Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V4, All heroes for free players and MidWars!

omgimahero
post Dec 4 2012, 01:21 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 29 2012, 03:45 PM)
u're mistaken. int hon have changed to F2P as well.
those who purchased their account before the F2P implementation have Legacy status, which means they have all heroes unlocked except for EA heroes.
and for accounts created after F2P implementation are the same as GRN.

quite a number of accounts in GRN are legacy status because these people have prepurchased their account during int hon's close/open beta or before the region segregation.
I purchased my int account but didnt get to redeem my legacy... fucccck garenaa, buy HoN for shiittts...

Used to be able to play in Japan Server, US, Europe, and all the other shit... now just fkking flying spaghetti monster server... singaporeans... kiasu

This post has been edited by omgimahero: Dec 4 2012, 01:22 PM
omgimahero
post Dec 4 2012, 03:02 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Dec 4 2012, 02:07 PM)
haha...kesian you...
you could've contacted S2 directly as i've read before that some ppl did that and they manage to get their account in grn to become legacy status on top of the bonuses grn gives to those who pre-purchased int hon (2k gold, shield and taunt or something)
really? i didnt write to them... sad.gif

But who cares i got 70% of all the heroes, and all the ea's now

i work my way up, no need s2games/gareenna (idk why it turns into flying spaghetti monster) compensate me... mad.gif

This post has been edited by omgimahero: Dec 4 2012, 03:03 PM

0.0140sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:12 AM