168 posts

Cut hair can go to pet grooming salon ma. SS15 got a good one
napnap
post Dec 10 2006, 02:38 PM

Validating
168 posts

QUOTE(kimmie @ Dec 4 2006, 10:27 AM)
i went there once with my shih tzu and it turns out her hair is almost the same....only neater a bit...not much a makeover..i drop her at 1pm and only got her back at 7pm!!!on saturday....im not sure whether taht day too many dogs to give good close attention to the grooming or its her style of doing so....my dad lost confidence and now looking for another groomer
Which pet groomer u went? Is it House Of Groomers?
napnap
post Dec 11 2006, 12:14 AM

Validating
168 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 28 2006, 10:35 PM)
i had it shampooed...yet after 1-2 hours the bad smell/body odour of my shih tzu returns
Hi, yr dog smells cos maybe u din bathe him properly. Next time, try to shampoo him twice. Cos some times if dog too dirty, shampoo once not enuff. Or not, u can oso try using dog perfume? I did on my dog and it worked. Smells great n can buy from any pet stores. Some got apple fragrance too thumbup.gif
napnap
post Dec 16 2006, 11:16 PM

Validating
168 posts

[quote=vinBaby,Dec 16 2006, 10:49 PM]
meet baby browney..
my baby..my prince! rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

Soooo cute ur browney...How old is de fella? Last time mine oso same colour like yrs, But as he grow older, de colour started to change to black
napnap
post Dec 17 2006, 06:02 PM

Validating
168 posts

QUOTE(vinBaby @ Dec 16 2006, 11:24 PM)
he is 4 months old..=)
i used to have one shih-tzu last time too..the colour is exactly the same..
but as he grew older the colour is still the same..
i think it depends on the dog itself?

not too sure..but im sure you will love yor dog no matter what colour he is right?  laugh.gif
True also. U got how many dogs? Only Shih Tzu?
napnap
post Dec 24 2006, 09:48 PM

Validating
168 posts

QUOTE(benjamintan86 @ Dec 17 2006, 06:30 PM)
my house got 2 shih tzus...
baby-the mother n teddy- the daughter..
nt i bought but i jz help to take care..

user posted image[/URL]
she is baby~she is the mum of 6 pupz..hehe

teddy n melody~in a dog event,gurney penang..
Wow.. So cute.. 6 pups? got extra to give me? kekekek thumbup.gif

0.0356sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:18 AM