128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

> /k/.....got leng zai(s)?, V2 Part II

WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 04:38 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:36 AM)
erm.. i dnt really flirt wan wor.. normally guys they take months to even take the firsst step in getting to know me coz to a lot i look kinda garang / stern..
how can you say that you look garang with your cute smile and oh-so-pinchable cheeks la... tongue.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 04:39 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:38 AM)
how can you say that you look garang with your cute smile and oh-so-pinchable cheeks la... tongue.gif
oh wait till u see me in real person. and ive got quite a sharp tongue too i think.. or i would say most people say that im the most sarcastic person they've ever met in their lives.. blush.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 7 2011, 04:39 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

hmm.gif hmm.gif
crabby86
post Nov 7 2011, 04:40 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:36 AM)
if you dont mind and they wont find out... why not? brows.gif
Well...will do it tmr! Mwahahahaha..my modem gone cuz of the raining season and I can't upload it through my hp now. Guess I will do it tmr. smile.gif
Kapish
post Nov 7 2011, 04:40 AM

18 posts

erm.. i dnt really flirt wan wor.. normally guys they take months to even take the firsst step in getting to know me coz to a lot i look kinda garang / stern..
Imagining how you look like = Some say looks cute and can cubit cubit + look like a kid with bang + look kinda garang /stern ..... = ihavenoclue.jpeg
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 04:41 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:39 AM)
oh wait till u see me in real person. and ive got quite a sharp tongue too i think.. or i would say most people say that im the most sarcastic person they've ever met in their lives.. blush.gif
now that i can believe... lol

ms mollai... dont fret over things la... just do what comes naturally... if you're honest with yourself, things will work out eventually no matter your choice... smile.gif
in the mean time... smile... your smile is heartwarming... from what i can see in the pictar la... tongue.gif
TSMollai
post Nov 7 2011, 04:41 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:31 AM)
At the end, you are going to rugi...

If you have doubts, you can't possibly patch things with him, don't you? 

Eh, did he inform you that he is going to buy ticket to China before he actually booked it?
we bought it at feb this yr..and before doing every decision..i have already checked with the airlines.no transfer. no refund..a promotion tix...wtf.

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:31 AM)
haiz... min lin... go flirt with mollai's bf...
haha..can try..but he usually say he never 'sou' those girls flirt with him one wohh..
can prove whether real anot oso brows.gif

QUOTE(vc2216 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:31 AM)
Hahahahha!..everyone wanna grab attention from mdm. 'Moooollai'

She will disappoint you guys like 'desperate housewaives'..Hahahaha..

She maybe friendly here...but dream on to meet her..she will definitely decline you dude...

Funny women on the block...Act like Moderator wannabe, hehe!...I guess she's can become one looo if she 24/7 don't need sleep..

Carry on Mdm. 'Moooooollai'(Mulan)...
don't talk like you know me.

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:31 AM)
ok! pictar come! smile.gif
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:32 AM)
i am sincerely sharing my opinion with her,  because i have 'befriended' her VIRTUALLY. and not everyone excepts a something in return for just some advice they give over the net. get over it.
wub.gif
but i would do the same la...sometimes when ppl are down..seriously you might think that one comment isn't doing much, but for them who are having an emotional time, they tend to be easier to influence. wink.gif

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:33 AM)
is he your first bf?
eh..nope..but the first one for so long..my ex all lasted 3 months only..like probation..i dun rike..i fly them..lollllll..

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:33 AM)
cut him off. dont hear anything about him, dont learn his news from mutual friends. i have tried this before, i know its not easy. but 5 years down the road he will be thankful.
ji bei he call me lehh..then how??..i dunno how to reject call..lol..

QUOTE(Kapish @ Nov 7 2011, 04:35 AM)
You are too good and too kind ; Wish you the best .

Ps: This thread must the most i posted since joining from 2006 . Damn .
notworthy.gif thank u for giving face.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:35 AM)
Hurt his ego, I guess.

Honestly speaking, "dai lam yan" will somehow always be part of the person, not matter how you one want to change.

And.....you have to "jau" (follow) him  wink.gif
i know..and that sux..so must really think..whether i can jau him anot...aiyohhhhhh...
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 04:41 AM)
we bought it at feb this yr..and before doing every decision..i have already checked with the airlines.no transfer. no refund..a promotion tix...wtf.
haha..can try..but he usually say he never 'sou' those girls flirt with him one wohh..
can prove whether real anot oso  brows.gif
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
wub.gif
but i would do the same la...sometimes when ppl are down..seriously you might think that one comment isn't doing much, but for them who are having an emotional time, they tend to be easier to influence. wink.gif
eh..nope..but the first one for so long..my ex all lasted 3 months only..like probation..i dun rike..i fly them..lollllll..
notworthy.gif  thank u for giving face..  biggrin.gif
i know..and that sux..so must really think..whether i can jau him anot...aiyohhhhhh...
ohmy.gif such a bad gal... i rike wub.gif

to bad you're so young... aish...

This post has been edited by WK80: Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM
SUSChechack

104 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:31 AM)
i really can????? rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
help liao,i sleepy going to bed already
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Time for you to be tough.

Imagine this is your fist.

Think to your heart "I must"! nod.gif
min.lin

QUOTE(Kapish @ Nov 7 2011, 04:40 AM)
Imagining how you look like = Some say looks cute and can cubit cubit + look like a kid with bang + look kinda garang /stern  ..... = ihavenoclue.jpeg
gip u 1 more drillz wan lololllllllllll

so shud i post cicak pictar? he gip permission edy wor

can prove whether real anot oso  brows.gif
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
wub.gif
notworthy.gif  thank u for giving face..  biggrin.gif
when phone rings, click once it turns silent, slip it back into your bag smile.gif
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 04:45 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM)
help liao,i sleepy going to bed already
lol... have a good rest mang.. smile.gif
TSMollai
post Nov 7 2011, 04:45 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:36 AM)
if you dont mind and they wont find out... why not? brows.gif
yea yea.. cuci mataaaa drool.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:39 AM)
hm..some ppl say i got a bit of lansi look la..but after they know me well i'm quite sam pat one..
ooo..but i only be sarcastic with those people who can take it..lol..
and if they are those guys which is never my type..i'll talk like a boy jz to avoid them falling for me (not to say i'm attractive la..but jz in case ma..if one day he confess to me..then i really dunno how jor)

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:41 AM)
now that i can believe... lol

ms mollai... dont fret over things la... just do what comes naturally... if you're honest with yourself, things will work out eventually no matter your choice... smile.gif
in the mean time... smile... your smile is heartwarming... from what i can see in the pictar la... tongue.gif
pictar..deceiving one laaa!!! aiyoh...take pic must smile..cuz i got 1 advantage ah ma..my dimple ...lollllllll...
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 04:46 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM)

gip! smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 04:47 AM

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
TSMollai
post Nov 7 2011, 04:48 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM)
ohmy.gif such a bad gal... i rike  wub.gif

haha..that time was young..something not right..i'll jz fly them..lol..but then when i know this bf, i was thinking, ok..so many flings jor, maybe i shall give and take abit...mana tau..'gao dou gum yatt yu chi tin dei'. lol..

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM)

when phone rings, click once it turns silent, slip it back into your bag smile.gif
CUCI MATAAAA drool.gif drool.gif
min.lin

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 04:44 AM)
ohmy.gif such a bad gal... i rike  wub.gif

loloololllll i also got this penyakit. guys i am interested in normally got this bad boy look. but then they always end up really 'bad' lah. lololollll
TSMollai

481 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 04:47 AM)

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
not my type eh... shakehead.gif
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 04:49 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 04:45 AM)
pictar..deceiving one laaa!!! aiyoh...take pic must smile..cuz i got 1 advantage ah ma..my dimple ...lollllllll...
yeah... dimples are just plain unfair... lol

but you know what i like even more than dimples? a cleft on the chin... i think girls with a cleft in their chin is so hawt laAAaAaaa wub.gif
Kapish
post Nov 7 2011, 04:50 AM

18 posts

Free lions hugz for all . Have a great Monday y'all !!!

128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0240sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:08 AM