QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 6 2011, 04:31 PM)
i donate one pic leeeee

smoke at that place? relek betul.
WK80
post Nov 6 2011, 04:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(nimrod @ Nov 6 2011, 04:20 PM)
hahahaha! she must be thrilled if she see this brows.gif get to know her better maybe but not be with her  wink.gif
anyway, u're not very old actually. i got a girl cousin dating a guy 12years her senior and she's not a nerd/faceproblem.
w00t got old and new pics? didnt know lol
yea well... i've only ever dated 2 gals who were younger than me... both by 3 years... and man... did it turn out to be a huge mistake. one broke my heart, the other well... i kinda screwed that up myself in a way...

so no more experiments with younger gals for me... i'll just stick to the more mature women now... smile.gif
shin-chan
post Nov 6 2011, 04:34 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(nimrod @ Nov 6 2011, 04:27 PM)
low demand and plenty suppllies apparently  cry.gif
hahaha yeah tongue.gif
WK80
post Nov 6 2011, 04:35 PM

31 posts

i donate one pic leeeee

dude... when the explosion happened last month you must have thought it was the end of the world didnt ya? lol
SUSChechack

104 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 6 2011, 04:33 PM)
yea well... i've only ever dated 2 gals who were younger than me... both by 3 years... and man... did it turn out to be a huge mistake. one broke my heart, the other well... i kinda screwed that up myself in a way...

so no more experiments with younger gals for me... i'll just stick to the more mature women now... smile.gif
Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked out of my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart
shin-chan

21 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 6 2011, 04:32 PM)
you failed econs man.

the situation now is...high demand but low supply laaa
no la diff commodity , u talking bout leng chai pictures, he talking bout buayas i think
SUSCliffrison

It's so fluffy I'm gonna die!
819 posts

i donate one pic leeeee

you?
vc2216
post Nov 6 2011, 04:36 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Nov 6 2011, 04:06 PM)
msia no leng zai wan lar
all leng zai is gay
She's talk like S.O.B..sound like lesbo slut
SUSChechack
post Nov 6 2011, 04:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Cliffrison @ Nov 6 2011, 04:35 PM)
you?
no,my daddy,cool man he is thumbup.gif
WK80
post Nov 6 2011, 04:37 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 6 2011, 04:35 PM)
Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked out of my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart
My heart
actually... i'd prefer this...

It took all the strength I had
not to fall apart
kept trying hard to mend
the pieces of my broken heart
and I spent oh so many nights
just feeling sorry for myself
I used to cry
Now I hold my head up high
and you see me
somebody new
I'm not that chained up little person
still in love with you
and so you felt like dropping in
and just expect me to be free
now I'm saving all my loving
for someone who's loving me
TSMollai
post Nov 6 2011, 04:37 PM

481 posts

omg..want so grey mehhhh...
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 6 2011, 04:38 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(Chechack @ Nov 6 2011, 04:36 PM)
no,my daddy,cool man he is  thumbup.gif
flex.gif so yeng
elm0001
post Nov 6 2011, 04:38 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

you reserved buat apa?
got thing for you to post meh
shin-chan
post Nov 6 2011, 04:39 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(WK80 @ Nov 6 2011, 04:37 PM)
actually... i'd prefer this...

It took all the strength I had
not to fall apart
kept trying hard to mend
the pieces of my broken heart
and I spent oh so many nights
just feeling sorry for myself
I used to cry
Now I hold my head up high
and you see me
somebody new
I'm not that chained up little person
still in love with you
and so you felt like dropping in
and just expect me to be free
now I'm saving all my loving
for someone who's loving me
sad.gif
WK80
post Nov 6 2011, 04:41 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(shin-chan @ Nov 6 2011, 04:39 PM)
sad.gif
why the sad face? its a happy thing... smile.gif

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 6 2011, 04:37 PM)
omg..want so grey mehhhh...
heh... things dont always go as planned... but at least i have a plan so i dont look like a headless chicken... tongue.gif
SUSCliffrison
post Nov 6 2011, 04:42 PM

819 posts

oik why ayam ignored sad.gif
Disciple
post Nov 6 2011, 04:45 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

what this thread about dawg?
nimrod
post Nov 6 2011, 04:46 PM

2,218 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 6 2011, 04:32 PM)
you failed econs man.

the situation now is...high demand but low supply laaa
QUOTE(shin-chan @ Nov 6 2011, 04:35 PM)
no la diff commodity , u talking bout leng chai pictures, he talking bout buayas i think
tq shin-chan brows.gif buaya banyak but no drillz laugh.gif

hmm.gif yeah a matter of preferences and experiences. I hope you're well over that. When a bad thing happens, the good thing will come to you. Always look at the bright side. Oh, lesser/no more silly/play hard2get games huh?

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0259sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:13 AM