Mechanical Keyboard Club V4, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts

angeluslee
post Feb 16 2012, 02:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Feb 11 2012, 03:38 PM)
this is.... IMPOSSIBRUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!
Some more can get the AVA keyboard bag... LOL
I will update you if it's real or not since the item already arrive at my house yeah it's me the one that reserved it & no I'm not his friend just a regular buyer. there something I want to tell ya all later after checking it, if the Keyboard is really SteelSeries 6GV2 with Bag or not. so finger cross here.
angeluslee
post Feb 16 2012, 02:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Feb 16 2012, 02:39 PM)
You're the one reserving it??? Got it at RM90???

*waiting for your confirmation....* shocking.gif  shocking.gif
YUPE jehehehe......lucky ler lol. actually there is something more about the drama here, will let you know tonight with some picture. will make the long story short later. I off work 4.00 so after get back then I update you all.

Updated:

Yes all check it already he is really serious now typing on SteelSeries 6GV2. The keyboard still look new & smell new look awesome without any scratch & dust on it so does the BAG.

1. My story is, TS send the keyboard to me first without me pay him anything since I don't trust him due to the item selling cheap you all know right how much this keyboard price+this include BAG huh brows.gif first thing that come on your mind is CONMAN so does me. TS agree without second thought about pos laju it to me first then pay later a big applause to TS rclxms.gif so I'm surprise at first so okie lar I said to him after the item arrive & do some checking then I will pay him RM150 instead RM120 as we agree. So the deal is done successful big thank to brain0empty (TS) I will pay him tomorrow morning.

2. Before this I did asked for Bro. lucidlts to do COD for me but he can't due to different area. Then after that I asked for Bro. Apis_Lualua at first he agreed but until the next day when TS want to COD at Pappa Rich @ Gardens at 12.30pm Bro Apis can't make it since he only COD during night day so I ask Bro. Apis discuss with TS at the end I think TS can't COD with Bro. Apis mention time since TS has a busy schedule. so COD deal is cancel.

So that brought to the first story up there yeah.

Now just waiting for Bro. lucidlts Pre.Order the PLU-ML87 Blue switch from him. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by angeluslee: Feb 16 2012, 07:20 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
angeluslee
post Feb 16 2012, 05:50 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SetsunaFSeiei Exia00 @ Feb 16 2012, 05:44 PM)
So cheap RM150...
Yupe if RM90 even cheap man if someone COD with him. Lucky I'm faster enough to grab it without second thought.
angeluslee
post Feb 16 2012, 07:01 PM

27 posts

Congrats on your purchase mang, RM150 for a mechanical keyboard, with keyboard bag some more.

You never ask him why sell so cheap meh? tongue.gif

Thank mang I also never thought of this deal will be successful tho. TS is awesome.
TS already stated there He selling it on behalf of his friend.

This post has been edited by angeluslee: Feb 16 2012, 07:06 PM
angeluslee
post Feb 16 2012, 07:14 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Feb 16 2012, 07:05 PM)
i'm imagining i'm biting angelus head for grabbing dat sho fast
Jahaha sorry dude it's mine already now typing on it really nice Black Switch but looking for Cherry MX Blue Switch Tenkeyless after this. Love the sound of click..clack..click...clack on Cherry MX Blue.
I almost buy Razer Blackwidow but after doing some research on it I cancel it due to many complain about the product quallity.
angeluslee
post Feb 17 2012, 10:16 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Feb 16 2012, 07:25 PM)
nuuuuu...NEVER EVER buy dat stupid thing from razer...except if u're razerfag..huhue
Bro how about their newest line up for the upcoming Mass Effect 3 Peripherals take a look on the attachment below look awesome.

angeluslee
post Feb 17 2012, 10:22 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Feb 17 2012, 10:18 AM)
Tactile, crips? Mx blue... well if they still share the same old fate like the earlier BW, it's a problematic product with nice appearance
Don't really much info about what Cherry switch it use tho but they indicated there is Crisp, tactile feedback and fast actuation, and a Price at USD139.99.
Hopefully this BW ME3 better then their previous BW lineup
angeluslee
post Feb 17 2012, 01:10 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Feb 17 2012, 12:33 PM)
just hope you are right about it,
but even a prize of a contest should come in a box right?
at least the instruction manual are in it?

if he who won a contest for a keyboard he would know the value of a 6gv2 no less...
"his friend" asking him to sell it for how much? 90?
why he can suddenly raise the price to 150?

From time to time in my fren's shop, ppl are bringing in this sort of "suspicious" item, like cell phone, laptop, psp and others, without charger, without box, without receipt, and such, they are most likely stolen stuff.

Some time my friend scare them off acting like he knew the owner of the item, like "this sticker on the box is stick on by our shop, and it belong to our friend whowho, you thief!" and they run off. leaving the item for us. @@
WOW...WOW..WOW....you hold it right there fellow don't just assume ok. Think it a second you think people wanna steal a keyboard lmfao betul lar...let say the guy enter a house the purpose is to steal this KEYBOARD & sell it here with the official A.V.A LOGO that everybody or maybe the owner will recognize it dang...that just 1 retard thief mang. I'm the one that RAISE the PRICE to RM150 not TS since I offer him to reserved for me first & send it here KUCHING SARAWAK immediately.

Yes it does Come with all accessories instruction manual & a USB to PS2 adapter only without BOX but with official A.V.A BAG as for receipt, come on you got a receipt for every item you win in tournament.??? LMFAO betul lar this guy.

(leaving the item for us. @@)
What the different ler between you & them lol master of troll.

Added on February 17, 2012, 1:15 pm
QUOTE(Human10 @ Feb 17 2012, 12:09 PM)
Cheap or not, it is subjective to your own budget/thickness of your wallet whistling.gif

Though IMO, it should be quite worth it. The price of it(ducky shine) in Taiwan/China also around the price, somemore even no info on the free wrist rest yet so far.

Added on February 17, 2012, 12:10 pm
I guess it is still the same BWU with some print-job on its casing, thats all.... sweat.gif
This isn't the first repainted BWU already(DA2, Battlefield)

Added on February 17, 2012, 12:12 pm
Though, one thing need to be note. Local distributor normally priced those rebranded razer stuff(such as Dragon Age 2) much pricier than normal version.

Added on February 17, 2012, 12:17 pm
LOL you are too skeptical... sweat.gif

The seller claimed that the keyboard is a gift from some contest in Singapore last time, thus it probably won't had any record with local distributor.

Also, the organizer also had rebranded it(printing those "AVA" prints) it and thus even more not necessarily for it to come with all of it's content. AFAIK, it is quite normal for organizer to print their prizes and doesn't give exactly the whole content.

The keyboard also arrived quite new or even unused. It is not likely for the owner for not using it completely, except it hold no uses for him and he planned to sell it.

Last but not the least, not much people in Malaysia actually know the value of "a black and plain-looking mechanical keyboard"... doh.gif

I put my bet that this isn't a stolen stuff.

Added on February 17, 2012, 12:23 pm@angeluslee

BTW, do you really live at Kuching(right now)?

Hold much does the poslaju cost to ship it(safely)?
Yes I live at Kuching Sarawak right now & the cost is, if I'm not mistaken since the handwriting is not clear so I assume is RM10.

This post has been edited by angeluslee: Feb 17 2012, 01:27 PM
angeluslee
post Feb 17 2012, 02:21 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kaysa @ Feb 17 2012, 02:16 PM)
If it is not a stolen one, Then it be truly a good buy for angeluslee, congratulation to him.

I once got my bag stolen in a Cyber Cafe in KL, sorry for being so suspicious.
No worry understandable.
angeluslee
post Feb 17 2012, 06:39 PM

27 posts

Here is some info:
104 keycaps
Presented by KBC Group
ABS (Manufactured by Mitsubishi, the raw material, not the keycaps)
Laser Printed

Compatibility:
Perfect compatible with:
Ducky
Das
Filco
Noppoo Choc
PLU
PLUM
Poker

imprefectly compatible:

Noppoo mini84 (most keys except almost all functional keys)
SteelSeries 6GV2 7G (won't fit backspace,enter,space)
Cherry G8X-18XX\WNV (won't fit capslock,right shift,right ctrl,right win, right alt, space,Menu,"0" in numpad)
Cherry G8X-3XXX (won't fit capslock, space)
TG3\Deck 82 (most keys except almost all functional keys)

This post has been edited by angeluslee: Feb 20 2012, 09:31 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
angeluslee
post Feb 18 2012, 01:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(SteamShark @ Feb 18 2012, 11:21 AM)
hey guys, where to buy keyboard protector?? any1 selling it here? I would like to get one
Yeah I'm looking for that 1 too any idea where to get the 1 that look like the original Plastic Dust Cover on Ducky, Leopold or Filco?
angeluslee
post Feb 22 2012, 02:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Feb 21 2012, 02:03 PM)
add me to the club smile.gif

woo this put awesomeness to the next level yo. one of the keyboard I planning to get previously just love the Black Matte Finish man . if planning to sell it in the future just pm me hahaha....

0.0454sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:24 PM