one code (You stole other ppl chances, yet you still receive nothing, but the curse), you chance of getting knifed increase by 10% Permanently  (Weird Curse...Lolz)
THANK YOU! I redeemed RANBBAL97WN4 for one dogtag which I've never seen on the battlefield before. biggrin.gif AOOOOO! AOOOOO!!!
Kazaff
post Nov 28 2011, 09:38 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 28 2011, 09:22 AM)
THANK YOU! I redeemed RANBBAL97WN4 for one dogtag which I've never seen on the battlefield before. biggrin.gif AOOOOO! AOOOOO!!!
wat dog tag u redeem? bye kitty that 1?that bye kitty dogtag i never seen at battlefield b4...if bye kitty then u better equip cos i gonna knife u...
mh772
post Nov 28 2011, 09:52 AM

DEHBBALTJMXV
TFHBBALKGH3G
YGHBBALT0LE0
RHHBBALAFE93
3HHBBALH916X
KZMBBALDVKR6
RANBBAL97WN4
VANBBAL0RW96

I curse those ppl who redeemed more than one code (You stole other ppl chances, yet you still receive nothing, but the curse), you chance of getting knifed increase by 10% Permanently  (Weird Curse...Lolz)
redeemed the Dr Pepper skin with id VANBBAL0RW96. thanks for the codes biggrin.gif
tiensheng
post Nov 28 2011, 09:57 AM

250 posts

DEHBBALTJMXV
TFHBBALKGH3G
YGHBBALT0LE0
RHHBBALAFE93
3HHBBALH916X
KZMBBALDVKR6
RANBBAL97WN4
VANBBAL0RW96

i took da KZMBBALDVKR6 .... THanks man smile.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 10:01 AM

5,542 posts

DEHBBALTJMXV
TFHBBALKGH3G
YGHBBALT0LE0
RHHBBALAFE93
3HHBBALH916X
KZMBBALDVKR6
RANBBAL97WN4
VANBBAL0RW96

not a single code is valid anymore sad.gif
altk890815
post Nov 28 2011, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 28 2011, 10:01 AM)
not a single code is valid anymore sad.gif
Too Bad...... sweat.gif

Try to look at here, the code will be upload indefinitely by others......
I got the code from here (With tons of time of trying sweat.gif )
http://asdfhj.com/free-dr-pepper-every-bottle-wins-codes/222
http://www.battlefield3online.com/battlefi...iveaway/3452/4/

Good Luck......

This post has been edited by altk890815: Nov 28 2011, 10:08 AM
amduser
post Nov 28 2011, 10:35 AM

5,542 posts

first day unlocked USAS-12 already got 192 kills shakehead.gif
slickz
post Nov 28 2011, 11:03 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 28 2011, 10:35 AM)
first day unlocked USAS-12 already got 192 kills shakehead.gif
Damn thing's OP.

*over voice comm, defending A in damavand*

"GEDUM GEDUM GEDUM"

"Weh ape bunyi tu?"

"USAS"

"Byk kali aku kena ngan benda tu. Takut sial. Ko tak takut ke?"
MjMax15
post Nov 28 2011, 11:15 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Nov 28 2011, 11:03 AM)
Damn thing's OP.

*over voice comm, defending A in damavand*

"GEDUM GEDUM GEDUM"

"Weh ape bunyi tu?"

"USAS"

"Byk kali aku kena ngan benda tu. Takut sial. Ko tak takut ke?"
ROFL biggrin.gif
AsuKi
post Nov 28 2011, 11:21 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Nov 28 2011, 04:18 AM)
baru lepas sesi dibuli oleh aban w00t cry.gif  cry.gif

notworthy.gif 55 kill
slickz
post Nov 28 2011, 11:34 AM

2,149 posts

QUOTE(Kazaff @ Nov 28 2011, 09:38 AM)
wat dog tag u redeem? bye kitty that 1?that bye kitty dogtag i never seen at battlefield b4...if bye kitty then u better equip cos i gonna knife u...
Not if I knife u first. tongue.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Nov 28 2011, 11:42 AM

2,583 posts

DEHBBALTJMXV
TFHBBALKGH3G
YGHBBALT0LE0
RHHBBALAFE93
3HHBBALH916X
KZMBBALDVKR6
RANBBAL97WN4
VANBBAL0RW96

how to redeem this arh?
MjMax15
post Nov 28 2011, 11:51 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Nov 28 2011, 11:21 AM)
notworthy.gif 55 kill
ini...ini..kes pembulian yang amat besar shocking.gif

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Nov 28 2011, 11:42 AM)
how to redeem this arh?
through origin?
yijinchua
post Nov 28 2011, 12:02 PM

283 posts

Oh Mah Gaws, FINALLY BIRDIE!!! O_O Finally can level with all the pro korkors here. XD
AsuKi
post Nov 28 2011, 12:03 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Nov 28 2011, 11:51 AM)
ini...ini..kes pembulian yang amat besar shocking.gif

sama ada merelakan atau mmg woot PROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO brows.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:12 AM