128 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

> /k/.....got leng zai(s)?, V2 Part II

TSMollai
post Nov 7 2011, 03:19 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:15 AM)
I do agree that I may not have it now, but I have, I may better bargaining power.

Note : So far, all of 3 girls who I chased were all older than me  laugh.gif

Oldest was 87', youngest was 89'.
and another thing i see is that..working adults are different with uni students..like what i see now..the gap is very big..unless both come out and work..I won't use the age to separate this 2 groups cuz some people might don't go for uni or etc.. I just see if the guy is a student and the girl is working, it shall be a lil bit tough for the romance..unless both are at the same group. OR the girl is studying and the guy is working. Jz mpov.

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:15 AM)
so what are you actually undecided about?
hm..whether to live alone..or a 2nd chance smile.gif

satayboy2003
post Nov 7 2011, 03:20 AM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

WK80

31 posts

QUOTE(nimrod @ Nov 7 2011, 03:18 AM)
lol i dont mean it that way. sorry!
yes yes go out more but but u could cut down on smoking or discard the habit totally. Teh good ones will COME TO YOU!
heh... thing is... i'm not attracted to the good ones... like you guys already know... i like the 'ganas' type... lol
Kapish

18 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:18 AM)
he's still young... he has plenty of time... why not help an uncle like me first bro?  sad.gif
Hmmm , i dont think you need much help bro . Your quite a good looking dude and your fishing skill not bad .
Maybe your the picky type or kes jual mahal .
SUSChechack
post Nov 7 2011, 03:21 AM

104 posts

he's still young... he has plenty of time... why not help an uncle like me first bro?  sad.gif
its not because he young,its like i get mad easily whenever i c good2 guys like him kena like what i use to kena sad.gif

aiyeee,u old already suppose to have more experience,why u no use ur exp???
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 03:19 AM)
and another thing i see is that..working adults are different with uni students..like what i see now..the gap is very big..unless both come out and work..I won't use the age to separate this 2 groups cuz some people might don't go for uni or etc.. I just see if the guy is a student and the girl is working, it shall be a lil bit tough for the romance..unless both are at the same group. OR the girl is studying and the guy is working. Jz mpov.
hm..whether to live alone..or a 2nd chance  smile.gif
Acknowledged wink.gif

As for your case, go where your heart call biggrin.gif
WK80

31 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 03:19 AM)
hm..whether to live alone..or a 2nd chance  smile.gif
err... to vague to comment... would you like to elaborate or should i leave it alone? smile.gif
TSMollai
post Nov 7 2011, 03:24 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:16 AM)
Later I talk more about this, not now.  wink.gif
yeap..u're still studying...long way ahead man..
earn more money first...then you won't be worried for no gfs..girls will stick to u mang..

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:17 AM)
Got it.  wink.gif

"Balance" is the key word then  biggrin.gif
but it's never easy to reach the Balance..I can say it's almost impossible.. almost.

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:17 AM)
cannot... i wont match up to her bf... and she's a little too young... also... i believe in karma... its also against my principles... smile.gif
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 7 2011, 03:17 AM)
wokey,everyone liao,lets help kampung get gf leeee
nahh..he's still young...help oso help wk80 first laa...lol..
and...when the right time comes, it shall happen.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:18 AM)
Ha ha, I had this before when I was ordering food at food court.  laugh.gif

Somehow, it is funny.
lol..aiyoh..in kl sure they call leng zai leng lui la...i go restaurant order i oso call leng zai leng lui.. *chinese restaurants la*

exactly what I wanted to say..lollll
but u got looks..so shouldn't be a prob..jz that u fussy jekk

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:20 AM)
heh... thing is... i'm not attracted to the good ones... like you guys already know... i like the 'ganas' type... lol
oo..someone likes to play with fiyahhh... whistling.gif
WK80

31 posts

QUOTE(Kapish @ Nov 7 2011, 03:20 AM)
Hmmm , i dont think you need much help bro . Your quite a good looking dude and your fishing skill not bad .
Maybe your the picky type or kes jual mahal .
heh... i'm only a normal looking dude... i know where i stand... and i wish i was either of those... i kid you not...

QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 7 2011, 03:21 AM)
its not because he young,its like i get mad easily whenever i c good2 guys like him kena like what i use to kena sad.gif

aiyeee,u old already suppose to have more experience,why u no use ur exp???
older but still hopelessly clueless about what girls want...
nimrod

2,218 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:15 AM)
I do agree that I may not have it now, but I have, I may better bargaining power.

Note : So far, all of 3 girls who I chased were all older than me  laugh.gif

Oldest was 87', youngest was 89'.
saya satu aje T.T tak cukup rship experience ni hahaha

QUOTE(Julia_Koh @ Nov 7 2011, 03:15 AM)
fugly better not  whistling.gif
mollai once said beauty lies deep within laugh.gif

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:20 AM)
i did not see that coming. but u could lose the ciggs man. at least i'd think u will fare better in first impression without the ciggs.
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 03:25 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:24 AM)
heh... i'm only a normal looking dude... i know where i stand... and i wish i was either of those... i kid you not...
older but still hopelessly clueless about what girls want...
u can do it mang! belip in yourself! rclxm9.gif
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 03:25 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 03:18 AM)
cheh u know my age ka? brows.gif i dont believe in spanar too. who wan spanar i kick his bawss
i'm guessing early 20s... 25 max...
Kampung2005
post Nov 7 2011, 03:26 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 03:24 AM)
yeap..u're still studying...long way ahead man..
earn more money first...then you won't be worried for no gfs..girls will stick to u mang..
but it's never easy to reach the Balance..I can say it's almost impossible.. almost.
thumbup.gif
nahh..he's still young...help oso help wk80 first laa...lol..
and...when the right time comes, it shall happen.
lol..aiyoh..in kl sure they call leng zai leng lui la...i go restaurant order i oso call leng zai leng lui.. *chinese restaurants la*
exactly what I wanted to say..lollll
but u got looks..so shouldn't be a prob..jz that u fussy jekk
oo..someone likes to play with fiyahhh...  whistling.gif
So far I never kena-ed by kuaci mui (saw it in food court) brows.gif
Donlanmin
post Nov 7 2011, 03:27 AM

Hi pepol. This thread is moving so fast. Fabregas just scored
WK80

31 posts

QUOTE(nimrod @ Nov 7 2011, 03:24 AM)
saya satu aje T.T tak cukup rship experience ni hahaha
mollai once said beauty lies deep within laugh.gif
i did not see that coming.  but u could lose the ciggs man. at least i'd think u will fare better in first impression without the ciggs.
well... i did tell a close friend that the ciggs may go in a few months... and i always do my very best to keep my words... so pray hard for me pls...
min.lin

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:25 AM)
i'm guessing early 20s... 25 max...
i AM HONESTLY older than 25 cry.gif
WK80
post Nov 7 2011, 03:28 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 03:25 AM)
u can do it mang! belip in yourself!  rclxm9.gif
heh... i've been off the market for quite some time now... will need some advice... open to suggestions... smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 7 2011, 03:29 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 03:27 AM)
Flower always keep attracting more bees biggrin.gif
WK80

31 posts

cannot be! you looked so young in the picture! like a fresh grad...
Kapish

18 posts

I'm guessing you are 27 . But you are really matured beyond that .
Explains why you are looking for a older companion .

128 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0316sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:34 AM