2,554 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Nov 4 2011, 04:52 PM)
any honda showroom got display CRZ ?
Call KM tongue.gif
briggs86
post Nov 4 2011, 05:03 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Nov 4 2011, 04:59 PM)
Call KM  tongue.gif
who is km ? rolleyes.gif Kah motor ?

This post has been edited by briggs86: Nov 4 2011, 05:07 PM
Quazacolt
post Nov 4 2011, 09:09 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Nov 4 2011, 12:16 AM)
Come join the hybrid gang tongue.gif
no money to join lol.

that said, this car has LONG been in my consideration during the prototype stages (1-2 years ago LOL!)
however with my interest in ICE, this car is kinda on the no side as the trunk space is really limited sad.gif

Added on November 4, 2011, 9:09 pm
QUOTE(daniel_lyw @ Nov 4 2011, 09:48 AM)
Quaza, when are getting it?
when i finish the nissan installment brows.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Nov 4 2011, 09:09 PM
westlife
post Nov 5 2011, 06:41 AM

14,296 posts

QUOTE(1st @ Nov 4 2011, 09:29 AM)
booked wink.gif

btw it comes with a HID
i dun think it got HID, it is LED only

Added on November 5, 2011, 6:47 am
QUOTE(cody1508 @ Nov 4 2011, 11:12 AM)
then you might as well not buy any cars in malaysia.
yeah, basically the price of crz is about the same with civic in fact.
combined power with IMA which is at least 1.8 not to say it is hybrid and sport car somemore.

crz is rm15k more ex than insight, i find that it is reasonable, 1.3 vs 1.5 obviously there should be a difference, and this difference is rather small, you can see a lot insight owners feel regret especially those who got it only 2-3 mths back. rm15k only difference is really not big for insight owners.

basically whoever still complain expensive, it is just simply because you are not even ready for civic range of car at all.

Added on November 5, 2011, 6:49 am
QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Nov 4 2011, 11:17 AM)
I think only their factory in Japan is currently the only one producing hybrid car (correct me if i m wrong). So if your concern is the car is from Thailand, u r safe  tongue.gif  
expected delivery mid February. HM wont bring in this year cuz not many would wan to purchase a 'year-end' car. So, if you expect to drive it b4 cny, you'll be disappointed (me too)  sad.gif
Currently HM is having some problems wif the APs dats why no test drive unit until end of this month. And only 100 APs are allocated for the first batch for whole Msia, so book fast!!
so book now will get 2011 manufactured even though collection is next year febuary only? like that might as well wait a bit longer for 2012 car. tongue.gif

Added on November 5, 2011, 6:54 am
QUOTE(17osm17 @ Nov 3 2011, 09:42 PM)
thumbup.gif very true indeed. if someone has the means, no nid to consider FC or how many it seats. just buy it for its looks and being the first few to own 1.

y compare this car to sedans. its a Coupe. supposed to be sporty and 2 seater. makes no sense if u compare the practicality. its designed to make ppl take a 2nd look on the streets. not your usual forte or civic.
well said. exactly if one so concerns about seaters, just get a civic, altis which the price is about the same also, same cc as well. a couple at this kind of price, still expensive, then really got nothing to say already.

Added on November 5, 2011, 6:56 am
QUOTE(jeremy0 @ Nov 3 2011, 11:05 PM)
Talk all you want about hybrids...but you see more and more of them on the road....how often can u get a brand new cbu japan car at that price....
yeah CBU with no tax damn worth it.

Added on November 5, 2011, 7:00 am
QUOTE(bafukie @ Nov 3 2011, 11:19 PM)
I might get another hybrid to go together with my current insight. But waiting For auto and other colors....
yeah same here. if auto out, i will definitely grab one. tongue.gif

for me i drive my car 99% alone, two seaters to me is fine. it is also a good excuse next time no need to fetch people too. great!

Added on November 5, 2011, 7:01 am
QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Nov 3 2011, 09:21 PM)
Ya, that's why we have we have ForSpira, and some that can afford will just say "ma Polo 1.2 beats this every occasion".
yes, you are rite. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by westlife: Nov 5 2011, 07:01 AM
wc5599
post Nov 5 2011, 09:01 AM

152 posts

went to honda yest.. SA told me the car available for booking only.. but due to AP prob.. car will only be available end of nov or dec..
tats wat they SA told me..
finkl1
post Nov 5 2011, 09:22 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(squalluz @ Nov 4 2011, 11:25 AM)
A coupe that can't go that fast.. Is it a good buy?
that's the image idea....LOOKS fast, LOOKS powerful....but in the end...it's just the outside.
Similarily to what Jeremy would put it.

BUT, it has alot of aftermart parts out there for it....so, it's a "cosmetic" magnet car....

myboo_1988
post Nov 5 2011, 11:09 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

push to start button! knob gear sport mode.envy all the package complete in honda CRZ
turbocharged
post Nov 5 2011, 11:14 AM

250 posts

i find that, i can choose this car over sedan. i can use my wife myvi for other occasion biggrin.gif

anyone know where to see the car or the booking stuff?

i called a SC nearby, it says no car to see, just book and take car next feb.

booking rm2k-3k.

anyone know where to see?

booking fee actually is how much?

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Nov 5 2011, 11:23 AM
myboo_1988
post Nov 5 2011, 11:57 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

next feb only can get this car ah?
turbocharged
post Nov 5 2011, 12:18 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(finkl1 @ Nov 5 2011, 09:22 AM)
that's the image idea....LOOKS fast, LOOKS powerful....but in the end...it's just the outside.

BUT, it has alot of aftermart parts out there for it....so, it's a "cosmetic" magnet car....
the look worth all the rm115k already biggrin.gif
Star_Scream
post Nov 5 2011, 02:28 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Nov 5 2011, 06:41 AM)

so book now will get 2011 manufactured even though collection is next year febuary only? like that might as well wait a bit longer for 2012 car.  tongue.gif
Book now juz to be one of the first in the queue. The car received nxt year feb would be a 2012 manufactured car.

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 5 2011, 11:14 AM)
i find that, i can choose this car over sedan. i can use my wife myvi for other occasion biggrin.gif

booking rm2k-3k.

Cant see the actual car yet, only brochures. Will only be available end of the month. I paid rm500 only for my booking fee.

QUOTE(finkl1 @ Nov 5 2011, 09:22 AM)

IMHO, CRZ is like a sexy babe wif attitude problem. U know she doesnt suits you, but yet u'll still fall for her. tongue.gif
P/S: my actual gf has attitude problem.

ar188
post Nov 5 2011, 02:40 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Nov 5 2011, 11:14 AM)

booking rm2k-3k.

then you can put a mugen forced induction kit to live up to your username.. biggrin.gif poison u kau kau first..
kangyoon20
post Nov 5 2011, 07:11 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(1st @ Nov 4 2011, 09:29 AM)
booked wink.gif

btw it comes with a HID
really with HID?
the launching unit seems to have a HID as describe by ZTH
but HM website spec list show Halogen...
QUOTE(devinz @ Nov 4 2011, 09:57 AM)
Yea and black interior which is the 2012 specs...!
Hi bro, are you sure its HID..it is mentioned halogen though...

if halogen is a bit turn off..

but the rest of the specs; Jack Knife-style Key, 6 air bags?, DRL, Driver & Passenger Vanity Mirror with Light, Glovebox Cooler and so on... seems quite well equipped except for Halogen light and that dinosaur radio!
black interior confirm?
again the launching unit has black interior
but HM website and catalog show grey interior

i ask the SA, he said he also nvr see the real car b4
and shud same with the catalog sweat.gif

QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Nov 4 2011, 11:17 AM)
I think only their factory in Japan is currently the only one producing hybrid car (correct me if i m wrong). So if your concern is the car is from Thailand, u r safe  tongue.gif 
expected delivery mid February. HM wont bring in this year cuz not many would wan to purchase a 'year-end' car. So, if you expect to drive it b4 cny, you'll be disappointed (me too)  sad.gif
Currently HM is having some problems wif the APs dats why no test drive unit until end of this month. And only 100 APs are allocated for the first batch for whole Msia, so book fast!!
i approach 2 branch today
1st told me book nw, get January with 2012 car (duno he bluff me or not, ask him 2nd time he say "depends")

2nd told me book nw, get December. their branch has 2 unit coming. guess they wan to give me the show unit?

i dun really mind about 2011 or 2012 car
but prefer not to wait too long

turbocharged
post Nov 5 2011, 08:15 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Nov 5 2011, 02:28 PM)
Book now juz to be one of the first in the queue. The car received nxt year feb would be a 2012 manufactured car.
Cant see the actual car yet, only brochures. Will only be available end of the month. I paid rm500 only for my booking fee.
IMHO, CRZ is like a sexy babe wif attitude problem. U know she doesnt suits you, but yet u'll still fall for her.  tongue.gif
P/S: my actual gf has attitude problem.
so, you just pay booking rm500, and start to apply loan first?

honda has their own loan is it? with slightly better rate?

debbierowe
post Nov 5 2011, 08:24 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

i regret with my insight liao.... i have many many sadding now!!!!

Added on November 5, 2011, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(jackal400 @ Nov 3 2011, 06:31 PM)
And yet many ppl claimed that it's being priced unusually cheap.  rolleyes.gif
affordable, the right word is affordable wink.gif

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 3 2011, 07:21 PM)
Uninformed consumer is what drives this economy hahahaha
yes, we're all very well-informed but still refuse to drive perodua & proton, problem?

& which car u r being informed that are actually priced as low/cheap, beamer? benz? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by debbierowe: Nov 5 2011, 08:34 PM
ZeroSP
post Nov 5 2011, 10:43 PM

184 posts

Well Global Amity has 20 units... But I heard its all taken
turbocharged
post Nov 6 2011, 12:10 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Nov 5 2011, 10:43 PM)
Well Global Amity has 20 units... But I heard its all taken
for first batch you mean?

mADmAN
post Nov 6 2011, 12:21 AM

10,530 posts

Hhhhmmmmm...im surprised no one has mentioned bisimoto's crz yet....

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:11 PM