**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**

xjapan
post Jul 25 2007, 11:30 PM

Can i know how to train the shih tzu? coz my dog is stubborn and noti.... I not sure whether he know what i am talking.
Any tips for that?

xjapan
post Jul 25 2007, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(kimmie @ Jul 26 2007, 12:45 AM)
erm what do u mean by train? train house breaking or obidience command like seat /shake hands? all these takes paitence...there are many dog training classes on by many diff parties nowadays.just 1 day a week for 1-3 months and ur dog should be able to do simple commands.so what was it u want to train?maybe we can provide u tips.
Yea command like seat/shake hands... I train him many time already, he always get aways and take the toys for me...
sad.gif sometime talk to him to let him know what i talking..but he just act like curious..lol

xjapan
post Jul 26 2007, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jul 26 2007, 10:20 AM)
ahaha, another black faced shih tzu, FIFI got fren liao...........
dun rush lah, just repeat and repeat, ur puppy would got the idea lah. The training should be done bfore meal lah, with treats, so that they'll get the idea faster. After makan, lazy liao........
How old is ur puppy? around 4 months??
My dog almost 3 months already... Oh i see...no wonder after makan he dun wan to listen and keep playing... haha... thx for the tips....help me a lot....^^

0.0409sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:11 PM