10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> /k/.....got leng zai(s)?, V2 Part II

min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:27 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:25 AM)
oooo...i stay landed..so will be very dusty if i open window i think. windows 7 got la..lol
my room no fan.. sad.gif

but cool enough jor with air cond..lol
ok..my first reaction was...WTFFFF??? and u gave him 9/10?
ok..i dunno him..so can't really comment much cuz i dunno how he treats u..
but if a guy really tell me this..i will tell him go suck balls.
not when I hit with a hammer tongue.gif
QUOTE(min.lin @ Nov 7 2011, 05:27 AM)
nah i dont know. he never showed any signs of that, have been very very caring n loving all these while until 1 week he acted weird n said that to me.. somehow i find it that its because he gvs a lotta pressure to himself to earn more, so maybe he is facing some financial issue that he said shit like that. anyways i will always remember him as who i know him the past 2 years and not condemn him for that one sentence he said.. he had apologised n said he didnt mean it. but there's a hole in our rship already, maybe time will hheal, maybe time will not and the rship will just fade away. i dont know. oh well... smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:31 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:30 AM)
hold hands behind your back
stand feet shoulder with apart legs straight

bend your body forward from the waist and go as low as you can while trying to look as far back as you can through your legs.
hold position for as long as you can.
slowly return to starting position.

repeat 5 times.... do 3 sets every morning.

or you opt to take more supplements... tongue.gif
ooo thx for advice, i try tmr mor... i mean afternoon..
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:35 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:31 AM)
doh.gif
yeah..when i was in primary school..i slapped a guy..we were just playing and i did that accidentally..lol..
other than that, nope..cuz i think slapping is not a good thing..will kill ppl face lehh..
hm..maybe he's really overstressed la..what's important is now...if he treats you like nth happened..then why u still wanna kored the lobang..jz cover with cement la..unless he treats u different now..  hmm.gif
after that he apologised and somehow our teleconversations died and not much texts.. i forgive, i cant forget just yet.. the tinge of pain is really strong. i mean i already never expect a boyf to support me financially but this is too much.. and he's a lawyer so... how could he say that cry.gif

neways, drama apart, i cried 1 whole night. and never did again. though shit songs do make me emo, i always hold back my tears. we gotta be tough n stand up on our own.. happiness doesnt necessarily need to be dependant on someone else. but of course having someone right to hold ur hand and walk down the road of old age is everyone's dream. wink.gif but i believe each and every one of us will land on happiness one day. it's just that we havent found ours..
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:40 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:38 AM)
aiyoh..jz take a short vid teach us how to do ma..

drool.gif  drool.gif

lol
don't think too much girl. maybe he was just too caught up with something, some case that so happened a guy married and ugly woman and she cheated all his money..so he thought of that and simply said out without filtering.

one thing good about me...i seldom listen to lyrics..i always listen to the melody first...sometimes i don't even care about lyrics..kekeke
yeah i try not to think too much, but the problem is we are a little bit like strangers all of a sudden. actually it has been 2 weeks since, still same situation. sigh. but dont worry, i will always make myself alright because my parents would want to see me happy. wont do this to them smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:42 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:40 AM)
lol... naughty naughty...
i'd hug you right now if i could... be strong... everything happens for a reason... smile.gif
yeah things happen for a reason i do believe that.. but u would know how much it has affected me coz a friend gave me a pat on my shoulder today and i almost teared up.. which is smth that rarely happens to me. i dont realy cry. heh. but dont worry, im alright.

smile.gif smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:43 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:42 AM)
oo...she's fast  brows.gif
doh.gif
hm..i think you just 'fong mm dai'...try bring down the barrier..don't make it something that affect your relationship...jz a saying...it's not like he's doing it..if he's doing it u oso don't have to be emo... flex.gif

and..seriously..woman can live without men very well. depends whether they want or not..i'm more of a clingy type..lol
actually i let it go, i called him i texted him like usual but he's kinda distant.. so im spending a lot of time alone atm because im giving him time and space.. if he comes back smile.gif if he doesnt.. sad.gif i guess im not what he's looking for then....................... smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:46 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:44 AM)
be strong mate!
u see, like jz now..i cried..but before i finish typing the reply, i stopped crying..

but sometimes crying is fun... lol
its not for me, my mata sakit after that.. then i cant open my eyes and i would just want to sleep only.. loll.. but i think he was shocked la coz he seldom see me cry wan.. everyday only i laugh and laugh and make lame sarcastic remarks.. lololl
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:47 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:47 AM)
time ease the pain... dont worry... you still have your friends no matter what happens...
hmmm friends can be there.. but in order to make sure when i 'heal' i will really be fully healed, i hv to rely on myself to get up on my two own feet for now..
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:49 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:47 AM)
omai..the situation is jz like my boy and i..just that i'm the decision maker...and your case.. HE is the decision maker..lol...hm..did you asked him out for a date then?
rclxm9.gif
i didnt. i dont want to............... or maybe we cant yet. but we did meet after that.. last met him friday though..

my cuzzies came over this weekend, i hv been puttng a lot of time for work so that i dont think that much.. so he went off for a fishing trip with his colleagues..

guess we will meet up coming weekend.
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:51 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:50 AM)
lol... this is what actually attracts me to the younger generation... bloody lively bunch you guys are.. lol
wokey... i think i can safely say that you'll be fine... you have a good head on your shoulders... smile.gif
smile.gif smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:53 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:50 AM)
rclxms.gif

you can do it laaa..come on..

if mollai can do it..so can you wink.gif

I'm just a bit confused on what I want know..what's why i don't know how to make decision...

i think he'll kinda pissed off..cuz I treat him sometimes hot (when i think maybe shall give him a 2nd chance), sometimes cold (thought of his bad tempered don't feel like suffering for the rest of ma life) lol...
such in a dilemma...but i think time will solve these...so see how loh..
yeap i know i can do it. the only uncertainty is WHEN. heh.

uve said it, u dont want to be suffering ur whole life.. so dont sit on it any longer, wont do any of u any good smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:54 AM

masjid stop singing liao.. i think we should all head for bed. tmr morning when all the buayas come in to check out the pics they will go FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ----------> cupid corner that way.

lololollllll
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:55 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:53 AM)
wait..it's you can't or he can't? or both oso can't?
put it down first..these things should be put down..don't put in the heart..
like my relationship..some minor things that i dulan..i really forgot jor...hahahahahahhaha...so sometimes wanna tell story oso hard..i'm too forgetful.
go get a young gf...like edison...lololol...
ok...mosque diam dy..i gtg bed...byeee....

you 2 have fun chatting  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
not me or him cant. its like the situation, cant.. lol.. alright go bed.. nitey nites mollai.. dont cry cry anymore smile.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:55 AM

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 7 2011, 05:53 AM)
and its almost sunrise... can you see it from your 20th floor? (which did i mention i'm darn jealous about?)
i in bed balut blanket jor lor.. hehehe...
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:56 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:55 AM)
he told me he will try to change...TRY
u know him better, so u should be clearer of whether he will or not wink.gif good luck babe.
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:57 AM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 7 2011, 05:56 AM)
LOLLLLLL

your place there oso got mosque???

damn they sing again!!

WTFF
oh..i'm jz having small issues..past 2 yrs oso cried so much...
i'll ask for break up when the time all my tears are dried up..that's me.
yeah! i cant see the mosque and i actually dunno where it is but i can always hear it.. but distant though

min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 05:58 AM

time will tell, for u and i.. wk80 u too. lololl

nights u both. wub.gif
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 12:05 PM

Lololollll gedik. I ada letak gambar cicak
min.lin
post Nov 7 2011, 12:07 PM