QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Nov 13 2011, 08:20 PM)
From PDhttp://www.playdota.com/forums/549077/play...-beta-key-draw/
a few is from gosu and some i cant seem to remember maybe someone else here can help you with it.
DOTA2 V2, The sleeping dragon wakes
Nov 13 2011, 08:38 PM
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Nov 13 2011, 08:20 PM) From PDhttp://www.playdota.com/forums/549077/play...-beta-key-draw/ a few is from gosu and some i cant seem to remember maybe someone else here can help you with it. |
Nov 13 2011, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(dwks @ Nov 13 2011, 10:02 PM) How you guys shop in DotA2? Click and browsing with mouse or hotkeys? Click with mouse for me.BTW, can you guys alt+tab without crashing? My frequently crash when alt+tab. ALT+TAB is a known bug or issue that they havent fix i believe dont alt+tab too much dota 2 will crash! |
Nov 14 2011, 07:22 PM
Sasug you making the list of banned player?
I am sick of playing with idiots already,fed up and the most syok part playing with them in the same game after the 1st one! |
Nov 14 2011, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Nov 14 2011, 07:24 PM) Jigo update on front paged Added you into list,If there is any mistake do tell me.we have our own steam community paged http://steamcommunity.com/groups/lyndota2 and dun forget add me on the list |
Nov 14 2011, 08:20 PM
Goodluck to those who iz going to attend,No flaming,Try to help each other and the most important thing?
Good luck and Have Fun! |
Nov 15 2011, 10:53 AM
Nov 15 2011, 03:25 PM
Nov 15 2011, 03:37 PM
Add me to the list might play today.
Nov 15 2011, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Nov 15 2011, 04:27 PM) i crap play with ppl edy You havent gone through some1 who ask for mid then feed the mid until lvl10 and run to your lane and ask for switch lane,then you iz lvl5 against a lvl10 mid Jakiro.3 game opponent killing spree only all leave left me alone wtf wait for almost 20 min and leave like that? wat the hell la.. last game just now 47 - 12 8 kill was from my doom i died only 5 time my team u see 11 die 9 die raged.. or QOP with 0/7/0 Veno that complain about your carry ksing all the hero. ES that blink in to die. DK that has less than 1.4k hp and your support hero has 1.9khp Warlock that want to play juke and let riki backstab free hit him around the tree. Leviathan that is a meatshield and always ravage at the last minute to save his own skin. Anti mage that has only 900 hp in a 50min game. more to add to the list |
Nov 15 2011, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(aSd| @ Nov 15 2011, 05:16 PM) I thought you already own a beta key QUOTE Sounds like the average DotA pub game. This is why we play with friends. Not with cina ahbengs know-it-all. Play with friends but can only bring one friend to a game and there is still 3 more idiots,sadly not just (Insert Race) ahbeng know-it-all but thai,viet.pinoy.indon,australian,singaporean more to add to the list.Everytime i see them i think my heart beat increase ten fold.... Added on November 15, 2011, 5:31 pm QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 15 2011, 05:30 PM) I working on a site so selected people can submit bad name to the list and try to avoid playing with them.. When you are done tell me i have a few name i want to add to the list.*continue coding* This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 15 2011, 05:31 PM |
Nov 15 2011, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Nov 15 2011, 05:32 PM) yeah mah 1st rogol in dota2 with sf haha was watching ur replay taking enemy down 3 vs 5 luclily mah 2 mate play verry well puck and i sf go kill ppl spec farm untill rad lol i got 20/1 kill death hahhaa here ss sorry cant see well coz i use noob reso to get maximum free lag hahaha ![]() |
Nov 15 2011, 06:50 PM
Nov 16 2011, 02:28 PM
Nov 16 2011, 02:37 PM
Nov 16 2011, 06:49 PM
Played 10 games straight losing streak non stop,from my luck experience i think MM is f*** up!
Gonna test my experiment brb. Allies 1)Doombringer that focus fire ulti everything on axe,ignore lich,anti mage,bloodseeker and vs 2)Autohit drow ranger,no silent,no orb walk 3)Omni no guardian angel in team battle no nothing just go in heal himself n run 4)WR that windwalk to death 5)Sand King show me stun ulti and die 6)Venomancer gale always miss 7)Nobody look at minimap 8)Nobody ward except me or my friend 9)Never seen anybody bought courier except us 10)Storm Spirit that run away with his ulti never engage 11)nobody bother ganking 12)Ping at minimap is not bother 13)speak no english 14)People who dont play dota at all or is new player 15)AFKER 16)Leavers Enemy 1)Beetch Warders i can say my whole forest 90% of the time is warded 2)Always deny and last hit like some ******* 3)In term of skills enemy > my allies 4)Ganking since 3min of game 5)Always got one juker/lurer and my allies will just follow in take the bait and look at epic firework and end. 6)Gem/Dust a must always 7)Mekansm always the shit. 8)Positioning always right on time This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 16 2011, 07:13 PM |
Nov 16 2011, 08:15 PM
back adding on the list.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 18 2011, 01:10 PM
Still single party in SEA Region?
Nov 20 2011, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 20 2011, 08:58 AM) I even saw before something more unbelievable. A pro player can sense someone is nearby, directly blink over and use axe's 1st skill and caught one bunch of people over back in dota 1. I know he ain't map hacking because he was my teammate or clanmate. Probably because of wards or he react fast but I was shock that time lol. He farming neutral and suddenly halfway just blink and call. -.-|| Its either that or pure luck ur friend actually want to blink to the nearest creep manatau blink khi and terclick call and "OMG" so many heroes?!My pure luck,a friend using potm he get courier then i kacau him a bit shoot arrow to fog of war and "Bang" hit one pudge inside forest and get a kill then enemy shout "MAPHACK" enemy left after that lol. |
Nov 20 2011, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Nov 20 2011, 11:14 AM) Script update v1 Added to first page.Thank you!-added script for courier. Will automaticly pick up ur item in stash and boost speed send to you CODE http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=mXqMVwf6 Open the url and copy the code. paste code to notepad and save it as autoexec.cfg then put the autoexec.cfg into ur dota2 folder C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\dota 2 beta\dota\cfg (For 64bit) C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\dota 2 beta\dota\cfg (For 32 bit) Update from developers about sea high ping Source @Ray148 i7860 Gtx460 4GB Ram Win7 32 Res 1920x1080 Average FPS 100 and above. |
Nov 21 2011, 11:51 AM
| Change to: | 0.0482sec