°° LYN Honda CRZ Hybrid Owners Thread V1 °°, The Hot-Hatch Hybrid

MyKy44
post Mar 22 2012, 03:58 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

erm guys, any comment on the power ah? it can activate sports mode right? wat's uols comment on the acceleration?
MyKy44
post Mar 25 2012, 06:45 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 24 2012, 12:57 AM)
acceleration around or i can say > 1.8. test drove the manual one. top speed on paper 200, but i was 'struggling' around 130-140. din't want to force the car more as salesman was in car with me cool2.gif
QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 24 2012, 01:04 AM)
note acceleration lol. im driving a fd1 1.8 civic and i can say, if you have skill to play with the stick, pawn civic anytime. anyway, booked the cvt one though. manual not a good idea for penang traffic. cvt should have slight power loss but more FC gain i think. You are right about the seats, low but continentals are like that as well. will get used to it after a while.
thanks guys. was looking for some initial info on the acceleration first. will try to head to Honda centres for test-drive if available

but thing it's manual right? gah so long no drive manual liao D:
MyKy44
post Jul 30 2012, 12:46 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

hey guys, sorry for barging in.

tunang putted some idea in my head and asked if i shud trade in my current car for CR Z, if it has better FC (current car is at most 8km/L)

one of my main concerns is the battery though. say if it really rosak and needs replacement, how much would it costs? and how long can it tahan until require replacement?

0.0174sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:47 PM