QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 03:28 PM)
lol ok i rephrase. i like rugged looking guys who may actually spend a lot of effort on their looks but they just look as though they dont really care. wtf i dont really know wat im talking about but, yeah...
hahaha..ok..i think i get what u mean..u like macho..but not those that like to show off and those 'xiao bai lian' type..you want those diam diam there, and ppl amuse him 'wah..that guy very macho eh'...is it?
hm..
QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 03:28 PM)
morning ms mollai...

owh.. this one you drool... do you even know how many hours ppl like him spend in the gym to look the way they look? lol
jou sunnnnn...ok..gotta go brush teeth now....lalalalala...
QUOTE(Lia Carinthia @ Nov 7 2011, 03:29 PM)
ehehehe thx :] but you have your problems too. dont feel letting my problems to make other ppl emo. because when i get emo, it's really hell break loose. lol~
oh..dw..i have clear minds..i don't get affected by others problems..they won't make me emo.
QUOTE(emino @ Nov 7 2011, 03:29 PM)
Meh, I'm quite vain. Its obvious.

But you have to understand, I grew up skinny, pale and received too many skeletal nicknames. I was teased and tormented about the way I look. Hence why I AM SHOWING OFF NOW! Take that all those 'athletes' during my secondary school years! WHERE IS YOUR ABS NOW? ALL POUCHES OF FAT AT YOUR STOMACH!
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAEr... Sorry about that. Got carried away.
cool story bro...lol
QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 03:29 PM)
then bend as low as u can.. and hold as long as u can.. haha...
don't know why..your haha behind there...makes me think that you're thinking about something..