QUOTE(Are_keem @ Dec 31 2011, 12:57 AM)
good luck bro !!! wish u luck ! <<XV>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V15 ] <<XV>>, 2 Stroker Pros Are Invited Here ! =)
<<XV>>[ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V15 ] <<XV>>, 2 Stroker Pros Are Invited Here ! =)
Dec 31 2011, 02:38 AM
360 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Penang |
Dec 31 2011, 10:21 PM
This time no1 record video liao... =) only photos.. Mayb use phone record2 also can.. Hahha.. XD
Jan 1 2012, 06:38 PM
my sis apply job for programming a while only get d.. maybe cause her result power.. thats why get fast.. she got intern at the kiddy centre... create program for kiddies [learning program]..
@Alex : confirm going is me, you, tony, shawal [he told me he going to invite his friends] so i not sure shawal friends got how many or shawal got go or not not sure.. he din text me to reconfirm.. anyway ! tomorrow 6.45 meet at Shell Juru. i already told Tony about it. for further planning btw u n Tony.. u call him or text him. or u guys straight go out individual then we meet at Shell juru at 6.45am. =) then we head over to Tambun/ Simpang Ampat Toll to meet with Khor Wei Yee and kawans... and the we meet at Tambun Toll but gonna use Kulim road like what we did earlier. Gerik 1st.. =) ABOUT UR MEET UP AT SEBERANG. I DO THINK THAT WE SHOULD MEET AT SEBERANG. EASIER TO MEET UP. TAMBUN TOO FAR LA.. THEN GO BACK NORTH AGAIN.. @.@ This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 1 2012, 06:41 PM |
Jan 1 2012, 07:05 PM
UPDATE
Tony called me and told me that, Wei Yee will be using old road to Kulim, but i not sure which one.. there are 2 or 3 old road to Kulim, the only 1 i know is via Permatang Pauh that road to Kulim, waiting for Tony to find out more for us. =) UPDATE 2 Khor Wei Yee just confirmed that the kampung road they using will be from Simpang Ampat thru Kulim. @Alex: so how..? we meet up at Shell Juru as planned earlier..? 6.45AM ? |
Jan 1 2012, 11:00 PM
Shawal wrote in his fb page.. He said he just back from charity ride.. LOL.. So he not sure if tomoro he gonna attend or not the grik ride.. Hahhh...
Jan 1 2012, 11:18 PM
Alex : bring along chain lubricant pls.. Thanks ! =)
Jan 2 2012, 08:22 PM
@jing : just now 4-5pm.. highway run tunduk... 126km/h..
Jan 2 2012, 10:15 PM
taikk..... hahha.. use few thousand sure kill the RGV la.. i think use the money enough to buy 2nd hand RGV and mod big block and pipe and tyre sotong still got balance summor..
no need tyre sotong.. 100/80 also still got balance.. haha.. btw.. today TT.. only me, Alex and Tony wan rear tyre the smallest.. except for 1 wave... others all using 100/80 rear.. zzz... This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 2 2012, 10:25 PM |
Jan 2 2012, 10:47 PM
Jan 3 2012, 10:27 AM
Jan 4 2012, 11:33 AM
oh ya.. since u say louder.. i think should be..
@Alex : remember our TT got 1 2011 lc white SS right..? that day he ride beside his fren lc SS old model.. i see the 2 exhaust tip.. different.. old wan smaller.. new wan bigger.. like almost half times bigger.. |
Jan 4 2012, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(DE.si.MON @ Jan 4 2012, 11:22 AM) Hi, I'm new here. I just got my new LC 4speed 2011. bigger exhaust tip should be louder.. but confirm better than our old lc exhaust tip. too small. high rpm cannot go. like sekat2 ade.. like u trying to fart. but u cannot fart out. I'm not sure if this is common or not. The engine sound seems rough and loud compare to older LC model. Is it me or the engine is still new? Mileage only 1.5k |
Jan 4 2012, 11:38 AM
Jan 4 2012, 09:26 PM
i think liquid cool will dry up veli fast... the spare tank sure habis fast only.. haha..
Jan 15 2012, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(CHARISMA12 @ Jan 15 2012, 11:08 PM) 15-38... I haven't modify anything yet.. not even CDI.. juz wandering if the difference between the 3 batch of LC is just CDI.. yes.. difference only towards cdi.. i think top speed is subjective.. depends on wind wan.. impossible lc can go 140km/h when u sit upright... what's ur weight in average..? i'm around 83kilos... still able to hit like 140km/h stock meter [tunduk].. but on normal highway.. i think it will have difficulty hitting 140km/h stock meter.. judging if the bike is around 2 years+.. and did not go for carb cleaning.. like me.. i din go carb cleaning yet.. so got difficulty on normal highway.. if on North-South highway... yes.. with tunduk.. can hit top speed..and yes.. the difference is cdi only.. IMO.. 3rd gen n 2nd gen CDI is much better compared to 1st gen CDI.. reason.. the cut-off lvl in 1st gen is too high for the bike to handle.. probably 12k-13k... our stock engine max rpm can withstand is only 11k.. but for 2nd n 3rd gen cdi.. cut off is around 9k.. =) protect engine for longer usage.. =) |
Jan 16 2012, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(TryX @ Jan 15 2012, 11:59 PM) din try.. but i have a feeling.. shud be more than 11k.. cause right now on the road.. the amount of 1st gen lc [PG* plate] all almost gone d.. now left mostly is PJ* more than PH*.. who got 1st gen.. try in digital meter n see how much the rpm.. |
Jan 16 2012, 08:36 PM
@thianz & Shyan : to be honest.. i dont mind getting a 2nd hand superbike.. but for me.. it is BEST if the bike condition is still tip top.. because bike also can age.. just depends on how it age only.. after all.. it is still a machine human create.. no machine can last forever.. even if u go to SG.. the cars over there.. based on my friend told me.. he said that.. in SG.. the cars no matter how good u kept it.. if it passes 10 years in age.. the car HAVE to be crushed become a pile of steel..
so it kinda depends actually.. 2nd hand bike no problem [lucky u].. if got problem [u f*ck every1] thats why if got the money.. ppl willing to buy 1st hand superbike. i'm not saying new does not mean no problem. but chances are minimal also can give ur heart n brain the sense of security.. *EXAMPLE like a girl.. if u wan to marry a girl.. u can accept a hooker or not..? give ppl bang here there many times.. like motor give ppl rape like crap.. u wont know her condition is good enough to marry or not.. later u kena HIV.. god knows.. right..? |
Jan 31 2012, 03:01 AM
that new lc is upside down fork ma.. just now i see the fork know ade.. mayb the upside down fork too big in diameter.. the original T bone not curve enough to support.. thats why snap.. then they think can wan la.. can wan la.. they pulas ketat sikit at the nut..
apa punya bodoh idea say it fits.. pomen kena katuk kepala.. and 1 thing also.. the upside down fork too heavy for the T bone to support.. summor he lowered the bike so low.. most of the rider's weight is being shifted to the front.. summor riding in Grik gives more pressure to the T bone.. + the heat.. expansion.. bye bye.. stick to original spec if wan to ride far.. he is lucky he break his bike in Grik and not on the highway.. if highway.. i think happens more teruk + speeding in groups.. really mod tak ikut spec.. but mod ikut hati.. |
Jan 31 2012, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(TryX @ Jan 31 2012, 03:15 AM) what i can see is weight shifted a lot to the front.. and long period of riding making the T bone snap.. lowered quite low also..anything will happen ler.. if not because of fork accident.. then u say got ghost pull the T bone snap meh..? LOL.. from what i can see is.. the road condition + fork + heat + T-bone + long period of riding make this kind of accident happen.. u got refer back to the bike number plate boh..? PKH is a new bike.. if old bike i accept lor old stuff.. quality deteriorate.. this is new stuff also deteriorate the quality.. |
Jan 31 2012, 03:35 AM
QUOTE(TryX @ Jan 31 2012, 03:25 AM) somehow i think it snap easily also because of the heat and stuff.. u cannot put ur 100% trust on metal and machine human created.. no1 is that silly to put 100% trust on stuff humans create.. this is mass manufactured stuff.. even F1 breaks.. lamborghini also can break.. those cars are like a few in a million created.. still it will snap and break..nothing is perfect ler.. all is human error.. ride until hit divider is also human error.. only when they truly understand what does riding means then only they will appreciate their bike/ vehicle more.. like for example.. if u know how to mod and speak technical data does not mean u appreciate how to ride the bike n stuff.. no matter how nice the bike or car u mod it.. if u don take care of it like taking care of a baby also no use.. u'll end up someday wreck it.. [of course don take the error ppl make and then bang u la.. i mean is individual preferences] understand the bike limit.. dont hit it if know ur bike aren't build to tackle the situation.. summor we're not 4 wheeled.. we're only on 2 wheels.. once skid is bye bye masuk tanah.. at least on a 4 wheel.. u skid.. ur car still 4 wheel on the ground.. [don take myvi n stuff into consideration.. 1 in a million chance ur gonna turn turtle in a car] my whole point is.. HUMAN ERROR end of story.. no arguments here.. ride with what u can like noobboys.. and not ride like u wan to own the road.. like ship captain.. their only fear is the sea and not the ship. This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 31 2012, 03:38 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0487sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:20 AM |