btw i found this on other forum... very nice A380 fleet...he owns all of them... i think tats the brand i choose...... Dragon models

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Mar 27 2006, 01:47 PM
Model Kits LYN Aircraft Modelling Thread, Death from above !!!! ......
Mar 27 2006, 01:40 PM
1,131 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching |
btw i found this on other forum... very nice A380 fleet...he owns all of them... i think tats the brand i choose...... Dragon models ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Mar 27 2006, 01:47 PM |
Mar 27 2006, 02:04 PM
turtle this one u wan ka ??
![]() woot ! ![]() This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Mar 27 2006, 02:06 PM |
Mar 27 2006, 03:54 PM
3,705 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
how much is the AK320 manutd?
i might be interested |
Mar 27 2006, 04:06 PM
674 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Jacky: Thats from MalaysianWings forum right? or Diecastaircraft forum, can't remember I know I just saw these pics yesterday
Yeah thats the Ak320. Nice one but too bad I guess I'll have to pass this one don't have money already for this one. and Yeah! Looney toons!! Thats another Phoenix, Freedom air right? Too bad I just find that A320s are as expensive as B747s, and the size is almost half of the 747s, so its not worth it. db07mufan : Not sure bout Nikko Malaysia price but Jetway Models USA is selling at USD25.95 This is the beauty I want this month: ![]() This is also nice. ![]() This post has been edited by tuRtL3: Mar 27 2006, 04:11 PM |
Mar 27 2006, 04:17 PM
Mar 27 2006, 05:03 PM
maybe u dun like fat plane ya ?
Mar 27 2006, 05:42 PM
Well maybe, but I do think B744 is a very nice model.
I'd say currently my favourite model is the A345 and A346, although A346 is a little too long, but together with Trent 700 it looks really awesome. Unlike most of the A343s which have Trent 500s which looks like hair drying to me, ugly. Well, I'd agree that military jets have more shapes etc. Personally I like F18 Super Hornet. Nice plane it is. I like commercial aircraft because, back at my childhood, I was at the roadside next to the Subang Airport runway almost every weekend. "Plane" is among the first few words that I 1st speak. Other than "apple" "papa" and "mama". lol according to my mum lah. Military jets have different models, but commercial aircrafts have more schemes, liveries etc. More colourful ma, and you even have chance to see the real thing more often, ie, you won't expect to see the real B2, B52,F117, etc in Malaysia right? |
Mar 27 2006, 07:02 PM
1,601 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: WMKP |
QUOTE(db07mufan @ Mar 27 2006, 03:54 PM) rm120jacky, i really love the A380 FWWOW!! i only owned 2 A380 tat is A380F and A380 m'sia trial flight version. and the Air ASia models sale onboard are not really nice as u think. I saw it at kl sentral their tickets counter. kura-kura, i wish to get the AK733 thai!! can u help me on this , i will got enough money for it next month This post has been edited by teddie: Mar 27 2006, 07:06 PM |
Mar 27 2006, 07:37 PM
anyone ordering? perhaps can tumpang the AK320
Mar 27 2006, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(teddie @ Mar 27 2006, 07:02 PM) rm120 I sure do, but not quite sure is the shipping date coz I'm still waiting for 1 model to arrive in 10 days time. LMK if you want it and I'll send an email the store owner to order. jacky, i really love the A380 FWWOW!! i only owned 2 A380 tat is A380F and A380 m'sia trial flight version. and the Air ASia models sale onboard are not really nice as u think. I saw it at kl sentral their tickets counter. kura-kura, i wish to get the AK733 thai!! can u help me on this , i will got enough money for it next month |
Mar 27 2006, 09:52 PM
But in the picture I quote just now, (don't wanna quote picture again), the top 380 lacks so many details compared to the bottom one.
Mar 27 2006, 10:36 PM
where can i get the A320 ManU jet in KL?
midvalley Nikko got? |
Mar 27 2006, 11:01 PM
Yeah I think thats the only place you could find, I mean Nikko.
They have branches at MV, Ave K, Atria DJ. They were selling Phoenix at really high prices I've decided not to visit the store anymore until recently I heard they're having sales. You may try your luck there. This post has been edited by tuRtL3: Mar 27 2006, 11:01 PM |
Mar 28 2006, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(tuRtL3 @ Mar 27 2006, 05:42 PM) Well maybe, but I do think B744 is a very nice model. haha tats y its rare to see ...... so buy the model and keep ma I'd say currently my favourite model is the A345 and A346, although A346 is a little too long, but together with Trent 700 it looks really awesome. Unlike most of the A343s which have Trent 500s which looks like hair drying to me, ugly. Well, I'd agree that military jets have more shapes etc. Personally I like F18 Super Hornet. Nice plane it is. I like commercial aircraft because, back at my childhood, I was at the roadside next to the Subang Airport runway almost every weekend. "Plane" is among the first few words that I 1st speak. Other than "apple" "papa" and "mama". lol according to my mum lah. Military jets have different models, but commercial aircrafts have more schemes, liveries etc. More colourful ma, and you even have chance to see the real thing more often, ie, you won't expect to see the real B2, B52,F117, etc in Malaysia right? i dun mind the quality of the airasia aircraft la... i bought one b4 and it looks ok ... |
Mar 28 2006, 09:24 AM
Wah... Military+commercial aircrafts, cars, bike, F1, figure. wooot... hybrid collector..
Teddie, I've told the owner to reserve 1 Ak320 and another AK733 for me already. I'll take both of them. I'll PM you when the planes arrives at Msia. |
Mar 28 2006, 02:10 PM
haha y so many ppl collect MU one ?? very rare ah ?? so many ppl hav bought it ... price how much ah ?
Mar 28 2006, 02:29 PM
1,601 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: WMKP |
thx kura-kura.
ya jacky, it is rare^^ |
Mar 28 2006, 11:38 PM
600 units produced, and I don't see Dragon and Gemini producing this model.
Mar 29 2006, 09:30 AM
icic....... u ppl got edi ? haha....... maybe Dragon duno theres "airasia" company
Mar 30 2006, 12:01 PM
I think they do know, but don't have license from AirAsia?
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:06 PM |