Stab Your Back
post Nov 10 2011, 10:23 AM

100 posts

i mostly cant get kill on grenade,cincai throw or agak agak hehe,its like..meh
TSmanoque
post Nov 10 2011, 02:14 PM

44 posts

I last time use weapon change to choose grenade then throw laa. The G key nie for me is for when you shoot shoot shoot and follow up with a grenade.

Changing to grenade normally without G can aim first liao.

clieman
post Nov 10 2011, 04:31 PM

731 posts

Anyone know what is the key bind for the PS3 type controller?

I am using this for jet and the two analog stick feels so natural but the weapon and keys are all strange to me.
TSmanoque
post Nov 10 2011, 07:15 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(clieman @ Nov 10 2011, 04:31 PM)
Anyone know what is the key bind for the PS3 type controller?

I am using this for jet and the two analog stick feels so natural but the weapon and keys are all strange to me.
Use the ps3 for jets and switch to mouse keyboard for the rest. That's what I do.
littlewing
post Nov 11 2011, 02:01 PM

246 posts

i cant bind Q to sprint ! vmad.gif vmad.gif

whyyy? stupid dice

0.0164sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:11 AM