**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**
Amanda85
Feb 2 2007, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(bailey06 @ Feb 2 2007, 11:15 AM) wow wow meow meow @ jalan pudu! last week my fren told me wow wow meow meow got an accident..... a dog was bleeding after d grooming season.... n d groomer said to the owner....'sorry la...we don't charge u this time'... but for me....'wat d 'fcuk'.....'no charge?!?! u shld paid compensation leh...' This post has been edited by Amanda85: Feb 2 2007, 11:51 AM
Amanda85
Apr 24 2007, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 24 2007, 01:48 PM) My Chelsea is naughty, sometimes she will bark and run after meal, then vomit the food and eat back. Only need to worry if she vomits out foam or green and yellow liquid... it means gastric. my pacco often vomit yellow foam liquid....atleast once a month....but i dunno y le....her meal time is being fixed tightly...y leh?
Amanda85
Apr 24 2007, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Apr 24 2007, 01:56 PM) Really? Hmmm.... eat grass? Yellow or greenish foam is bile from the stomach... so that is why I said gastric.... maybe your Pacco felt hungry that time hahaha... But from what I have read, if once a month, it's ok.... Get worried if it happens everyday, then that could be a stomach problem that needs to be treated. yes...she loves eating grass.....  make me pening onli....whenever she go out, oso busy eating around..
Amanda85
May 23 2007, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(mini_me @ May 22 2007, 02:48 PM) i think most shih tzu also very picky... my boy also very choosy on food.. like junnie, last time i used to soak his kibbles with juices eg. orange juice, tomato juice, to make it tastier.. but somehow, he also got bored later and started to stop eating... cant always please him lo... so now what i do is, i just leave his food on the floor.. whenever he feel hungry, he'll eat.. wah!! so geng  ....mayb consider trying it sometime...dunno my dog will had wat reaction.... mayb 'wat d heck is this?'