『Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V4 』, Updating in progress

loongpatrick
post Jun 7 2012, 04:13 PM

Hei i would like to ask that actually how many cores r working in N45SF?
I bought it last year n the salesman told me that N45sf do hv 4 CORES~~~ rclxub.gif
then i only found tat only 2 cores r available in my cpu from my system information
So N45sf hav 2 or 4 cores actually?? ohmy.gif
loongpatrick
post Jun 7 2012, 04:47 PM

Ooo mine is i5 only
lol i always tot tat my cpu has 4 cores as the salesman told shocking.gif

loongpatrick
post Jun 7 2012, 10:42 PM

oic so isit possible to unlock it n become 4 cores?
loongpatrick
post Jun 9 2012, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jun 9 2012, 12:45 PM)
now working on music box project on my precious N45SF lol. Probably will carve the housing and put some led inside. Make it like apple(the logo there, except i'm not gonna put apple there xD). Then the led will blink with the tempo or something lol. Still figuring out the circuit in our laptop. If succeed, probably will post a tutorial here for those who are interested xD

btw, due to on holiday now, just finish setting up speech recognition stuff. Have to say, this speech recognition feature really is awesome. Basically now i can just lie down on my bed, like 2 metre away from my keyboard and such, control my laptop with voice command and enjoy my movie and such with an external monitor lol
Wow cool!

This post has been edited by loongpatrick: Jun 9 2012, 05:32 PM
loongpatrick
post Jun 22 2012, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(Smithmaster @ Jun 21 2012, 02:14 PM)
i think wire putus inside so need to buy new one
Anyone expriences opening multi youtube video and then no sound even after max volume ?
Lol i just hav this problem few days ago oso,
It seems like the reason is it's overheat (after 4 or 5 hours of non-stop StarCraft 2)
After shut down for 10 minutes, then the sound only come back icon_rolleyes.gif
(This is just my guess lar........ hmm.gif )

0.0435sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:47 PM