125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Model Kits LYN Aircraft Modelling Thread, Death from above !!!! ......

tuRtL3
post Mar 19 2006, 03:16 PM

674 posts

Well Jetway Models has it, if u mean the Thai AirAsia B733, at USD21.95. How much u willing to pay me? hehe..

Actually u can get from Azuddin also ma, I bet his agent has them
teddie
post Mar 19 2006, 04:17 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

yea it is thai AK 733
ermmmm.... azuddin dun have any extra >"<
u willing to concede the model to me?
tuRtL3
post Mar 19 2006, 08:43 PM

674 posts

No, I don't have any, because now I'm shopping at Jetway models, and if you really want it I might be able to get for u lor, but at retail price la, not Azuddin's factory price. But then you might have to pay me a little extra la, because I need to pay for the postage as well. and earn a little to cover this hobby. smile.gif

But I'm afraid my cousin at US will be boh song, if I ask her to send so many models. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tuRtL3: Mar 19 2006, 09:58 PM
Jackygwh
post Mar 21 2006, 09:26 AM

1,131 posts

kura-kura laugh.gif order edi??
tuRtL3
post Mar 21 2006, 11:01 AM

674 posts

Ordered. But haven't pay, now looking at Garage sales see if there's any cheap paypal fund there.. lol can save abit
Jackygwh
post Mar 21 2006, 06:50 PM

1,131 posts

hahaha ok ok eh how bout the 747 MAS one ?? not bad leh
tuRtL3
post Mar 21 2006, 08:34 PM

674 posts

I'll try to ask the seller see if he still has it le..
Btw, I love your avatar..!
Jackygwh
post Mar 22 2006, 05:42 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(tuRtL3 @ Mar 21 2006, 08:34 PM)
I'll try to ask the seller see if he still has it le..
Btw, I love your avatar..!
ha ?? who is the seller ?? biggrin.gif my avatar ?? brows.gif my gf cool.gif
teddie
post Mar 22 2006, 09:21 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 22 2006, 05:42 PM)
ha ?? who is the seller ?? biggrin.gif my avatar ?? brows.gif my gf  cool.gif
wao... awesome... ur life sure full filled with happiness
tuRtL3
post Mar 22 2006, 10:58 PM

674 posts

The owner of Jetway models lor.
Wahlau.... then you must have been having foursome everyday.. whistling.gif
Jackygwh
post Mar 24 2006, 11:19 AM

1,131 posts

Opps...... out of topic edi blush.gif rolleyes.gif waiting ur model to arrive lah rclxub.gif
tuRtL3
post Mar 24 2006, 08:48 PM

674 posts

Sorry mate, I'll have to wait for 1 more model to arrive, probably on next week, then only I'll pay and ship to my cousin and my cousin sends it through courrier to me.
Maybe it'll take a week or 2.. I'll try to make it fast..

Jackygwh
post Mar 25 2006, 09:15 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(tuRtL3 @ Mar 24 2006, 08:48 PM)
Sorry mate, I'll have to wait for 1 more model to arrive, probably on next week, then only I'll pay and ship to my cousin and my cousin sends it through courrier to me.
Maybe it'll take a week or 2.. I'll try to make it fast..
rclxms.gif yeah make it fast..... can tahan edi.... doh.gif kura-kura.... post some more pic here la... boring smile.gif

anyone here go vacation using Airasia ?? tongue.gif help me buy one model when u on aboard the aircraft

this one Aircraft Model Airbus A320 RM49

and tat time i bought this

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Mar 25 2006, 09:37 AM
tuRtL3
post Mar 25 2006, 11:12 AM

674 posts

Wah... RM49 is expensive lor I think..
Getting the ManUtd AirAsia A320 at USD25+ is a better deal I'd say.

Wah big spending in 1 month
1x Dragon MH An Experience Redefined B744
1x Dragon MH Freedom of Space B772
1X Dragon EK Germany 2006 WC A345
1X Gemini QF CityLink A332
1X Phoenix CI Orchid Livery A332
1X Herpa LH Star Alliance A346

All of these for almost USD180
Pending:
1X StarJets MH Seremban 744
1X Phoenix QR Asian Games 2006 Yellow A333
1X StarJets SiChuan Airlines A320
1X Dragon QR Normal Scheme A345
1X Gemini VS Miss Kitty A346
1X Gemini TG New Colour A345 (from Thai Shop)

Oh no... I'm really crazy this month... and yeah.. I'm an Airbus A330s and A340s fan icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tuRtL3: Mar 25 2006, 11:16 AM
Jackygwh
post Mar 25 2006, 02:48 PM

1,131 posts

shocking.gif what the ?? RM 666 per month ?? tats jus abit lower than my salary !! how can i do tat like u did !! dry.gif
tuRtL3
post Mar 25 2006, 04:01 PM

674 posts

I used up my savings, ang pau money etc..
Coz now I'm preparing for exam, so no eat outside, no shopping, low phone bill, less yum cha, I spend very less nowadays so got budget for planes lor... I damn poor also lar... but too bad I like planes mah.. so I'll rather eat less, wear old clothes, don't buy new phone, etc just to buy planes.. haih.. what a hobby

This post has been edited by tuRtL3: Mar 25 2006, 04:03 PM
teddie
post Mar 26 2006, 02:37 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

lol.. my shopping list(pending)
herpa MH triple 7
pheonix AK 320, 737, MH747(hibiscus)
mayb- NH triple 7

ohya jacky, the models u wants not really accurate. reconsider rclxms.gif u can get it at kl sentral.

This post has been edited by teddie: Mar 26 2006, 02:38 PM
tuRtL3
post Mar 27 2006, 01:33 AM

674 posts

I'm still considering whether or not to buy the AK320. I'm not a ManUtd fan, but I can see the value of this model shoots up to the sky in very short period.
Then I was informed by my friend that the TG A345 would cost me around Rm200.. crazy..
Then I check out diecast forum saw Phoenix is going to release the Qatar A333 in red colour.. abolutely beauty..

Sigh.. too many to buy, maybe one day I'll end up living on the streets with 1 whole box of model airplanes.

Teddie : AK320 still can buy, but selling out fast. AK733 still got at US I guess, but Phoenix Hibiscus, this is real rare. Prepare to pay big bucks for this one.
MH772 by herpa, I bought this on my last trip to China, quite cheap only RM60, nice model.

Jackygwh
post Mar 27 2006, 08:58 AM

1,131 posts

teddie which model not so accurate ?? huh.gif u mean A380 or 747 ?? sweat.gif dun scare me leh

@turtle..... actually i can buy more model la... jus i control myself.... impossible to use up all my few thousand inside my bank jus to buy model kua... sweat.gif ... i let myself buy a model per month haha...
tuRtL3
post Mar 27 2006, 10:01 AM

674 posts

I think he meant the AK models. I think Dragon 380 is the best among other manufacturer like Herpa Nutmodels etc

Yeah I'm planning to do like what you're planning to do as well, 1 plane per month.
But some planes, which is rare, must get first, if not later sold out damn sam tong vmad.gif and some people will go ebay and sell damn expensive. I think all the Phoenix Models special livery are rare, worth to get, Phoenix only make around 600 pieces per model, and they usually make only special liveries. So they'll sold out real quick.
Models by Phoenix I think worth to get :
1) AK320 ManUtd
2) Qatar Asian Games livery
3) JAL Olympics livery B773ER
4) TG Star Alliance A333 <-- I want this one but I already have LF A346! ahh!
5) Eva Air B773ER
6) Eva Air Hello Kitty A332 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tuRtL3: Mar 27 2006, 10:06 AM

125 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:00 PM