TAMIYA mini 4wd V12, ミニ四駆公認競技会

StatixX
post Dec 27 2011, 01:14 PM

100 posts

Hi There...
I am new in this hobby...used to play it last time bt gonna start this hobby all over again...
Gt a new car from 1U ThunderShot MKII
StatixX
post Dec 28 2011, 04:13 PM

100 posts

any advice for a rookie??
StatixX
post Dec 28 2011, 06:56 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(madeywa @ Dec 28 2011, 05:05 PM)
advice of what?
advise on how to be a pro...
rclxms.gif
StatixX
post Dec 29 2011, 01:37 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(nickcdrw @ Dec 28 2011, 09:31 PM)
1)spend 1000 bucks for a car, meet me, play on the track everyday and then u gonna be pro in a short mommentzzz!!! brows.gif
2)copy car setting from professional racers around the world and apply to your car.. tongue.gif
3)keep do stupid thing and let ppl scold u... in the end, u definately gonna be pro  laugh.gif

if none of the above work? hmm.gif
just forget to be a pro for awhile, yawn.gif
just be normal racer is enaugh.  nod.gif

have fun and no headache
thumbup.gif
No 1 onie cnnt work...1000bucks pocket koyak lo...
Hahaha...
Thanks for the advice,joe.. rclxms.gif
StatixX
post Dec 30 2011, 04:34 AM

100 posts

lets say if i jz want to make a decent car...hw much should i roughly spend on it??
StatixX
post Dec 30 2011, 11:01 AM

100 posts

Waaaaa....
Can some1 be my sifu??
I am takin this hobby seriously...for now i have gt 1MS Chassis(centre engine) with default engine and 2 chassis with the engine place behind...
tongue.gif
StatixX
post Dec 30 2011, 12:52 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(mini4wd @ Dec 30 2011, 12:45 PM)
i can witness it ah... i went last week... szng's room has many C4s... all over the place...
wts C4s??
StatixX
post Dec 30 2011, 01:15 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(mini4wd @ Dec 30 2011, 01:02 PM)
C4 or Composition C4 is a common variety of the plastic explosive known as Composition C. BOOM!
oooooooooooooooo
thumbup.gif
StatixX
post Jan 1 2012, 04:20 PM

100 posts

Happy New Year Everyone!!!
StatixX
post Jan 1 2012, 06:45 PM

100 posts

This is how my car looks like for nw...
Hahaha... brows.gif

StatixX
post Jan 1 2012, 08:43 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(chienoz @ Jan 1 2012, 08:22 PM)
No sticker cant race...
Roller setup : if use stock motor with alkaline battery can remain in track... But if u change to rechargeble battery, your car definitely will fly off at the first corner... U shud buy roller first instead buying sponge tire n one way wheel...
Goint to paint the car n then onie apply stickers... flex.gif
Point taken to note...
Can be my sifu?? rclxm9.gif
Follow me to 1U and advice me on wt stuff i should get?? tongue.gif

StatixX
post Jan 1 2012, 09:59 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(KeithKW @ Jan 1 2012, 09:34 PM)
read previous threads, go TU, see track layout, buy necessary/basic items for the car to perform, then slowly see what u need to add from there.
Allrightey,boss rclxms.gif
StatixX
post Jan 1 2012, 11:47 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(chienoz @ Jan 1 2012, 10:29 PM)
Hmmm... Better use polycarbonate cover... Ask WAK or NG for airbrush services...
Be ur sifu??? No no no.. Im not good enough... Got other person who way far better than me.. smile.gif
Tomorrow i will be at TU... Hehehe.. Tu is my 2nd home... Hahaha
2morow around wt time will u be at TU??
StatixX
post Jan 2 2012, 11:07 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(chienoz @ Jan 2 2012, 01:24 AM)
I will be there around 1030 until 2pm... smile.gif exact time i cant promise but i will be there around this time k... smile.gif
i dun think so i can come today as the time u said i hav gt somethin to do...
maybe next time... smile.gif
StatixX
post Jan 2 2012, 03:14 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(chienoz @ Jan 2 2012, 02:10 PM)
Its ok... Another time... Or u just come during competition day on 15 if im not mistaken... Just came back from TU... Now at ward... smile.gif
Erk???? Hahahahahaha
u mean there is a competition at TU on the 15 of this mnth??
StatixX
post Jan 3 2012, 10:38 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(bbbb9999 @ Jan 3 2012, 12:23 AM)
Yes..the   for u chienoz..
Waaa....gt comp...will be a penonton 1st le...
Hahaha...
StatixX
post Oct 19 2012, 07:55 AM

100 posts

Hola,
Anyone selling cheap spare parts here??
tongue.gif

Added on October 20, 2012, 2:11 pmThere aint any comp this year??

This post has been edited by StatixX: Oct 20 2012, 02:11 PM
StatixX
post Oct 27 2012, 03:35 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Oct 16 2012, 07:00 PM)
errrr............my 9th installment series, p/s: next month still got another one coming in, hope its gonna be the last of its kind ph34r.gif

tikiu for viewing~  laugh.gif
How much did it cost u just to build it...excluding the car price rclxms.gif ...
StatixX
post Oct 27 2012, 02:51 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Oct 27 2012, 11:12 AM)
average RM308 for opt. part, excluding stock car, motor, extra spacer bearing, shaft spacer, nut & screw.  sweat.gif
Awesome,mate... rclxms.gif

Added on October 27, 2012, 3:00 pmGuyz,if u all know any1 who is selling all their mini 4wd kits as they have limited time for this hobby do pm me k...i am interesting in buyin....
Thanks ya...

This post has been edited by StatixX: Oct 27 2012, 03:00 PM
StatixX
post Oct 29 2012, 05:36 PM

100 posts

simple ques...I am using the GP1600 batteries for my cars for now...is there any better options batt??

0.0486sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:52 PM