7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

<<XV>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V15 ] <<XV>>, 2 Stroker Pros Are Invited Here ! =)

Are_keem
post Jan 7 2012, 03:36 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(thianz @ Jan 6 2012, 10:28 PM)
are_keem .. FINALLY u kenot tahan adi ...  biggrin.gif
yeah, missed those corner. plus wanna try my new rear tyre brows.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 8 2012, 05:39 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jan 8 2012, 04:54 AM)
tim...sent me the picture u just take!!
how i wish i could join ur night ride guys sad.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 9 2012, 11:26 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 9 2012, 11:29 AM)
Anyone using cj ipoh standrd look? Wanna change the fiber.. Sound so loud..lol..

Remove the 3nuts..but hard to pull out.. Any idea?
yeah, same case with mine. never managed to open it from the 1st day i bought it nearly 2 years ago.
Are_keem
post Jan 10 2012, 03:40 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 9 2012, 11:46 PM)
lol.. i think need to to apply some force.. i need to put moar fiber too.. the sound really sebatu can hear doh.gif ..
but performance satisfied.. easy to reach top faster..

i play highway quite a lot, so should be ok..
now use the standard ekzos first, waiting to operate the cj ipoh this weekend
yeah, quite satisfied too. better top speed with this one.. but dunno why, on my way down from genting, got pom pom / exploded sound from the muffler each time i released the throttle. but it's nice anyway, i love it biggrin.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 10 2012, 08:40 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 10 2012, 06:42 PM)
engine very hot with very nice lean engine drag... syiok.
care to elaborate "very nice lean engine drag" more sir? smile.gif

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 10 2012, 06:53 PM)
Need to adjust carb a bit..
As alexei said..lean mixture..  Depend on rider setting r.. Syiok or not..u decide..

Roadblock at higway exit.. doh.gif ...
my foremen just tuned the carb, later got time will test it again.

talk about roadblock, i noticed that bike's lane at Sentul Toll, DUKE highway heading to ulu kelang recently always got JPJ roadblock there. so pls beware guys..
Are_keem
post Jan 10 2012, 11:25 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

i see, thanks for the explaination sir. but quite fun actually to have those pom pom exploded sound, ppl will stare weirdly at your ride laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 12 2012, 12:13 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 12 2012, 07:18 AM)
If I were you, although got fine example that a new block is fine for long distance, but still scared scared a bit.... I'll probably add a little bit of 2T or 4T into petrol tank for the ride. Not too much, maybe a teaspoon or tablespoon. Btw, KT to Kuantan not so far, right? Presuming KT = Kuala Terengganu.
KT to Kuantan is about 200km smile.gif

Anyway talking bout my new Duro tyre too, I think the compound is medium soft one. Changed mine on Thursday, Sunday morning had a trip to Genting. After back in hostel, checked the tyre. To my surprise, the 2-coloured line already finished off and the side thread got 'makan' a lil bit. Man, that's just a trip up to Genting. If go there regularly on weekend, quite sure I need a new tyre in the next 4 months doh.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 12 2012, 12:52 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(crappy123 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:48 PM)
90/80 ?
Yerp smile.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 12 2012, 01:16 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Ah, nice idea dude. Should've a record booklet under my seat for all tracking purposes smile.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 12 2012, 02:04 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Lol, the first time I saw Duro RS on a 125Z here, I thought it's the expensive BT090 laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 12 2012, 11:36 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

anyway forgot to share this, taken on my way down from Genting last Sunday morning.

#foreveralone.jpg
Are_keem
post Jan 13 2012, 10:38 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jan 13 2012, 02:56 AM)
If i stay in KL i everyday go Genting with you.
nowadays KL started to rain again on evening sweat.gif
If not really syiok play corner there, but I prefer to go early Sunday morning because not many cars yet. If go later, you'll be poisoned by that big bike gangs laugh.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 16 2012, 11:42 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

yeah, I think 2nd hand SBKs are good for beginners like me since I'm not going to stick with the same ride for 4-5 years smile.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 17 2012, 12:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 17 2012, 11:42 AM)
@thianz: fever? kena hujan or tidur naked? hahaha...

@shyan: 600 sqft is fine. can keep home cinema, a couch, small kitchen and indoor motorcycle parking. yeah! then you aim 600cc bike... then upgrade 1000 sqft, and upgrade 1000cc bike... dan sebagainya.

my ideal big bike is CBR954RR.
yeah, from outlook I think CBR954 is the best, second is CBR1000RR 04-07'
Are_keem
post Jan 17 2012, 04:28 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(maslam @ Jan 17 2012, 02:51 PM)
pantai timur ride this saturday.. BALIK KG
who want to join?
pantai timur where? I went home a week ago already biggrin.gif Going back to KL on 6th Feb maybe.
Are_keem
post Jan 20 2012, 03:04 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(anep @ Jan 19 2012, 01:00 PM)
my FC rm6 full tank can get 160km-/+
isit ok?
nice already I think. mine consumed rm20 of petrol to cover from gombak - k.terengganu, around 440km with average speed of 120-130km/h on bike's speedo.
Are_keem
post Jan 22 2012, 12:35 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

Happy CNY to all Chinese members here, ride safe in this festive season smile.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 26 2012, 04:32 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

my ride new look biggrin.gif

Are_keem
post Jan 26 2012, 08:58 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jan 26 2012, 04:56 PM)
FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I KNOW UR SECRET BUTTON SO I CAN STEAL UR BIKE LOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you might knew the button, but you didn't have the locks' key tongue.gif

QUOTE(thianz @ Jan 26 2012, 07:08 PM)
ayam suka ....  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  macam motor sponser ...
love simple design actually, that's why not too many decal there biggrin.gif
Are_keem
post Jan 28 2012, 02:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(163119779 @ Jan 28 2012, 10:26 AM)
TT to bukit tinggi on 29/1/12 smile.gif
RV Point : Petronas batu cave 8.00 sharp , 8.15 start role our tyre.
1)0163119779
2)
3)
4)
5)
Who want join this tt??? long time no tt jor..
Y U NO HAVE TT WHEN I'M IN KL? vmad.gif mad.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:51 AM