does anyone find problem with the rear visibility of the car?
°° LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V1 °°, The Hot-Hatch Hybrid
Nov 22 2012, 10:39 PM
126 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
does anyone find problem with the rear visibility of the car?
Nov 23 2012, 10:40 AM
thanks for the replies... trying to decide between MT vs CVT... tested CVT... the response was very satisfactory... will try out the manual another day.. the car was not available @ the time i was there.
How does the clutch feels ? is it easy to use? not sure if it gets tiring in a jam. when jam, does the car turn totally off? aircon and everything? can we turn off the start stop feature? |
Nov 23 2012, 07:50 PM
I am guessing that this start stop thingy does not shorten the lifespan of the engine.
Nov 24 2012, 06:32 PM
I booked for the new facelifted crz.... Dunno when will get the car.. Now deciding color n my/cvt.
Anyone here oso booked the facelifted? |
Nov 24 2012, 06:58 PM
Nov 24 2012, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(Area51SE @ Nov 24 2012, 10:28 PM) What else wait la... Japan already stop making the old crz... So unless u want old stock, not much choice but to wait. US started selling the facelift on 21st nov... Dunno when m'sia will get. Europe is Jan n Australia is June...Added on November 24, 2012, 11:26 pm QUOTE(Area51SE @ Nov 24 2012, 10:28 PM) What else wait la... Japan already stop making the old crz... So unless u want old stock, not much choice but to wait. US started selling the facelift on 21st nov... Dunno when m'sia will get. Europe is Jan n Australia is June...This post has been edited by gunplakk: Nov 24 2012, 11:26 PM |
Nov 25 2012, 07:36 AM
Nov 26 2012, 03:41 PM
if Jan very good lor
Dec 12 2012, 06:06 AM
QUOTE(shinger89 @ Dec 11 2012, 11:22 PM) i saw couple of advertisement in mudah.my Call Kongthe crz now having discount up to RM10k?? anyone can confirm this....? Added on December 11, 2012, 11:22 pmhttp://www.mudah.my/Honda+CR+Z+1+5+I+Vtec+Hybrid+Brand+New+12-18536761.htm http://www.mudah.my/Honda+CR+Z+i+Vtec+Hybr...12-17094450.htm |
Dec 14 2012, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(Nitrous @ Dec 14 2012, 05:17 PM) It will be bad, unfortunately. The car depreciates a lot, mainly due to hybrid drivetrain, and 2 doors (somehow Malaysian used car market does not favour 2 door cars). If anyone says that the resale value is good for the CRZ, they are smoking something which they ought not to.... hard to say... if govt removes the Hybrid tax exemption.... the price may actually appreciate. and given the trend of more and more hybrid cars these days.. I think the depre will be reasonable... wont be very good but acceptable. As for the battery price, no one knows for sure and I don't think Honda Malaysia knows the exact price too, since no one have changed it before. Good luck! but if one is really worried about depre, I will not recommend getting this car in the first place... this is best kept as a 2nd car and maybe a classic , as the first sports hybrid... many new sports hybrid will come out after the CRZ... and of course much better |
Dec 15 2012, 02:37 PM
Dec 28 2012, 07:49 PM
Dec 31 2012, 07:11 AM
i was wondering, is it possible to reuse my pedal lock from my Civic in the CRZ? not sure how i can dismantle it
Jan 5 2013, 05:17 PM