126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

> GIRLS' GENERATION | 소녀시대 | SNSD | V12, SNSD Wins Mnet M!Countdown Triple Crown! Group

sexbomb
post Nov 14 2011, 10:49 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 14 2011, 08:43 AM)
oh i feel miserable
down under the weather
and not a single f*** was given for my proposal
i'm so gonna get fcuked upside down later on :|

oh morning pepel wub.gif
inb4 annur
danger46
post Nov 14 2011, 11:14 AM

123 posts

OSHIETE AGERUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 12:38 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Nov 14 2011, 03:21 AM)
hi zidane
oh hi Sica. wub.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 14 2011, 03:48 AM)
One thing about making gifs, you need godlike internet speed(for the vids) and godlike gif-ing skills tongue.gif
I only make stupid macro gifs.
So now you got >9000 godlike GIFs at about 1,000GB?

QUOTE(Lawolfe @ Nov 14 2011, 07:07 AM)
Zidane.. What was the standard screen resolution for wallpapers already?
1024 x 768
1280 x 800
1920 x 1080

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Nov 14 2011, 08:43 AM)
oh i feel miserable
down under the weather
and not a single f*** was given for my proposal
i'm so gonna get fcuked upside down later on :|

oh morning pepel wub.gif
You are getting married soon liao? rclxms.gif
joelryan73
post Nov 14 2011, 12:47 PM

Hey everyone! I'm new on this forum. But I am a SONE regardless! haha

I DIDN'T KNOW THAT SNSD WAS GENERASI GADIS IN BM! haha I think it sounds quite nice actually!

And something random, I know it's old news, but I still find it funny how Super 7 thinks that SNSD can't all sing + dance. I'm the kind of person who catches odd stuff easily so even when watching their (Super 7) MV the first time I already caught so many parts of not synchronized dancing -.-

Talk about pot calling the kettle black.
Szzz
post Nov 14 2011, 12:50 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(joelryan73 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:47 PM)

I DIDN'T KNOW THAT SNSD WAS GENERASI GADIS IN BM! haha I think it sounds quite nice actually!

And something random, I know it's old news, but I still find it funny how Super 7 thinks that SNSD can't all sing + dance. I'm the kind of person who catches odd stuff easily so even when watching their (Super 7) MV the first time I already caught so many parts of not synchronized dancing -.-

Its all about publicity...having SONEs raging at them is already considered a successful mission for them. The world at least now knows who are they.
There no such thing as bad publicity..
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 12:55 PM

287 posts

Hi and welcome to this forum.

If you want my opinion on Super 7, their music is actually quite okay. Looking it from the C-Pop view, it's quite okay. Know their age and their mentality, is their comments are really valuable? They are young and they are human, they could say something bad or regretful. I cannot comment on their dancing as I don't have much experience on this. But anyway, whatever their comments is, the music's part should be crucial and let's see if they can come up with something really in good in the future. Till then, they will know where are they standing.

After all, there are so many music in this world.
Don't like it, just switch to something else and enjoy.
Criticizing back will not make any changes. (unless they are extremely rude to SNSD)
joelryan73
post Nov 14 2011, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(Szzz @ Nov 14 2011, 04:50 AM)
Its all about publicity...having SONEs raging at them is already considered a successful mission for them. The world at least now knows who are they.
There no such thing as bad publicity..
Yeah, that's what I thought. They already hit about 1 million views on YouTube. But at the same time the dislike bar is like 90%++. Wouldn't it really suck to be hated wherever you go? I don't think it's good to start on a bad foot in the entertainment world. Even the new rookie group AA who made did funny faces on Music Bank - http://www.allkpop.com/2011/11/aa-apologiz...g-on-music-bank - apologised promptly for making a boo boo.

These girls didn't apologise at all, instead they called SNSD plastic!

@Zidane - Thanks for the welcome =) I guess that's a good way to look at it. Maybe one day we'll see something different from them. Who knows? People change.

This post has been edited by joelryan73: Nov 14 2011, 01:00 PM
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 01:03 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Nov 14 2011, 11:14 AM)

OSHIETE AGERUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Download! Download! Download. drool.gif
ngeo88
post Nov 14 2011, 01:10 PM

48 posts

Just ignor the Super 7, they just the Taiwanees local group singer, the sing those crap song with is only electronics organ as back ground plus some Hokkien song only to entertain local Ah Pek, there are far......away to be international singer, yup they dance are suck, they need to look at the small tv for the dance step while they filimg the MV (you can easly notice form their member eyes direction in the mv), yet they clai that they all are C cup, but all they llok like massage lady that work in the spa........

I don't care wat size is your brest or how u look like or event how many surgery you have done, but i only look for the overall beautifully, SNSD are cute, smart, bright and cheerful that make us proud
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 01:20 PM

287 posts

The new Japanese photobook, I wonder is the language is only available in Japanese? sad.gif

Not like the Phuket photobook which has Korean, Japanese and English.
Szzz
post Nov 14 2011, 01:30 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(joelryan73 @ Nov 14 2011, 12:57 PM)
Yeah, that's what I thought. They already hit about 1 million views on YouTube. But at the same time the dislike bar is like 90%++. Wouldn't it really suck to be hated wherever you go? I don't think it's good to start on a bad foot in the entertainment world. Even the new rookie group AA who made did funny faces on Music Bank - http://www.allkpop.com/2011/11/aa-apologiz...g-on-music-bank - apologised promptly for making a boo boo.

These girls didn't apologise at all, instead they called SNSD plastic!

@Zidane - Thanks for the welcome =) I guess that's a good way to look at it. Maybe one day we'll see something different from them. Who knows? People change.
I wouldn't be surprised if Super 7 pulls a U-turn on their remark and apologise. Its really kinda normal already to hear these kind of comments just to get some attention. Even Teddy Riley (he worked with Michael Jackson!) insulted Wonder Girls by calling them flops. Ryan Jhun (producer of U-Kiss' Neverland) bombed KARA in lots of tweets. both Teddy and Ryan apologized after awhile but their goal was already achieved! Free promotion for their respective artists.

As for AA's situation though, i don't think that was intentional. SNSD was in the exact same position during Hoot promotions during Joong Ki and Hyo Rim's farewell speech. tongue.gif . Idols act like that all the time during the end but the only difference this time was that Hyun Woo was giving his farewell speech and AA didn't catch the situation. laugh.gif
kazairol
post Nov 14 2011, 01:49 PM

1,008 posts

[Opinion] Anti Fans and Their Power in the Music Industry
I remember that one of the things that caught my curiosity while falling into the arms of K-Pop was the idols and their anti-fans. I started reading story after story and when I read about DBSK's Yunho and the incident of the juice with glue in it, I asked myself, "Why do these people have so much power over the artists they hate?" It is something that up to this day I don't understand clearly.

First, these people waste time hating K-Pop groups without even having a reasonable argument for that. Secondly, they elaborate plans, websites, manipulate pictures and even gather in groups secretly, to attack the person they hate when their anger towards said artist grows even more. I have seen plenty of websites and even groups on Facebook or Twitter, recalling "Anti SNSD", "Anti 2NE1", "Anti Kim Hyun Joong" and even "Anti DBSK".
Continue reading
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 01:49 PM

287 posts

Green colour text = updated

List of /k/ S♥NEs
1. Zidane Chan - Sleep, would you please wub me? wub.gif
2. abang brother - MIA
3. thexs - Duping for Sica.
4. thelion4ever - Recycling newspapers to fund Soshi goods
5. ~~SkyShuT_T3r~~ - trying to enjoy uni life
6. ricardoizecson - feeling goood~ Let it rainnnnn
7. Vigilant - Stepped into reality, yet still dreaming
8. gnomemaster - thexs dupe sica, i will dupe seohyun!!!! brows.gif
9. Bendan[520] - trying to handle life together with yoonie
10. SGSuser - Loving and loved by Tiffany wub.gif
11. isildur88 - Sooyoung wub.gif
12. danger46 - Keyboard warrior

/k/ Soshi thread is also your personal Twitter, say to add or update yours.
/k/ Soshi thread is also your personal blog and also your personal army. brows.gif
danger46
post Nov 14 2011, 01:50 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Zidane Chan @ Nov 14 2011, 01:20 PM)
The new Japanese photobook, I wonder is the language is only available in Japanese? sad.gif

Not like the Phuket photobook which has Korean, Japanese and English.
i think just picture only.
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 01:51 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Nov 14 2011, 01:50 PM)
i think just picture only.
Okay, the information will release sooner. No?
danger46
post Nov 14 2011, 01:57 PM

123 posts

pre order open already i think but i havent check the info yet

btw good read yo
http://www.soompi.com/news/anti-fans-and-t...-music-industry
Szzz
post Nov 14 2011, 02:00 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(kazairol @ Nov 14 2011, 01:49 PM)
[Opinion] Anti Fans and Their Power in the Music Industry
Continue reading
thanks for the share..gooding read
The Yunho and Yoon Eun Hye incident was really too much...waffak mang vomit blood. Yoon Eun Hye had permanent cornea damage on one of her eye because of the incident
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 02:02 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Nov 14 2011, 01:57 PM)
pre order open already i think but i havent check the info yet
Ya I knew the pre-order is open but I want more information before I place an order. hmm.gif
Szzz
post Nov 14 2011, 02:11 PM

120 posts

Abit info on this weeks MusicBank, SNSD is leading about 5k album sales vs WG in hanteo charts. Good lead but they are definitely going to lose in terms of digital charts. It can go either way
TSZidane Chan
post Nov 14 2011, 02:15 PM

287 posts

Digital charts? I think people are more interested to get the physical copy. tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0286sec    1.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:37 AM